Signup Now
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 16

Thread: Flask Dropper

  1. #1
    Moderator Raphael's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    raphseller.com
    Posts
    2,441
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    28

    Flask Dropper

    Flask Dropper


    Description

    Drops all your empty flasks once it reaches a certain amount.


    Configuration

    Edit the minAmount and minCap variable on the init block to specify the minimum amount of flasks and cap required for the bot to start dropping the flasks. Please note that the flasks amount is randomized to ±5.


    Code

    init start
    -- local SCRIPT_VERSION = '1.1.0'

    -- Minimum amount of flasks to drop
    local minAmount = 30

    -- Minimum cap to start dropping flasks
    local minCap = 50

    -- DO NOT EDIT BELOW THIS LINE --
    local randMinAmount = minAmount
    init end

    auto(1000, 3000)

    if $cap <= minCap and flasks() >= randMinAmount then
    if maround() ~= 0 then
    wait(500, 1000)
    else
    pausewalking(10000)

    for i = 283, 285 do
    if itemcount(i) > 0 then
    moveitems(i, 'ground')
    waitping()
    end
    end

    pausewalking(0)
    end

    randMinAmount = minAmount + math.random(-5, 5)
    end

    Git
    Last edited by Raphael; 07-15-2014 at 01:36 PM.

  2. #2
    Free User
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    21
    @Raphael can you configure another type of vial dropper when it drops vials when "cap below x amount"?

  3. #3
    Free User FaNtA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    365
    Reputation
    45
    Rep Power
    21
    Here its working but not so great :P

    Quote Originally Posted by jallegretta View Post
    @Raphael can you configure another type of vial dropper when it drops vials when "cap below x amount"?
    init start
    -- local SCRIPT_VERSION = '1.0.1'
    local minC = true -- if minA then it will use cap
    local minCap = 100 -- Minimum cap to drop

    local minA = false -- if minA then it will not use cap
    local minAmount = 30 -- Minimum amount to drop

    -- DO NOT EDIT BELOW THIS LINE --
    local randMinAmount = minAmount
    local x, y, z = $x, $y, $z
    init end

    auto(1000, 3000)
    dontlist()

    if minC and $cap <= minCap and flasks() >= 1 then
    if maround() ~= 0 then
    wait(500, 1000)
    else
    pausewalking(10000)

    for i = 283, 285 do
    if itemcount(i) > 0 then
    moveitems(i, 'ground')
    waitping()
    end
    end

    pausewalking(0)
    end




    elseif minA and flasks() >= randMinAmount then
    if maround() ~= 0 then
    wait(500, 1000)
    else
    pausewalking(10000)

    for i = 283, 285 do
    if itemcount(i) > 0 then
    moveitems(i, 'ground')
    waitping()
    end
    end

    pausewalking(0)
    end

    randMinAmount = math.random(minAmount - 5, minAmount + 5)
    end
    Last edited by Leonardo; 05-02-2014 at 11:47 AM.

  4. #4
    Free User betonebula's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    in old ibot I can edit the "minCap" in setup, but here i can't find where I can edit the "minCap", can you please tell me?

  5. #5
    Moderator Raphael's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    raphseller.com
    Posts
    2,441
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    28
    Updated the script, now you're able to set a minimum cap to start dropping flasks.

  6. #6
    Free User downloadkct's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Rio de Janeiro
    Posts
    1,167
    Reputation
    25
    Rep Power
    23
    Quote Originally Posted by Raphael View Post
    Updated the script, now you're able to set a minimum cap to start dropping flasks.
    thanks Raphael, works flawless
    Old 'n Proud Neobot-Elfbot and blackd user

  7. #7
    Free User
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    have actions to drop fishs to train fishng lvl?

  8. #8
    Free User
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    0
    Is it possible to drop flasks when no target is avaible?

  9. #9
    Free User
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    alguém tem action para pegar vial??

  10. #10
    Free User
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    I take personal action to catch vial

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •