Signup Now
Page 1 of 38 12311 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 379
  1. #1
    Administrator Lucas Terra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    2,202
    Reputation
    141
    Rep Power
    10

    iBot Converter Bug Reports

    Report any bugs you find on the iBot conversor here.

    Don't forget to post the Lua script you were trying to convert. Also, to improve readability post your script around [lua][/lua] tags.


    i.e.:
    [lua]if $hppc < 50 then
    cast('exura')
    end[/lua]

    becomes:
    if $hppc < 50 then
    cast('exura')
    end

  2. #2
    Free User
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Hello, First of all.. Nice to see you all here ;-) This is what I was waiting for, but have some problem! I will start doing my list and keep on updating it:
    1. If I have for example UHP in ibot but enabled:no then after converting to Windbot it is showing as enabled:yes
    2.
    Before
    if (findcreature("Znozel") <= 3)then
    say("hi")
    wait(1500,2500)
    npcsay("deposit all")
    wait(200,300)
    npcsay("yes")
    wait(200,300)

    if (totalToWithdraw > 0)
    then
    npcsay("withdraw "..totalToWithdraw)
    wait(200,300)
    npcsay("yes")
    wait(200,300)
    end

    npcsay("balance")
    wait(200,300)
    end

    if (((itemcount("gold coin")) + (itemcount("platinum coin")*100) + (itemcount("crystal coin")*10000)) < totalToWithdraw)
    then
    gotolabel("go_bank") end



    12:49:09 error in Action script depositWithdrawCash:  ["if (findcreature("Znozel").dist <= 3)"]:Action: 30:17 attempt to index a nil value

    for
    if (findcreature("Znozel") <= 3)then
    say("hi")
    wait(1500,2500)
    npcsay("deposit all")
    wait(200,300)
    npcsay("yes")
    wait(200,300)

    if (totalToWithdraw > 0)
    then
    npcsay("withdraw "..totalToWithdraw)
    wait(200,300)
    npcsay("yes")
    wait(200,300)
    end

    npcsay("balance")
    wait(200,300)
    end

    if (((itemcount("gold coin")) + (itemcount("platinum coin")*100) + (itemcount("crystal coin")*10000)) < totalToWithdraw)
    then
    gotolabel("go_bank") end

    3. Seems like looting policy is not the same as in Ibot was (not a big deal but just telling) in my case
    4. Seems not to be depositing my items (opening bps etc and just skipping it)
    BEFORE



    while (windowcount(mainDpBp) == 0)
    do
    openitem(mainDpBp, "Depot Chest")
    wait(700,900)
    end

    wait(1500, 2000)


    lastonto = 0
    local itemsStacks = stackItemsToDeposit
    local _nextiii = true
    for i,j in pairs(itemsStacks)
    do
    _nextiii = true
    while itemcount(itemsStacks[i]) > 0 and _nextiii
    do
    _nextiii = moveitemsonto(itemsStacks[i], "all", stackDpBp, 100, lastonto)
    wait(400,500)
    end
    end

    lastonto = 0
    local itemsNonStacks = nonStackItemsToDeposit
    local _nextiii = true
    for i,j in pairs(itemsNonStacks)
    do
    _nextiii= true
    while itemcount(itemsNonStacks[i]) > 0 and _nextiii
    do
    _nextiii = moveitemsonto(itemsNonStacks[i], "all", nonStackDpBp, 100, lastonto)
    wait(400,500)
    end
    end


    openitem(lootBp, lootBp, false)
    wait(1500, 2000)

    lastonto = 0
    local itemsStacks = stackItemsToDeposit
    local _nextiii = true
    for i,j in pairs(itemsStacks)
    do
    _nextiii = true
    while itemcount(itemsStacks[i]) > 0 and _nextiii
    do
    _nextiii = moveitemsonto(itemsStacks[i], "all", stackDpBp, 100, lastonto)
    wait(400,500)
    end
    end

    lastonto = 0
    local itemsNonStacks = nonStackItemsToDeposit
    local _nextiii = true
    for i,j in pairs(itemsNonStacks)
    do
    _nextiii = true
    while itemcount(itemsNonStacks[i]) > 0 and _nextiii
    do
    _nextiii = moveitemsonto(itemsNonStacks[i], "all", nonStackDpBp, 100, lastonto)
    wait(400,500)
    end
    end

    openitem(lootBp, lootBp, false)
    wait(1500, 2000)

    lastonto = 0
    local itemsStacks = stackItemsToDeposit
    local _nextiii = true
    for i,j in pairs(itemsStacks)
    do
    _nextiii = true
    while itemcount(itemsStacks[i]) > 0 and _nextiii
    do
    _nextiii = moveitemsonto(itemsStacks[i], "all", stackDpBp, 100, lastonto)
    wait(400,500)
    end
    end

    lastonto = 0
    local itemsNonStacks = nonStackItemsToDeposit
    local _nextiii = true
    for i,j in pairs(itemsNonStacks)
    do
    _nextiii = true
    while itemcount(itemsNonStacks[i]) > 0 and _nextiii
    do
    _nextiii = moveitemsonto(itemsNonStacks[i], "all", nonStackDpBp, 100, lastonto)
    wait(400,500)
    end
    end
    wait(1500, 2000)



    AFTER

    a) In setup:

    stackItemsToDeposit = {"Cheesy Figurine"}




    while (windowcount(mainDpBp) == 0)do
    openitem(mainDpBp, "Depot Chest")
    wait(700,900)
    end
    wait(1500, 2000)
    lastonto = 0
    local itemsStacks = stackItemsToDeposit
    local _nextiii = true
    for i,j in pairs(itemsStacks)
    do
    _nextiii = true
    while itemcount(itemsStacks[i]) > 0 and _nextiii
    do
    _nextiii = moveitemsonto(itemsStacks[i], "all", stackDpBp, 100, lastonto)
    wait(400,500)
    end
    end
    lastonto = 0
    local itemsNonStacks = nonStackItemsToDeposit
    local _nextiii = true
    for i,j in pairs(itemsNonStacks)
    do
    _nextiii= true
    while itemcount(itemsNonStacks[i]) > 0 and _nextiii
    do
    _nextiii = moveitemsonto(itemsNonStacks[i], "all", nonStackDpBp, 100, lastonto)
    wait(400,500)
    end
    end
    openitem(lootBp, lootBp, false)
    wait(1500, 2000)
    lastonto = 0
    local itemsStacks = stackItemsToDeposit
    local _nextiii = true
    for i,j in pairs(itemsStacks)
    do
    _nextiii = true
    while itemcount(itemsStacks[i]) > 0 and _nextiii
    do
    _nextiii = moveitemsonto(itemsStacks[i], "all", stackDpBp, 100, lastonto)
    wait(400,500)
    end
    end

    lastonto = 0
    local itemsNonStacks = nonStackItemsToDeposit
    local _nextiii = true
    for i,j in pairs(itemsNonStacks)
    do
    _nextiii = true
    while itemcount(itemsNonStacks[i]) > 0 and _nextiii
    do
    _nextiii = moveitemsonto(itemsNonStacks[i], "all", nonStackDpBp, 100, lastonto)
    wait(400,500)
    end
    end

    openitem(lootBp, lootBp, false)
    wait(1500, 2000)

    lastonto = 0
    local itemsStacks = stackItemsToDeposit
    local _nextiii = true
    for i,j in pairs(itemsStacks)
    do
    _nextiii = true
    while itemcount(itemsStacks[i]) > 0 and _nextiii
    do
    _nextiii = moveitemsonto(itemsStacks[i], "all", stackDpBp, 100, lastonto)
    wait(400,500)
    end
    end

    lastonto = 0
    local itemsNonStacks = nonStackItemsToDeposit
    local _nextiii = true
    for i,j in pairs(itemsNonStacks)
    do
    _nextiii = true
    while itemcount(itemsNonStacks[i]) > 0 and _nextiii
    do
    _nextiii = moveitemsonto(itemsNonStacks[i], "all", nonStackDpBp, 100, lastonto)
    wait(400,500)
    end
    end

    wait(1500, 2000)
    Last edited by Winiek; 02-11-2014 at 01:32 PM.

  3. #3
    Moderator Leonardo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    758
    Reputation
    77
    Rep Power
    18
    @Winiek

    Cleaned those Font problems on your script and added [lua][/lua] tags.

    Also if possible, we need both Lua scripts (before and after conversion).

  4. #4
    Administrator Lucas Terra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    2,202
    Reputation
    141
    Rep Power
    10
    @Winiek, thanks for reporting. Let me know if you find any other problems.

    1 and 3. Will be fixed on next update, thanks.

    2 and 4. Fixed with windConverter.luab update, just reopen bot and update your library.

  5. #5
    Free User chytrusek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    16
    Hey, after load souleaters script in conversion log i have 2 warnings:
    Warning: Access to unknown global variable: heafontcolor
    Warning: Access to unknown global variable: usehotkey

  6. #6
    Free User
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Bug with buying pots, the same problem with buying arrows ;d

    getcreature("Mehkesh").dist
    wait(500,900)
    sellflasks()
    wait(500,900)

    local Mana = SmpToBuy-itemcount("strong mana potion")

    while Mana> 0 do
    buyitems("strong mana potion", Mana)
    wait(500,900)
    moveitems("strong mana potion",SuppBP, MainBP, 100)
    wait(300,900)
    Mana = Mana-100
    end

  7. #7
    Free User legendios's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    580
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    17
    Sadly i cant rly load the Converter.. When i Start the bot and update the new Luas everything works fine untill it wants to update the Converter.. somehow it takes couple of mins.. or my bot isnt reacting no idea whats the problem.. Worked on my Laptop...

    Maybe the cause is that the installation of the Converter takes bit longer than other things?

  8. #8
    Administrator Lucas Terra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    2,202
    Reputation
    141
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by legendios View Post
    Sadly i cant rly load the Converter.. When i Start the bot and update the new Luas everything works fine untill it wants to update the Converter.. somehow it takes couple of mins.. or my bot isnt reacting no idea whats the problem.. Worked on my Laptop...

    Maybe the cause is that the installation of the Converter takes bit longer than other things?
    It is possible that your anti-virus is blocking the file download. Can you try disabling it?

  9. #9
    Free User
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    7
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by tipser View Post
    Bug with buying pots, the same problem with buying arrows ;d

    getcreature("Mehkesh").dist
    wait(500,900)
    sellflasks()
    wait(500,900)

    local Mana = SmpToBuy-itemcount("strong mana potion")

    while Mana> 0 do
    buyitems("strong mana potion", Mana)
    wait(500,900)
    moveitems("strong mana potion",SuppBP, MainBP, 100)
    wait(300,900)
    Mana = Mana-100
    end


    I have the same problem? This is a wine ibot script?

  10. #10
    Free User
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Hello, i'm here to report a simple bug.
    i will post the action

    --[[
    Name: Anti Player by BlakW
    Version: v1.0.0
    Status: Works
    TODO:
    ]]--



    local MONSTER_NAMES_GET = {"Lizard-Chosen", "Lizard-High-Guard", "Lizard-Dragon-Priest", "Lizard-Legionnaire"}
    local MONSTER_NAMES_SET = {"Lizard Chosen", "Lizard High Guard", "Lizard Dragon Priest", "Lizard Legionnaire"}

    --Enemy list:
    local enemyList = {"BlakW", "Your Enemy Name Here"}

    if paround(7, false, unpack(enemyList) >= 1) and (posz == 8)
    then
    if (getsettings("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\"..MONSTER_NAMES_GET[i].."\\OnlyIfTrapped") == "no")
    then
    setsettings("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\"..MONSTER_NAMES_SET[i].."\\OnlyIfTrapped", "yes")
    end
    stopattack()
    wait(1000)
    gotolabel("leave_hunt")
    wait(5000)
    end


    foi convertida, porém n funciona, se puderem me ajudar

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •