Signup Now
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 19 of 19
  1. #11
    Free User ozzix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    4,769
    Reputation
    151
    Rep Power
    31
    first make a new function, just make a new persistant (under scripter > persistants) and paste this there
    function newdepositerbank(supplycategory, extragold, logoutifnocash)    extragold = extragold or 0


    local npccount = 0
    foreach creature m 'ns' do
    if m.dist <= 3 then
    npccount = npccount + 1
    end
    end

    if npccount == 0 then
    printerror('Unable to find a NPC close to you')
    return
    end

    local currentnpcmsg = $lastnpcmsg
    local tries = 0
    local maxtries = math.random(3, 5)

    if not ischannel('NPCs') then
    say('hi')
    else
    npcsay('hi')
    end
    local t = $timems
    while $timems - t <= 2500 and currentnpcmsg == $lastnpcmsg do wait(100) end


    -- deposits money
    npcsay('deposit all') wait(500,1000)
    npcsay('yes') wait(500,1000)


    -- check balance
    repeat
    npcsay('balance')
    until waitmessage('', 'Your account balance is %d+', 2000, true, MSG_NPC)


    -- withdraw needed money
    local towithdraw = moneytowithdraw(supplycategory) + extragold
    if towithdraw == 0 then
    return
    end


    local success = false
    repeat
    if $balance >= towithdraw then
    repeat
    npcsay('withdraw '..towithdraw) wait(500,1000)
    npcsay('yes')


    success = waitmessage('', 'You have withdrawn '..towithdraw..'.', 2000, false, MSG_NPC)
    until success
    else
    if (logoutifnocash) then
    printerror('Your character has logged out because you don\'t have enough money in bank.')
    xlog(true)


    setcavebot('off')
    return
    end
    playsoundflash('monster.wav') wait(1000)
    end
    until success
    end


    next up, you need to edit the action wpt; the line that calls the bank function looks something like this
    depositerbank('ab')

    you want to change that so it says
    newdepositerbank('ab')
    Last edited by ozzix; 12-20-2015 at 03:56 PM.

    Level Latest Scripts
    250+
    Oramond Sewers [MAGE |RP X1 | RP X2 |RP X3|EK X2 | EK X1]
    200+
    Banuta X2 [MAGE | RP]
    280+
    Roshamuul Mountain [RP]
    280+
    Ferumbras Lair [RP]
    250+
    Roshamuul North Silencers [RP]

  2. #12
    Free User
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    97
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by ozzix View Post
    first make a new function, just make a new persistant (under scripter > persistants) and paste this there
    function newdepositerbank(supplycategory, extragold, logoutifnocash)    extragold = extragold or 0


    local npccount = 0
    foreach creature m 'ns' do
    if m.dist <= 3 then
    npccount = npccount + 1
    end
    end

    if npccount == 0 then
    printerror('Unable to find a NPC close to you')
    return
    end

    local currentnpcmsg = $lastnpcmsg
    local tries = 0
    local maxtries = math.random(3, 5)

    if not ischannel('NPCs') then
    say('hi')
    else
    npcsay('hi')
    end
    local t = $timems
    while $timems - t <= 2500 and currentnpcmsg == $lastnpcmsg do wait(100) end


    -- deposits money
    npcsay('deposit all') wait(500,1000)
    npcsay('yes') wait(500,1000)


    -- check balance
    repeat
    npcsay('balance')
    until waitmessage('', 'Your account balance is %d+', 2000, true, MSG_NPC)


    -- withdraw needed money
    local towithdraw = moneytowithdraw(supplycategory) + extragold
    if towithdraw == 0 then
    return
    end


    local success = false
    repeat
    if $balance >= towithdraw then
    repeat
    npcsay('withdraw '..towithdraw) wait(500,1000)
    npcsay('yes')


    success = waitmessage('', 'You have withdrawn '..towithdraw..'.', 2000, false, MSG_NPC)
    until success
    else
    if (logoutifnocash) then
    printerror('Your character has logged out because you don\'t have enough money in bank.')
    xlog(true)


    setcavebot('off')
    return
    end
    playsoundflash('monster.wav') wait(1000)
    end
    until success
    end


    next up, you need to edit the action wpt; the line that calls the bank function looks something like this
    depositerbank('ab')

    you want to change that so it says
    newdepositerbank('ab')

    where does i found that lines?


    depositerbank('ab')

    you want to change that so it says
    newdepositerbank('ab')
    Last edited by ozzix; 12-20-2015 at 03:55 PM.

  3. #13
    Free User ozzix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    4,769
    Reputation
    151
    Rep Power
    31
    Quote Originally Posted by Sedizito View Post
    where does i found that lines?


    depositerbank('ab')

    you want to change that so it says
    newdepositerbank('ab')
    The action waypoint for the banker

    Level Latest Scripts
    250+
    Oramond Sewers [MAGE |RP X1 | RP X2 |RP X3|EK X2 | EK X1]
    200+
    Banuta X2 [MAGE | RP]
    280+
    Roshamuul Mountain [RP]
    280+
    Ferumbras Lair [RP]
    250+
    Roshamuul North Silencers [RP]

  4. #14
    Free User
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    97
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    okay ill try later.. thanks @ozzix

  5. #15
    Free User
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    16
    Rep Power
    18
    Quote Originally Posted by ozzix View Post
    The action waypoint for the banker
    I am know im a grave digger but can you help me with these same problem? I used ur script and bot sucesfully withdrawn only once the cash but after withdrawing cash it doesnt do anything. Just staying no by to npc and not going futher with script/no pasue just staying without anything.

    Please help me it would be perfect coz i have problem with only this on my ots.



    Very High Quality Scripts For a Nice Price

  6. #16
    Free User ozzix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    4,769
    Reputation
    151
    Rep Power
    31
    Quote Originally Posted by Ergo View Post
    I am know im a grave digger but can you help me with these same problem? I used ur script and bot sucesfully withdrawn only once the cash but after withdrawing cash it doesnt do anything. Just staying no by to npc and not going futher with script/no pasue just staying without anything.

    Please help me it would be perfect coz i have problem with only this on my ots.
    whats the npc message after you say "yes" to how much you want to withdraw?

    Level Latest Scripts
    250+
    Oramond Sewers [MAGE |RP X1 | RP X2 |RP X3|EK X2 | EK X1]
    200+
    Banuta X2 [MAGE | RP]
    280+
    Roshamuul Mountain [RP]
    280+
    Ferumbras Lair [RP]
    250+
    Roshamuul North Silencers [RP]

  7. #17
    Free User
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    16
    Rep Power
    18
    13:47 xxxxx[65]: hi
    13:47 Znozel: Hello Lowek.
    13:47 xxxxxx[65]: withdraw 1000
    13:47 Znozel: Do you want to withdraw 1000 gold?
    13:47 xxxxxxxxxxxx[65]: yes
    13:47 Znozel: You have withdrawn 1000.


    same as you @ozzix wrote in script imo



    Very High Quality Scripts For a Nice Price

  8. #18
    Free User ozzix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    4,769
    Reputation
    151
    Rep Power
    31
    Quote Originally Posted by Ergo View Post
    13:47 xxxxx[65]: hi
    13:47 Znozel: Hello Lowek.
    13:47 xxxxxx[65]: withdraw 1000
    13:47 Znozel: Do you want to withdraw 1000 gold?
    13:47 xxxxxxxxxxxx[65]: yes
    13:47 Znozel: You have withdrawn 1000.


    same as you @ozzix wrote in script imo
    then it should work if you follow the instructions in this thread

    Level Latest Scripts
    250+
    Oramond Sewers [MAGE |RP X1 | RP X2 |RP X3|EK X2 | EK X1]
    200+
    Banuta X2 [MAGE | RP]
    280+
    Roshamuul Mountain [RP]
    280+
    Ferumbras Lair [RP]
    250+
    Roshamuul North Silencers [RP]

  9. #19
    Free User
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    16
    Rep Power
    18
    Quote Originally Posted by ozzix View Post
    then it should work if you follow the instructions in this thread
    hhu ok thanks, i tried once again but on other script and it worked.



    Very High Quality Scripts For a Nice Price

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •