Signup Now
Page 1 of 9 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 84
  1. #1
    Moderator Leonardo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    758
    Reputation
    77
    Rep Power
    22

    Screenshot On Advance and Death

    Screenshot On Advance and Death


    Description

    Takes a screenshot whenever you skill/level up or die.


    Configuration

    Change the Skills variable to specify which skills the bot should save. For each skill set true to save or false to ignore.


    Code

    init start

    local UseSmartScreenshot = true

    local Skills = {
    -- Downgrades
    Death = true,

    -- Upgrades
    Level = true,
    Magic = true,
    Fist = true,
    Axe = true,
    Club = true,
    Sword = true,
    Distance = true,
    Shielding = true,
    Fishing = true,
    }

    -- DO NOT EDIT BELOW --

    local screenShotFunc = function(a)
    if UseSmartScreenshot and smartscreenshot ~= nil then
    return smartscreenshot(a)
    end

    return screenshot(a)
    end

    init end

    auto(400, 800)

    foreach newmessage m do
    if m.type == MSG_STATUS or m.type == MSG_ADVANCE then
    local Skill = m.content:match('You advanced .- (.-)[%s%.].-')

    if Skill and Skills[Skill:capitalize()] then
    screenShotFunc(string.format('Advance_%s_%s', $name, os.date('%Y-%m-%d %H-%M-%S')))
    end
    end
    end

    if Skills.Death and $dead then
    screenShotFunc(string.format('Death_%s_%s', $name, os.date('%Y-%m-%d %H-%M-%S')))
    repeat
    wait(1000)
    until not $dead
    end

    Download
    Last edited by Leonardo; 03-16-2015 at 06:01 PM.

  2. #2
    Moderator Raphael's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    raphseller.com
    Posts
    2,440
    Reputation
    283
    Rep Power
    27
    Please @Leonardo (Leandro), use a proper date format. I'd recommend this ISO 8601 variation:

    os.date('%Y-%m-%d %H-%M-%S')


    The advantage of this is that it is automatically sortable.
    RaphSeller
    PayPal Instantaneous Reseller


    raphseller.com

  3. #3
    Moderator Leonardo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    758
    Reputation
    77
    Rep Power
    22
    k, Script updated.

  4. #4
    Free User pvzin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    974
    Reputation
    48
    Rep Power
    22
    Can we use it with a minimezed client? I mean, will it focus the client to take the ss.
    Also, is there a way to make it minimize the client again, but using a special keyboard command, such as "shift+ESC", for instance?

    Thx!
    Yours,
    pvzin

  5. #5
    Wind Powered Zen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Rio de Janeiro
    Posts
    196
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    21
    Quote Originally Posted by pvzin View Post
    Can we use it with a minimezed client? I mean, will it focus the client to take the ss.
    Also, is there a way to make it minimize the client again, but using a special keyboard command, such as "shift+ESC", for instance?

    Thx!
    Yes. It maximize/restore client, take screenshot and minimize client again.
    Actually screenshot() does that all.

  6. #6
    Free User pvzin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    974
    Reputation
    48
    Rep Power
    22
    Quote Originally Posted by Zen View Post
    Yes. It maximize/restore client, take screenshot and minimize client again.
    Actually screenshot() does that all.
    I see, but it minimizes it the normal way, to the task bar, right?
    I use a software to minimize the clients to the tray, using the keybind I said before (shift+ESC). Is there a way I can add that to the ss taker?
    Yours,
    pvzin

  7. #7
    Moderator Leonardo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    758
    Reputation
    77
    Rep Power
    22
    Quote Originally Posted by pvzin View Post
    I see, but it minimizes it the normal way, to the task bar, right?
    I use a software to minimize the clients to the tray, using the keybind I said before (shift+ESC). Is there a way I can add that to the ss taker?
    Yes, just add:

    press("SHIFT+ESC")


    or

    keyevent("SHIFT+ESC")


    One of that should work.

  8. #8
    Free User pvzin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    974
    Reputation
    48
    Rep Power
    22
    Thx, @Leonardo!
    Once my subscription arrives I'll try it out.
    Yours,
    pvzin

  9. #9
    Free User Geeraa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Teejay! Mx
    Posts
    201
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    21
    Could you make it so it doesn't Minimize? just focus then back to the screen you were using? cause with the new windmods minimized clients still use cpu and non-minimized but not focused ones don't use it it would be totally awesome to update that , and if you could that would really help me with my life thread lol

  10. #10
    Free User Orexx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    760
    Reputation
    21
    Rep Power
    22
    @Leonardo

    Screenshot action works perfectly, however;
    I was wondering if there was a way for it to screenshot even the HUD of windbot when it advances.

    Reason being, it currently only screenshots the tibia client its self, is there a way for it to capture ALL of the screen including the hud - I would like it for some profit screenshots, etc.

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •