Signup Now
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 25

Thread: new depots

  1. #11
    Free User
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    How u do bro?

  2. #12
    Free User
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    i use this action please help me

    openitem("depot")
    wait(700,900)
    openitem(3502, "locker")
    wait(700,900)
    openitem(MainDpBp, "depot chest")
    wait(700,900)
    depotdeposit_ib(LootDpBp, "Norse Shield", "Shard", "Glacier Shoes")
    wait(700,900)
    depotdeposit_ib(StackableDpBp, "Frost Giant Pelt")
    wait(700,900)
    openitem(LootBp, LootBp)
    wait(700,900)
    depotdeposit_ib(LootDpBp, "Norse Shield", "Shard", "Glacier Shoes")
    wait(700,900)
    depotdeposit_ib(StackableDpBp, "Frost Giant Pelt")
    wait(700,900)

  3. #13
    Free User
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Akhroma View Post
    I'm using all my backpack in Depot 1. But all my scripts open Depot 1 and get stuck there. It does not open the Main Depot Backpack. I really don't know what is the problem since it opens the Depot 1.
    Exactly the same here. How did you fix?

  4. #14
    Free User ozzix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    4,769
    Reputation
    151
    Rep Power
    31
    Quote Originally Posted by frostmines View Post
    i use this action please help me

    openitem("depot")
    wait(700,900)
    openitem(MainDpBp)
    wait(700,900)
    depotdeposit_ib(LootDpBp, "Norse Shield", "Shard", "Glacier Shoes")
    wait(700,900)
    depotdeposit_ib(StackableDpBp, "Frost Giant Pelt")
    wait(700,900)
    openitem(LootBp, LootBp)
    wait(700,900)
    depotdeposit_ib(LootDpBp, "Norse Shield", "Shard", "Glacier Shoes")
    wait(700,900)
    depotdeposit_ib(StackableDpBp, "Frost Giant Pelt")
    wait(700,900)
    place all in box 1
    opendepot()
    wait(700,900)
    openitem(MainDpBp, "depot chest")
    wait(700,900)
    depotdeposit_ib(LootDpBp, "Norse Shield", "Shard", "Glacier Shoes")
    wait(700,900)
    depotdeposit_ib(StackableDpBp, "Frost Giant Pelt")
    wait(700,900)
    openitem(LootBp, LootBp)
    wait(700,900)
    depotdeposit_ib(LootDpBp, "Norse Shield", "Shard", "Glacier Shoes")
    wait(700,900)
    depotdeposit_ib(StackableDpBp, "Frost Giant Pelt")
    wait(700,900)

    Level Latest Scripts
    250+
    Oramond Sewers [MAGE |RP X1 | RP X2 |RP X3|EK X2 | EK X1]
    200+
    Banuta X2 [MAGE | RP]
    280+
    Roshamuul Mountain [RP]
    280+
    Ferumbras Lair [RP]
    250+
    Roshamuul North Silencers [RP]

  5. #15
    Free User
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Thanks DD

  6. #16
    Free User
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    @Akhroma @ozzix how you fix the dp?
    i use glooth bandits x2 Eli Scripts and my cavebot dont deposite loot ;d

  7. #17
    Free User
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Problem solved here. @Nastek copy the adjustments made by ozzix and edit backpack names, according to your setup.

  8. #18
    Free User
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    How to fix this depositer?

    "-- Crazy Depositer works?

    depotaction('maindpBp', 'lootbp', {'az','stackbp','b','rarebp'})
    closewindows()
    waitping()"




    "--Backpacks to depositing..

    setsetting('Looting/OpenNextBP', 'no')
    wait(200,300)

    reachgrounditem("depot")
    wait(1000,1200)

    closewindows()
    wait(1000)

    while (windowcount(LootBP["name"]) == 0) do
    closewindows()
    waitping()
    openitem(MainBP["name"], 'back')
    waitping()
    openitem(LootBP["name"], MainBP["name"], false)
    waitping()
    end

    while itemcount(LootBP["name"], LootBP["name"]) > 0 do
    openitem(LootBP["name"], LootBP["name"], false)
    waitping()
    end"
    Last edited by Nastek; 12-15-2015 at 09:15 PM.

  9. #19
    Free User ozzix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    4,769
    Reputation
    151
    Rep Power
    31
    cant see anything wrong with that action nastek, what doesnt work?

    Level Latest Scripts
    250+
    Oramond Sewers [MAGE |RP X1 | RP X2 |RP X3|EK X2 | EK X1]
    200+
    Banuta X2 [MAGE | RP]
    280+
    Roshamuul Mountain [RP]
    280+
    Ferumbras Lair [RP]
    250+
    Roshamuul North Silencers [RP]

  10. #20
    Free User ozzix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    4,769
    Reputation
    151
    Rep Power
    31
    Quote Originally Posted by danstan View Post
    @ozzix
    Please make a tutorial on how to change this, with screens and etc, because a lot of people (including me) who can not change that.

    Thanks
    Its hard to make a tutorial when it depends alot on what is in the script. But the thing that needs to be changed is lines such as openitem("depot"), which should be changed to opendepot(). This will by default open box 1.

    Level Latest Scripts
    250+
    Oramond Sewers [MAGE |RP X1 | RP X2 |RP X3|EK X2 | EK X1]
    200+
    Banuta X2 [MAGE | RP]
    280+
    Roshamuul Mountain [RP]
    280+
    Ferumbras Lair [RP]
    250+
    Roshamuul North Silencers [RP]

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •