Signup Now
Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 66
  1. #21
    Moderator Leonardo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    758
    Reputation
    77
    Rep Power
    22
    Quote Originally Posted by Powiat View Post
    When im using this script char miss many shoots gfb (spam only crosshair and shoot 1gfb per/ 6-8sec sometime working good but rarely). Hotkey for gfb corsshairs located. How to fix it?
    It should be working good on the last versions of bot, if you play on OT's it won't be fast. The stuff that deal with mouse click speed are built on the hotkey, just configure MouseSpeed with it.

  2. #22
    Wind Powered
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    dvscripts.com
    Posts
    7,105
    Reputation
    433
    Rep Power
    39
    @Leonardo
    Its smth like Healing/Manas are making slowly shooting its better when you keep away instead that you have monsters on you

  3. #23
    Moderator Leonardo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    758
    Reputation
    77
    Rep Power
    22
    Quote Originally Posted by Dworak View Post
    @Leonardo
    Its smth like Healing/Manas are making slowly shooting its better when you keep away instead that you have monsters on you
    Well there's nothing I can do from the hotkeys to fix that. The main and best option is to use targeting engine like I've always said, this is just a work around to shoot runes.

  4. #24
    Wind Powered
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    dvscripts.com
    Posts
    7,105
    Reputation
    433
    Rep Power
    39
    Yes i know, its why i am using targeting because its work faster.

  5. #25
    Free User Jesusz0r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    278
    Reputation
    70
    Rep Power
    21
    Your other script worked better for me imo, i just added cooldown('attack') == 0

  6. #26
    Free User
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    219
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    21
    @Leonardo Wow, is there really no other way to combine this script with spell usage from the windbot targeting system then to work with categories?

    When you have loads of diff mobs with diff danger levels it's so hard to setup the right targeting in categories :/ (Tombs)

  7. #27
    Free User
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    219
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    21
    Quote Originally Posted by Tanochi View Post
    @Leonardo Wow, is there really no other way to combine this script with spell usage from the windbot targeting system then to work with categories?

    When you have loads of diff mobs with diff danger levels it's so hard to setup the right targeting in categories :/ (Tombs)

    Alright, found a way to make it work with the targeting engine of windbot.

    	if sqm.amount >= AmountToShoot then
    setsetting('Targeting/Enabled', 'no')
    pausewalking(1500)
    useitemon(Rune, 0, sqm.tile)
    pausewalking(0)
    wait(2000)
    setsetting('Targeting/Enabled', 'yes')
    end


    If you disable targeting it won't stop attacking but it will stop using spells set enabling the script to shoot a rune and then continue targeting with spells.
    If you want to stop attacking aswell add this code
    Code:
    stopattack()

  8. #28
    Free User Dragomir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    England
    Posts
    203
    Reputation
    16
    Rep Power
    21
    Quote Originally Posted by Tanochi View Post
    Alright, found a way to make it work with the targeting engine of windbot.

    	if sqm.amount >= AmountToShoot then
    setsetting('Targeting/Enabled', 'no')
    pausewalking(1500)
    useitemon(Rune, 0, sqm.tile)
    pausewalking(0)
    wait(2000)
    setsetting('Targeting/Enabled', 'yes')
    end


    If you disable targeting it won't stop attacking but it will stop using spells set enabling the script to shoot a rune and then continue targeting with spells.
    If you want to stop attacking aswell add this code
    Code:
    stopattack()
    Where abouts would I add this to the script? I keep getting a bug everytime I try to add it, thanks

  9. #29
    Free User
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    219
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    21
    Quote Originally Posted by Dragomir View Post
    Where abouts would I add this to the script? I keep getting a bug everytime I try to add it, thanks
    Well, you don't have to add it, you'll have to modify the existing to what I posted.

    The only thing I add is
    Code:
    setsetting('Targeting/Enabled', 'no')
    and at the bottom switched it back to yes.

  10. #30
    Free User Dragomir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    England
    Posts
    203
    Reputation
    16
    Rep Power
    21
    Quote Originally Posted by Tanochi View Post
    Well, you don't have to add it, you'll have to modify the existing to what I posted.

    The only thing I add is
    Code:
    setsetting('Targeting/Enabled', 'no')
    and at the bottom switched it back to yes.
    Ah yeah I get it thanks, it's working now

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •