Signup Now
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Dion's botting thread

Welcome to my botting showcase/project.

I started playing tibia again two weeks ago. I used to bot using different tools like Neobot and BlackD back in the days. A couple of years ago I sold my old account. Right now I own one premium account and some free account knights to make money and since I would like to share some of my progress I decided to make this thread. I play on a pretty quiet world (normal PVP).

If you are interested in sponsoring my project with your scripts, that would be awesome!

I will start with some screenshots of my premium characters.

Main MS: level on 12-15-2015: (84) - level on 12-30-2015: (101)

Main EK - level on 12-15-2015: (42) - level on 12-30-2015: (73)

Main RP - level on 12-15-2015: (1) - level on 12-30-2015: (20)

I haven't set real goals for this project. I just want to have fun and level these characters + earn money for prem and licenses. I also use this project so that I can advance my scripting skills. Perhaps I will give away some free scripts in this project and perhaps I will later create some paid ones.
    Last edited by dion; 12-30-2015 at 03:55 PM.

These are my free account knights. They are my moneymakers to be. I created the accounts 2 weeks ago and this is the current status of the characters:

Moneymaker Knight 1:

Moneymaker Knight 2:

Moneymaker Knight 3:

I started hunting with these chars on Folda using Joraanpe's free newbie script. Besides that I've also been hunting in Ghostland (free script by Mistgun). Currently I am botting in Elvenbane using a script I made myself. I am thinking of sharing it here for free when I am finished hunting there. It kinda depends on your reactions! It works very good. Exp: 30k/h and Cash: 3/4k/h. Made 5 levels yesterday on one of my knights and looted 2 deer trophies.