Signup Now
Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 66
  1. #1
    Moderator Leonardo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    758
    Reputation
    77
    Rep Power
    22

    Area Rune Shooter

    Area Rune Shooter


    Description

    Attacks monsters with area runes like avalanche, great fireball, stoneshower or thunderstorm.


    Configuration

    Add monsters names on the Monsters variable to consider those monsters on the spells areas, an empty list will use on any monster. Set the AmountToShoot variable to use rune when the amount given are inside an area.

    Edit Players.Consider to true if you are playing on PvP worlds, this option will avoid using runes when there are players near, set false to ignore this option. If you have set Players.Consider to true, edit the minimum distance to consider them by changing the Players.Distance parameter. To consider floors up and down use the Players.FloorDifference parameter. Optionally you can add friends on the SafeList so the script will ignore them.

    Edit the Rune variable with the area rune name you want to use and finally change the MoveSpeed variable to use the mouse speed from 1 to 9.


    Code

    init start
    -- VERSION 1.1.0 --

    local Monsters = {"Swampling", "Marsh Stalker", "Snake", "Water Buffalo"}

    local AmountToShoot = 3

    local Players = {
    Consider = true,
    Distance = 20,
    SafeList = {"Bubble", "Eternal Oblivion"},
    FloorDifference = 1
    }

    local Rune = "Avalanche Rune"

    local MoveSpeed = 9

    -- DO NOT EDIT BELOW --

    if not ($fasthotkeys or isbinded({Rune, 'crosshair'})) then
    printerrorf('Rune "%s" is not set on Tibia hotkeys, please change settings and restart script', Rune)
    end

    setsetting('Settings/MouseMoveSpeed', tostring(MoveSpeed))

    init end

    auto(100, 200)

    if not Players.Consider or paroundfloorignore(Players.Distance, Players.FloorDifference, unpack(Players.SafeList)) == 0 then
    local sqm = getarearunetile(not Players.Consider, unpack(Monsters))

    if sqm.amount >= AmountToShoot then
    pausewalking(1000)
    useitemon(Rune, 0, sqm.tile)
    pausewalking(0)
    wait(2000)
    end
    end

    Download
    Last edited by Leonardo; 03-16-2015 at 05:59 PM.

  2. #2
    Moderator mistgun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Lodz, Poland
    Posts
    1,821
    Reputation
    220
    Rep Power
    26
    wow, i'll test it tomorrow for sure!

  3. #3
    Wind Tester
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Warsaw, Poland
    Posts
    2,579
    Reputation
    149
    Rep Power
    27
    not bad, gonna try this soon

  4. #4
    Free User Diabolic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    205
    Reputation
    20
    Rep Power
    21
    I'll test tomorrow


    But, rep+ now

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    556
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    0
    When too many monsters are on screen, it doesn't shoot cause like I think, the bot thinks about best position to shoot rune.

    @edit
    Or well, add pausewalking between shooting runes.

  6. #6
    Moderator Leonardo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    758
    Reputation
    77
    Rep Power
    22
    Quote Originally Posted by K4r4biN View Post
    When too many monsters are on screen, it doesn't shoot cause like I think, the bot thinks about best position to shoot rune.

    @edit
    Or well, add pausewalking between shooting runes.
    Ye I'll add that later.

  7. #7
    Free User Niyar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    463
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    21
    Thankyou!!

  8. #8
    Administrator Lucas Terra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    2,202
    Reputation
    141
    Rep Power
    10
    Beautiful, using getarearunetile(...), as you should.

  9. #9
    Moderator Leonardo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    758
    Reputation
    77
    Rep Power
    22
    Thanks.

    Added a pausewalking to make sure it'll stop and use the rune when cavebotting.

  10. #10
    Free User
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    136
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    21
    @Leonardo
    How could this script work together with single target monster.

    If it's 1 mob left, i wanna kill him with a certain spell.

    How could i make this work?

    I've tried in targeting settings but then it only attack as single target spells and ignore this action.
    Last edited by SweApa; 03-03-2014 at 09:28 PM.

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •