Signup Now
Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 51
  1. #1
    Administrator Lucas Terra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    2,202
    Reputation
    141
    Rep Power
    10

    WindBot 2.8.19 (Protocol 11.31, Client 10 and Client 11)

    Hello guys,

    This update adds compatibility to client protocol 11.31, client version 10.

    Remember, you must launch Tibia/WindAddons directly from 'client.exe', so it won't enable BattlEye. Use it at your own risk!

    The new version can be downloaded from our Downloads page or directly from the following link:
    WindBot 2.8.19 (17,401 KB)

    WindAddons has been updated aswell:
    WindBot Addons 1.5.10 (1,653 KB)

    We have also updated our WindBot for Tibia 11 tools:
    WindBot for Tibia 11


    Enjoy WindBot!

  2. #2
    Free User
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    first xDDD

  3. #3
    Free User
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    get error to install S:

  4. #4
    Free User
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    nice, Ferobra dominado

  5. #5
    Free User
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    can't open wind addons and windbot dont load my account

  6. #6
    Free User
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    im have that on tibia

  7. #7
    Free User
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Luca i can install addons and windbot ... same error http://prntscr.com/fhi15q

  8. #8
    Free User
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    what server it's

  9. #9
    Free User
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    anafe if that is to my guardia

  10. #10
    Free User
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by denizos View Post
    anafe if that is to my guardia
    guardia can broke battleeye few days a go cip active battleeye there .. if u havent battle eye active u will logout... server kick to u

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •