Signup Now
Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Free User xyyyyllo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    27
    Rep Power
    21

    Basic Ring equipper

    A very basic and simple ring equipper script.

    init start

    equipRing = 'life ring'

    init end

    auto(200)
    listas('ring equipper') -- dontlist()

    if ( $finger.id == 0 and itemcount(equipRing) > 0 ) then
    moveitems(equipRing, 'finger', '', 1) waitping()
    end
    Last edited by Leonardo; 04-29-2014 at 02:17 PM.
    Sig removed

    said the mod

  2. #2
    Free User
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Thank you.

  3. #3
    Free User Displayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    21
    thanks

  4. #4
    Free User
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    is this when its 2 or more players on screen? I would need a e ring script when it puts on e ring when 2 players or more on the screen!

  5. #5
    Free User FaNtA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    365
    Reputation
    45
    Rep Power
    21
    Quote Originally Posted by Nick View Post
    is this when its 2 or more players on screen? I would need a e ring script when it puts on e ring when 2 players or more on the screen!

    PHP Code:
    init start

        equipRing 
    'life ring' -- Ring for use
        
    playerforring -- if 2 player or more on screen use ring

    init end

    auto
    (200)
    listas('ring equipper') -- dontlist()

    if (
    paround(10) >= playerforring and $finger.id == and itemcount(equipRing) > then
        moveitems
    (equipRing'finger'''1waitping()
    end 
    not tested but i think it will work

  6. #6
    Free User
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    thank you very much, i change "life ring" to energy ring, and it works fine!

  7. #7
    Free User
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    oh, 1 thing, i want it to take of energy ring when the players leave screen

  8. #8
    Free User
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    19
    How to put up ring when im hunting and how to put it off when im returning to city ?

  9. #9
    Free User
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    66
    Reputation
    24
    Rep Power
    19
    Quote Originally Posted by herijolo View Post
    How to put up ring when im hunting and how to put it off when im returning to city ?
    Easiest is by $wptsection, depending on how you name your cavebot waypointsections

    -- Change 'Hunt' into your own waypointsection when hunting
    if $wptsection ~= 'Hunt' and $finger.id == iteminfo(equipRing).id then
    moveitems(equipRing, 'back')
    end

  10. #10
    Free User downloadkct's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Rio de Janeiro
    Posts
    1,167
    Reputation
    25
    Rep Power
    23
    thanks man
    Old 'n Proud Neobot-Elfbot and blackd user

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •