Signup Now
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Free User Benya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    274
    Reputation
    29
    Rep Power
    21

    Leave when x level

    Hello what's action code to leave at x level?

    Corrected:
    Code:
    local MinLevel = 8 
    
     if ($level >= MinLevel) then gotolabel('Leave')
     else gotolabel('Hunt')
     end
    Last edited by Benya; 10-08-2015 at 01:56 PM.

  2. #2
    Free User Borges's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    1,468
    Reputation
    205
    Rep Power
    25
    Quote Originally Posted by Benya View Post
    Hello what's action code to leave at x level?


    Code:
    if ($level >= 8 then gotolabel('Leave')
    ?
    if you want a persistent you need change your section or u'll get stuck

    auto(1000)
    if $level >= 8 and $wptsection == 'Hunt' then
    gotolabel('Leave','Refill')
    end

    but if you want in a waypoint action, you can do this:
    if $level >= 8 then
    gotolabel('Leave','Refill')
    end
    Last edited by Borges; 10-08-2015 at 02:02 PM.
    Helped you? REP+

  3. #3
    Moderator Dehan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    1,404
    Reputation
    315
    Rep Power
    26
    That's is right, but keep in mind that:
    - if the label is on the same waypoint section your bot is currently in, it will get stuck on that label, because the condition will be always true
    - it is missing a "end" on your code

    a better solution would be making a new waypoint section for Leaving and add this code:
    auto(1000)
    if $level >= 8 and $wptsection == 'Hunt' then
    gotolabel(0, 'Leave')
    end

    Level Latest Scripts by Dehan
    250+
    [EK & ED & MS & RP] [Navigation] Prison -1
    200+
    [EK & ED & MS] [Navigation] Asura Palace
    200+
    [EK & ED] [Navigation] Lower Roshamuul Softcore

  4. #4
    Free User Benya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    274
    Reputation
    29
    Rep Power
    21
    Quote Originally Posted by Dehan View Post
    That's is right, but keep in mind that:
    - if the label is on the same waypoint section your bot is currently in, it will get stuck on that label, because the condition will be always true
    - it is missing a "end" on your code

    a better solution would be making a new waypoint section for Leaving and add this code:
    auto(1000)
    if $level >= 8 and $wptsection == 'Hunt' then
    gotolabel(0, 'Leave')
    end
    I just wanted to add it to waypoints
    i made it like this ->
    local MinLevel = 8

    if ($level >= MinLevel) then gotolabel('Leave')
    else gotolabel('Hunt')
    end
    Also, what is the action code for buying energy ring from market?
    And code for editing a label for parcels then put labels in parcel?

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •