Signup Now
Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Free User
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0

    Exclamation Please, help with browse field!

    I need an action to open browse field, find specific color backpack with another color backpacks inside (like in depot), and drop itens of lootbp to this backpacks inside the first.. PLEASEEEE
    Last edited by acid showtek; 06-10-2015 at 07:52 PM.

  2. #2
    Free User xinxs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    20
    local itemstomove = {'mana potion', 'fire axe'} --items you wish to move yeah you need list all items
    local corX = 33442 --coordinates of sqm with bps
    local corY = 31304 --coordinates of sqm with bps
    local corZ = 7 --coordinates of sqm with bps
    local bp1 = 'red backpack' --first bp
    local bp2 = 'orange backpack' --bp inside the first
    local lootbp = 'golden backpack' -- your loot bp


    browsefield (corX , corY, corZ) wait(500,700)
    openitem(bp1,'') wait(500, 700)
    resizewindows() wait(500, 700)

    for _, item in ipairs(itemstomove) do
    clearlastonto()
    moveitemsonto(item, lootbp, bp2) wait(700, 900)
    end

    is what you need?
    sorry for bad english ^^
    Last edited by xinxs; 06-19-2015 at 08:35 PM.

  3. #3
    Free User
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    So much thanks @xinxs, it's exatly what i need

  4. #4
    Free User xinxs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    20
    Quote Originally Posted by acid showtek View Post
    So much thanks @xinxs, it's exatly what i need
    Man, i see now, this script isnt work well, because i forgot to delete 2 lines when editing.
    Sorry, this should work well:
    PHP Code:
    local itemstomove = {'mana potion''fire axe'} --items you wish to move yeah you need list all items
    local corX 
    33442 --coordinates of sqm with bps
    local corY 
    31304 --coordinates of sqm with bps
    local corZ 
    7   --coordinates of sqm with bps
    local bp1 
    'red backpack' --first bp
    local bp2 
    'orange backpack' --bp inside the first
    local lootbp 
    'golden backpack'  -- your loot bp


    browsefield 
    (corX corYcorZwait(500,700)
    openitem(bp1,''wait(500700)
    resizewindows() wait(500700) --just dont open the second bp

    for _item in ipairs(itemstomove) do
            
    clearlastonto()
        
    moveitemsonto(itembp2lootbpwait(700900)
    end 

  5. #5
    Free User
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    @xinxs, still not working, it opening second backpacks and not moving itens... i would it open only first backpack, and drop itens in backpacks inside the first backpack (when not have space in one backpack, drop in another...

  6. #6
    Free User xinxs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    20
    Quote Originally Posted by acid showtek View Post
    @xinxs, still not working, it opening second backpacks and not moving itens... i would it open only first backpack, and drop itens in backpacks inside the first backpack (when not have space in one backpack, drop in another...
    local itemstomove = {'mana potion', 'fire axe'} --items you wish to move yeah you need list all items
    local corX = 33442 --coordinates of sqm with bps
    local corY = 31304 --coordinates of sqm with bps
    local corZ = 7 --coordinates of sqm with bps
    local bp1 = 'red backpack' --first bp
    local bp2 = 'orange backpack' --bp inside the first
    local lootbp = 'golden backpack' -- your loot bp

    setsetting('Looting/OpenNextBP', 'no')
    browsefield (corX , corY, corZ) wait(500,700)
    openitem(bp1,'') wait(500, 700)
    resizewindows() wait(500, 700)

    for _, item in ipairs(itemstomove) do
    clearlastonto()
    moveitemsonto(item, lootbp, bp2) wait(700, 900) -- moveitemsonto(item, bp2, lootbp)=wrong x.x
    end
    setsetting('Looting/OpenNextBP', 'yes')


    you sure, its not working?! ;O
    can you take screenshot of your bps settings?!
    EDIT: Forgot the SS, my mistake again and swap bps x.x
    Last edited by xinxs; 06-19-2015 at 08:45 PM.

  7. #7
    Free User Showtek Scripts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Not working ;(, it opening second bps..

  8. #8
    Free User xinxs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    20
    Quote Originally Posted by Showtek Scripts View Post
    Not working ;(, it opening second bps..
    OMG, i so idiot, probably open next bp is on ^^
    i will add: setsetting('Looting/OpenNextBP', 'no')
    try last code again ^^

  9. #9
    Free User
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Now working great, really thanks broo!!!

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •