Signup Now
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 31
  1. #11
    Free User Garkstal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    www.garkstalscripts.com
    Posts
    795
    Reputation
    124
    Rep Power
    23
    Quote Originally Posted by milk shiek View Post
    where do i put this, in the cavebot or persistent?
    Put it in cavebot.
    http://i.imgur.com/lkWkIMg.png
    ........................Script Name......................
    Profession
    Asura Palace ED + EK
    Characters for sale! | Like Our Facebook! | Sell Tibia Gold

  2. #12
    Free User
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    83
    Reputation
    20
    Rep Power
    20
    @Lucas Terra, you should add this to be the main depositer.

  3. #13
    Wind Powered
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    21
    @Garkstal,

    First thank you for the awesome depositer, but maybe i have one suggestion.
    For stacked items could be moveitemsonto like the older depositer, we put one bp with 20 bps inside. This way will stack items until 100.

  4. #14
    Free User Garkstal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    www.garkstalscripts.com
    Posts
    795
    Reputation
    124
    Rep Power
    23
    Quote Originally Posted by Shiba View Post
    @Garkstal,

    First thank you for the awesome depositer, but maybe i have one suggestion.
    For stacked items could be moveitemsonto like the older depositer, we put one bp with 20 bps inside. This way will stack items until 100.
    It would have a sense if you would have many types of creature products so after 2nd or 3rd refill it would open next bp but for most of spawns its enough. Anyway thanks for tip
    http://i.imgur.com/lkWkIMg.png
    ........................Script Name......................
    Profession
    Asura Palace ED + EK
    Characters for sale! | Like Our Facebook! | Sell Tibia Gold

  5. #15
    Wind Powered
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    21
    Quote Originally Posted by Garkstal View Post
    It would have a sense if you would have many types of creature products so after 2nd or 3rd refill it would open next bp but for most of spawns its enough. Anyway thanks for tip
    Or if you run different scripts on the same city, i've made for me! And here is your code with the modification:

    init start
    -- Script Version 1.0.0
    local stackbp = Sdp -- Stackable items bp name
    local rarebp = Ndp -- Non stacable items bp name
    local lootbp = Lbp -- Lootbp on self
    local ignore = {"gold coin", "platinum coin"} -- Will not move these items
    local wpt = {Label = "Backpack", Section = "City"} -- Where go if depositer failed (no more space to deposit)

    -- Do not edit anything below this line
    for i=1, #ignore do
    ignore[i] = itemid(ignore[i])
    end
    init end


    reachgrounditem("depot")

    closewindows()
    wait(500)
    setsetting('Looting/OpenNextBP', 'no')

    -- Opening Loot Bp
    if windowcount(lootbp) == 0 then
    while windowcount(lootbp) == 0 do
    if windowcount() > 0 then
    closewindows()
    wait(1000)
    end
    openitem(0, 'back')
    waitping(3,4)
    openitem(lootbp, itemname($back.id), false)
    waitping(3,4)
    resizewindows(0, lootbp)
    wait(500, 700)
    end
    end

    while windowcount("Depot Chest") == 0 do
    opendepot()
    end

    -- Opening Stack BP
    while windowcount(stackbp) == 0 do
    openitem(stackbp, "depot chest", true)
    wait(300, 400)
    resizewindows(300, stackbp)
    end

    -- Opening Rare BP
    while windowcount(rarebp) == 0 do
    openitem(rarebp, "depot chest", false)
    wait(300, 400)
    resizewindows(300, rarebp)
    while windowcount(rarebp) > 0 and getcontainer(rarebp).emptycount == 0 and itemcount(rarebp, rarebp) > 0 do
    openitem(rarebp, rarebp, false)
    wait(100, 150)
    end
    if windowcount(rarebp) > 0 then
    resizewindows(0)
    end
    end

    local cont = getcontainer(lootbp)
    while windowcount(cont.name) > 0 do
    local stackFull, rareFull, j = false, false, 1
    for i=1, cont.itemcount do
    local info = iteminfo(cont.item[j].id)

    if not info.iscontainer and not table.find(ignore, info.id) then
    if info.iscumulative then
    -- Check if can move items to this bp
    moveitemsonto(info.id, stackbp, lootbp)
    waitping()
    clearlastonto()
    else
    -- Check if can move items to this bp
    while getcontainer(rarebp).emptycount == 0 and itemcount(rarebp, rarebp) > 0 do
    openitem(rarebp, rarebp, false)
    wait(200, 300)
    end

    if getcontainer(rarebp).emptycount > 0 then
    moveitems(info.id, rarebp, lootbp, 1)
    waitping()
    end

    if getcontainer(rarebp).emptycount == 0 and itemcount(rarebp, rarebp) == 0 then
    rareFull = true
    break
    end
    end
    else
    j = j + 1
    end
    end

    if rareFull then
    printerror('Rare backpack is full, can\'t continue depositing.')
    gotolabel(wpt.Label, wpt.Section)
    break
    end

    local function isItemIn(name)
    local val = false
    for i=1, getcontainer(name).itemcount do
    if not iteminfo(getcontainer(name).item[i].id).iscontainer and not table.find(ignore, getcontainer(name).item[i].id) then
    val = true
    break
    end
    end
    return val
    end

    if not isItemIn(lootbp) then
    if itemcount(lootbp, lootbp) > 0 then
    openitem(lootbp, lootbp, false)
    wait(300, 400)
    else
    closewindows(lootbp)
    end
    end
    end
    setsetting('Looting/OpenNextBP', 'yes')


    Thank You again!!

  6. #16
    Free User Dragon Lord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    123
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    20
    The winter update will be released tomorrow, December 8. All game worlds will be offline from 10:00 until about 14:30 CET. Keep in mind that houses and guildhalls will be emptied due to a technical change. All portable items will be moved to your inbox.
    Hope you will update your script! I'm sure it's very userful for many people like me. Awsome work man! @Garkstal

  7. #17
    Free User leandrocore's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Lucksstore.com
    Posts
    261
    Reputation
    41
    Rep Power
    21
    I'm using and it works perfectly.

  8. #18
    Free User
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    21
    Hey dude, the cavebot doesnt go to the next waypoint after its done, can u help me?

  9. #19
    Free User senz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    413
    Reputation
    75
    Rep Power
    21
    works awesome

    but how can I add an item?

    If i get it right.
    Its moving all "info.id" items

    how can i add a certain item that the action is ignoring? for example, a "bucket"

  10. #20
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    234
    Reputation
    -56
    Rep Power
    0
    im sorry for my ignorance. what does it exactly do??????

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •