Signup Now
Page 37 of 38 FirstFirst ... 2735363738 LastLast
Results 361 to 370 of 379
  1. #361
    Moderator Raphael's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    raphseller.com
    Posts
    2,441
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    28
    Quote Originally Posted by Moriarty View Post
    Hey, i have problem with this:

    Code:
    local cc = servercount('platinum coin')
    local cchange = positive(cc / 100)
    If i have 2214 platinum coins it returns 22.14 not, 22. In ibot "positive" worked to give real value i mean 22 not 22.14 or it is 22.51 it still give you value 22. What should I use in Windbot?
    If you want to round down, use math.floor, if you want to round up, use math.ceil, if you want to round to the closest, use math.round.

  2. #362
    Wind Powered
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Problem with Recent Loot Items
    Guys i just come from ibt, so i dont know much what to do, i bring one script from ibt, did all process, the scripts is working really fine, but it doenst count the items looted, only count supplys wasted, could someone please help this nawb over here :d ?
    Ty All

    Olá boa tarde, sou usuario do ibt a uns 3 anos, e realmente estou notando a diferenca no delay entre cada bot, estou querendo migrar para cá e virar usuario windbot, mas quando eu converto meu script ele não ta mostrando os items lootiados, e tbm to tendo dificuldades em usar o Windbot addons, para diminuir a cpu usage... alguem poderia me ajudar? ficaria muito grato, desde já agradeço pelo tempo de todos..
    att, L A M

  3. #363
    Free User romiinrox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    Rio de Janeiro
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Error: Conversion of action script 'action107' failed! Original script had an error.

    PARSING ERROR: action107:>> :2:100: primary expression expected


    -- Check Suply
    if itemcount(MPname) < MPtobuy or itemcount(GHPname) < GHPtobuy or itemcount(HMMname) < HMMtobuy < or itemcount(BMname) < BMtoback then
    gotolabel('SvarDP')
    else
    return
    end

    @Lucas Terra, Can you help me?

  4. #364
    Free User
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0

    Bug

    Olá, gostaria de tirar uma dúvida, tipo eu converto script do ibot e ele vai pra caçada e não ativa o looting ou targeting por que? qual a solução? pois só ativo manualmente e se eu não tiver por perto não ativando o looting eu perco tudo.

    Hello, I would like to take a doubt, I convert the type ibot script and he goes to hunt and not actively targeting the looting or why? what is the solution? because only active manually and if I have not around activating the looting I lose everything.

    answer me on my email please?
    [email protected]

  5. #365
    Free User
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    isso aí o que ta acontecendo? não esta ativando looting ou targeting? é isso?

  6. #366
    Free User
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    20
    Hi! Converted the script IBot -> WindBot.
    The script contains special arena. When targeting goes on and it gets dangerous.

    bug.jpg

    The same thing happens if the monster standing behind the line (where I am now) and after killing go there to collect Items.
    Then see further monster and continues pulling off monsters.


    bad script or bad converted? help me, pls!

  7. #367
    Free User iagobrunogurgel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    20
    Good evening friends, I have this problem that follows the image below! is a converted script ibot paid port hope swamp troll. porfavor someone helps me, I thank you!


    sorry the english!

    console erro.jpg

  8. #368
    Free User
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0

    14 Day free trial expired at the same time.

    Dear moderator, I would like to inform you that the site promises 14 days free to do the record, and to make my record, the same was given as expired, and I had to make a purchase of 30 days, not taking advantage of the offer of 14 days! I await a possible return

  9. #369
    Free User
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Olá, sou novo com o windbot e estou com dificuldades em converter um script do ibot, aparentemente é apenas o sinal $ que não esta sendo reconhecido, mas eu não sei como corrigir e pelo que substituir... segue action:

    auto(200, 400)
    --[[
    Name: Auto Area Rune Shooter by BlakW
    Version: v2.0.0
    Status: Works
    TODO:
    ]]--

    local monstersToShoot = {'Souleater', 'Mutated Bat', 'Mutated Rat', 'Mutated Tiger', 'Death Blob', 'Killer Caiman', 'Lizard Legionnaire', 'Lizard high Guard'}

    local monstersMinAmount = areaRuneMinMonsters

    --Do not cast if player seen before (1000 = 1 second):
    local secondsPlayerOnScreen = 5000

    if (serverType == ("PVP"))
    then
    if (paroundfloor(10, 15) == 0) and (($timems-$playerlastseen) >= secondsPlayerOnScreen)
    then
    if (maround_ib(5, unpack(monstersToShoot)) >= monstersMinAmount)
    then
    if (($attacked.isshootable == true) and ($attacked.dist <= 5) and (paroundfloor(10, 15) == 0) and (($timems-$playerlastseen) >= secondsPlayerOnScreen))
    then
    if (pressOnTargetRuneHotkey == ("yes"))
    then
    pausewalking(2500)
    keyevent(gfbbutton)
    elseif (pressOnTargetRuneHotkey == ("no"))
    then
    --pausewalking(2500)
    shootarearune(nameRune, monstersMinAmount, unpack(monstersToShoot))
    end
    elseif ($attacked.dist > 5)
    then
    stopattack()
    end
    end
    end
    elseif (serverType == ("OPT-PVP"))
    then
    if (maround_ib(5, unpack(monstersToShoot)) >= monstersMinAmount)
    then
    if ($attacked.isshootable == true)
    then
    if (pressOnTargetRuneHotkey == ("yes"))
    then
    pausewalking(2500)
    keyevent(gfbbutton)
    elseif (pressOnTargetRuneHotkey == ("no"))
    then
    --pausewalking(2500)
    shootarearune(nameRune, monstersMinAmount, unpack(monstersToShoot))
    end
    end
    end
    end

  10. #370
    Free User
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0

    Unhappy Need help

    I need help the bot does not activate free days I get an error that says expired registration but not that put my record speaks contraeña and user forum and only offer goes that helps: /

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •