Signup Now
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Free User
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0

    2 easy? Requests

    Hello,

    I´ve tried the search engine, but couldn´t find a similar thread.

    is there a way to make the bot check for your bp ids and insert it into the looting setting via script?
    I hate to change it/ forgetting it when I use different characters.

    something like,

    if islocation()
    get $mainbpid = useroption?
    else gotolabel~
    end

    2nd one is probably easier, I want to make a script which will change the targeting from auto-attack to Exori flam dependent on how much mana I have.

    For example,

    if $Mana > 500 use "exori flam"
    else use "no spell"


    Thanks in Advance

  2. #2
    Free User Borges's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    1,469
    Reputation
    205
    Rep Power
    25
    Quote Originally Posted by lastinion View Post
    Hello,

    I´ve tried the search engine, but couldn´t find a similar thread.

    is there a way to make the bot check for your bp ids and insert it into the looting setting via script?
    I hate to change it/ forgetting it when I use different characters.

    something like,

    if islocation()
    get $mainbpid = useroption?
    else gotolabel~
    end

    2nd one is probably easier, I want to make a script which will change the targeting from auto-attack to Exori flam dependent on how much mana I have.

    For example,

    if $Mana > 500 use "exori flam"
    else use "no spell"


    Thanks in Advance
    1º I don't understand what you want.

    2º you can change the settings with a action like this.

     auto(1000)
    if $mp >= 500 then -- you can use $mp for numbers or $mppc for %.
    setsetting('Targeting/Creatures/Giant Spider/Setting1/FirstSpell', 'Flame Strike') -- if you hunting Giant Spider and MP >= 500 will change the first spell to exori flam
    else
    setsetting('Targeting/Creatures/Giant Spider/Setting1/FirstSpell', 'No Spell') -- if you have less that 500 mp will change first spell to NO SPELL
    end
    Last edited by Borges; 09-29-2014 at 02:33 PM.

  3. #3
    Free User
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Thanks for the fast reply,
    I want a script that "finds out" what kind of Backpack I use, instead of having to select them manually.

  4. #4
    Free User Borges's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    1,469
    Reputation
    205
    Rep Power
    25
    Quote Originally Posted by lastinion View Post
    Thanks for the fast reply,
    I want a script that "finds out" what kind of Backpack I use, instead of having to select them manually.
    Use the same backpacks for all your characters.

  5. #5
    Free User
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Yes, but I was planning to make a "perfect" script for the community/friends aswell, is there a way to do this?

  6. #6
    Free User Borges's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    1,469
    Reputation
    205
    Rep Power
    25
    Quote Originally Posted by lastinion View Post
    Yes, but I was planning to make a "perfect" script for the community/friends aswell, is there a way to do this?
    The best way is a Setup... @leandrocore made a tutorial for Brazilian players

    Is very useful to get the setup and actions, so make your changes

    look here: http://forums.tibiawindbot.com/showt...ript-(Actions)

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •