Signup Now
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 25
  1. #11
    Helper StaR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Manchester
    Posts
    713
    Reputation
    50
    Rep Power
    22
    Quote Originally Posted by noxvia View Post
    There is a safelist built-in to "alarms" too
    @veritho @aZe
    I like you, always knowing the simplest way



  2. #12
    Free User veritho's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    I have another problem, I would like to keep backpacks always open if I get kick or disconnected can you make a script for that?
    I use main bp, supplies, gold bp and rares bp (4 bp in total) can you guys help me? :3

  3. #13
    Free User Riku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    365
    Reputation
    49
    Rep Power
    19
    Inb4 @noxvia says;

    setsetting('Looting/OpenBPsAtLogin', 'yes')


    But on a real note though @veritho this is a simple BP opener, not the most flashy thing but works;

    -->> Do not edit anything below!
    --// aZe Scripts ~
    init start
    local MainBp = "Brocade Backpack"
    local SupplyBp = "Blue Backpack"
    local LootBp = "Golden Backpack"
    local GoldBp = "Santa Backpack"

    local closeEquip = true -- Minimize Equipment
    local Section = "Hunt" -- Waypoint Section name
    local Monsters = {"Rat", "Cave Rat", "Snake"} -- Monsters to kill first
    init end

    auto(5000)

    if ($connected) and (windowcount() < 4) and ($wptsection == Section) and maround(7, unpack(Monsters)) < 1 then
    pausewalking(15000)
    closewindows()
    wait(1234, 2345)
    openitem(MainBp, "back", true)
    wait(1234, 2345)
    resizewindows()

    if (closeEquip) then
    minimizewindows("equip")
    end

    openitem(SupplyBp, MainBp, true)
    wait(1234, 2345)
    resizewindows()
    openitem(LootBp, MainBp, true)
    wait(1234, 2345)
    resizewindows()
    openitem(GoldBp, MainBp, true)
    wait(1234, 2345)
    resizewindows()
    wait(1234, 2345)
    pausewalking(0)
    end


    If you don't know what Waypoint Sections are then...



    Green Border = Original sections, those are not waypoint sections, they are other sections, ignore them for this unless you want to put this persistant in Cavebot/Scripter.
    Red Border = Waypoint sections and there is always a guy running next to the section you are currently at.
    Last edited by Riku; 02-13-2015 at 08:09 PM.

  4. #14
    Free User veritho's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    I got an error is that a persisten script? or cavebot script?
    12:13:22 error in Persistent script NewPersistentScript:
    ["if ($connected) and ($windowcou..."]:NewPersistentScript:14 attempt to compare nil with number

  5. #15
    Free User
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    20
    @veritho change $windowcount for windowcount()

  6. #16
    Free User Riku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    365
    Reputation
    49
    Rep Power
    19
    @veritho

    Oh my, my bad lol. Copy/paste the script again. I edited it.

    Put it in either Cavebot/Scripter or Scripter/Persistent.

    The difference for the two is that Cavebot/Scripter will only perform the scripts listed there when cavebot is active, the other one will always perform the scripts
    Last edited by Riku; 02-13-2015 at 08:11 PM.

  7. #17
    Free User veritho's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    aw thanks guys:3 xD I loved your script aze

  8. #18
    Free User Riku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    365
    Reputation
    49
    Rep Power
    19
    @veritho

    If you need anything else you can think of just PM me or post here I guess even though it might become a bit off-topic.
    Speaking of off-topic.. What world do you play on?

  9. #19
    Free User veritho's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    I play on unitera thanks so much:3 sorry again I'm looking for a script to close client when I have -40 stamina and close on protection zone,

    which world you play?

  10. #20
    Free User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    2,670
    Reputation
    73
    Rep Power
    26
    Quote Originally Posted by veritho View Post
    I play on unitera thanks so much:3 sorry again I'm looking for a script to close client when I have -40 stamina and close on protection zone,

    which world you play?
    auto(200)
    if $pzone == true and $stamina <= 2400
    then
    closeclient()
    end


    Visit:
    (◣_◢)

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •