Signup Now
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Hotkey's

  1. #1
    Free User Turc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    0

    Hotkey's

    HOTKEY'S

    This image is hosted on a possibly dangerous website (http://vpx.pl/i/2013/12/26/Hotkeys_Layout.png). Please consider reuploading it on Imgur.com.


    About:
    - Allows You to use Hotkey's from Your Tibia Client (Just configure Hotkey in Tibia Client)
    - You can move HUD with middle mouse button. Thanks to @sirmate.

    Libraries:

    - WindBot 1.1.2
    -
    Raphael's Library 0.1.2
    - Lucas Terra's Library 12.7


    Version and Changelog:
    - v1.0 - 26/12/2013 - stable version.

    Code:
    ---- Init ----init start
    -- Buttons
    local ButtonsFunction = {
    {text = "F1", id = -1, action = function() keyevent(0x70) end},
    {text = "F2", id = -1, action = function() keyevent(0x71) end},
    {text = "F3", id = -1, action = function() keyevent(0x72) end},
    {text = "F4", id = -1, action = function() keyevent(0x73) end},
    {text = "F5", id = -1, action = function() keyevent(0x74) end},
    {text = "F6", id = -1, action = function() keyevent(0x75) end},
    {text = "F7", id = -1, action = function() keyevent(0x76) end},
    {text = "F8", id = -1, action = function() keyevent(0x77) end},
    {text = "F9", id = -1, action = function() keyevent(0x78) end},
    {text = "F10", id = -1, action = function() keyevent(0x79) end},
    {text = "F11", id = -1, action = function() keyevent(0x7A) end},
    {text = "F12", id = -1, action = function() keyevent(0x7B) end}
    }

    -- Locale
    local lastPressed = {id = -1, time = $timems}
    local rectHeight, rectWidth = 200, 140
    setposition($clientwin.left, $clientwin.bottom)



    -- Moving window
    filterinput(false, true, false, false)
    local Moving, Temp, Moved = false, {0, 0}, {0, 0}

    function inputevents(e)
    if (e.type == IEVENT_LMOUSEDOWN) then
    for _, button in ipairs(ButtonsFunction) do
    if (e.elementid == button.id) then
    lastPressed = {id = button.id, time = $timems}
    button.action()
    end
    end
    end
    if (e.type == IEVENT_MMOUSEDOWN) then
    Moving, Temp = true, {$cursor.x - Moved[1], $cursor.y - Moved[2]}
    end

    if (e.type == IEVENT_MMOUSEUP) then
    Moving = false
    if math.abs(Moved[1]) <= 15 then
    Moved[1] = 0
    end
    if math.abs(Moved[2]) <= 15 then
    Moved[2] = 0
    elseif math.abs(($worldwin.bottom-20) - Moved[2]) <= 15 then
    Moved[2] = $worldwin.bottom-20
    end
    end
    end
    init end


    if (Moving) then
    auto(10)
    Moved = {$cursor.x - Temp[1], $cursor.y - Temp[2]}
    end

    setposition($clientwin.left+130 + Moved[1], $clientwin.bottom - 139 + Moved[2])


    ---- Engine ----
    -- Button layout
    setfontsize(9)
    spacing = 0
    for i = 1, #ButtonsFunction do


    setfillstyle('gradient', 'linear', 2, 0, 0, 0, 19)


    if ButtonsFunction then
    if ButtonsFunction[i].id ~= lastPressed.id then
    addgradcolors(0.1, color(112, 142, 149), 1.0, color(44, 68, 74))
    else
    addgradcolors( 0.1,color(44, 68, 74), 1.0,color(112, 142, 149))
    end


    ButtonsFunction[i].id = drawroundrect(5+ spacing, 5 , 35, 20, 2)
    local w,h = measurestring(ButtonsFunction[i].text)
    drawtext(ButtonsFunction[i].text, (rectWidth/6) - (w/1.8) + spacing, 12 - (h/6))
    end


    if i == 4 or i == 8 then
    spacing = spacing + 57
    else
    spacing = spacing + 42
    end
    end


    -- clickable action
    if $timems - lastPressed.time > 100 then
    lastPressed.id = -1
    end
    Attached Files Attached Files

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Porto Alegre - RS
    Posts
    524
    Reputation
    61
    Rep Power
    0
    Hmm, i really loved Flash Client, but don't have bot to it :x with this it stay so equal :P

    Thankx!!

  3. #3
    Free User
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    elfbot icons 2.0

  4. #4
    Free User albino's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    183
    Reputation
    27
    Rep Power
    21
    Mine doesn't look cool


  5. #5
    Free User
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    20
    this really works? if so its fking amazing! =D

  6. #6
    Free User
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    20
    possible to make hotkeys ( HUD ) for for example, CTRL + F1 f2 f3 etc etc ?

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •