Signup Now
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 19
  1. #1
    Free User
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0

    Problem to open bps and dp

    I'm having problem to open my bp and my dp.

    I have all settings working, and tibia classic control too.

    I'm using bot with adm and my bags still do not open.


    --open bps
    setsetting('Cavebot/WalkThroughPlayers', 'yes')
    setsetting('Looting/OpenNextBP', 'yes')
    waitping()
    closewindows()
    openitem(itemname($back.id), 'back')
    waitping()
    openitem(lootbp, itemname($back.id), true)
    waitping()
    openitem(goldbp, itemname($back.id), true)
    waitping()
    resizewindows()
    waitping()

    if windowcount() ~= 3 then
    gotolabel($wptid-1)
    end



    setsetting('Cavebot/WalkThroughPlayers', 'no')
    closewindows()
    openitem(itemname($back.id), 'back')
    waitping()
    openitem(lootbp, itemname($back.id))
    waitping()
    openitem(lootbp, lootbp) --if you have more than 1 loot bp
    waitping() --if you have more than 1 loot bp
    resizewindows()
    waitping()

    if windowcount(lootbp) ~= 1 then
    gotolabel($wptid-1)
    end

    waitping()
    setsetting('Looting/OpenNextBP', 'no')
    waitping()
    depotaction('maindp', 'lootbp', {'r', 'raredp', 's', 'stackdp'})
    waitping()

  2. #2
    Free User Wesker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    462
    Reputation
    -65
    Rep Power
    0
    PHP Code:
    openitem(mainbp"back"true

  3. #3
    Free User
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Wesker View Post
    PHP Code:
    openitem(mainbp"back"true
    still not working

  4. #4
    Free User Wesker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    462
    Reputation
    -65
    Rep Power
    0
    you have to do it as a variable

    this right here
    openitem(itemname($back.id), 'back')


    is not the required structure you cant put structures into each other if you ant to do soemthing like that then you do :


    local mainbp = itemname($back.id)

    openitem(mainbp, "back", true)


    what i did there is save the actual name of the number id of the bp into a variable called mainbp you cann call variables but not structures between eachother thats just messy code man, and as your coding it, you will open the same backpack id for everything so you got tons of bps of the same color, or your just doing it wrong


    http://www.tibiawindbot.com/docs.htm...tions-itemname

    http://www.tibiawindbot.com/docs.html#functions-itemid

    http://www.tibiawindbot.com/docs.html#variables-back

    http://www.tibiawindbot.com/docs.htm...ntainer-itemid
    Last edited by Wesker; 06-06-2014 at 09:25 PM.

  5. #5
    Free User pvzin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    974
    Reputation
    48
    Rep Power
    22
    @Wesker, he has all variables declared.
    He's using a script of mine that I've been testing for 2 months already and had no problems with it.
    I personally checked the way he was configuring the settings and I can assure you everything is correct. And more, the settings are exactly the same I use on my chars.
    I also changed the way things were declared, tested it myself and still the script wouldn't work over there for @mariossbento.

    This is the second time, however, that somebody had issues with bp opener and depositer actions.
    If you check my old free scripting thread, on this and the following posts, you'll see that @Westerngamers also had this problem.
    In the other hand, not only me, but other people are using my scripts and they work with no problems at all.

    I sincerely would like to hear something further on this. Perhaps @Lucas Terra could also some info about it.
    This can now be called a recurrent issue and it's stopping people from taking advantage of the bot's whole functionality.

    Thanks!
    Last edited by pvzin; 06-06-2014 at 11:00 PM.
    Yours,
    pvzin

  6. #6
    Administrator Lucas Terra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    2,202
    Reputation
    141
    Rep Power
    10
    @Wesker: you are wrong. You don't have to store the value in another variable in order to be able to call it inside a function.


    Back to the thread. @mariossbento:
    Would you mind telling me what BP colors you are using? And the values of the variables lootbp and goldbp.
    Also, go to Help -> Debug Console, enable everything there... Run the script you posted and paste here the contents of the Debug Console.

  7. #7
    Administrator Lucas Terra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    2,202
    Reputation
    141
    Rep Power
    10
    @pvzin, can you post the full script? Including where you declare the values of the variables.

  8. #8
    Free User pvzin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    974
    Reputation
    48
    Rep Power
    22
    Quote Originally Posted by Lucas Terra View Post
    @pvzin, can you post the full script? Including where you declare the values of the variables.
    They can be chosen on the cavebot/settings and they are declared on a persistent hotkey called 'Settings'.

    -- Script removed for now. Lucas can ask for it again if it's needed! --
    Last edited by pvzin; 06-06-2014 at 11:12 PM.
    Yours,
    pvzin

  9. #9
    Administrator Lucas Terra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    2,202
    Reputation
    141
    Rep Power
    10
    Yeah. Everything should be all right. I'll need his Debug Console report to see what could be wrong.

  10. #10
    Free User pvzin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    974
    Reputation
    48
    Rep Power
    22
    Quote Originally Posted by Lucas Terra View Post
    Yeah. Everything should be all right. I'll need his Debug Console report to see what could be wrong.
    I'll ask him to do that and post the results here.
    Yours,
    pvzin

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •