Signup Now
Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst ... 456
Results 51 to 56 of 56
  1. #51
    Free User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    2,670
    Reputation
    73
    Rep Power
    26
    Quote Originally Posted by Makkann View Post
    Did you update this since you can skin immidiately now?
    You can simply use:
    stake(7, true, false)


    skin(7, true, false)


    It will stake/skin instantly.


    Visit:
    (◣_◢)

  2. #52
    Free User
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    when i lauch console give me that error ;/
    16:40:03 error in Cavebot script NewCavebotScript1:
    [" _stake(Range, waitFreshBo..."]:NewCavebotScript1:163 attempt to call global '_stake' (a nil value)

  3. #53
    Free User xwclx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Radiants
    Posts
    101
    Reputation
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    stucking when other monster die above staker body

  4. #54
    Free User downloadkct's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Rio de Janeiro
    Posts
    1,167
    Reputation
    25
    Rep Power
    23
    Quote Originally Posted by xwclx View Post
    stucking when other monster die above staker body
    This script is not needed anymore nowadays, just use this one (add it to persistent or cavebot script):
    Code:
    auto(200)
    if (maround(7,false) == 0 and $lootbodies == 0) then
            stake(7, true, false)
    end
    Last edited by downloadkct; 07-15-2016 at 11:06 AM.
    Old 'n Proud Neobot-Elfbot and blackd user

  5. #55
    Free User xwclx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Radiants
    Posts
    101
    Reputation
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by downloadkct View Post
    This script is not needed anymore nowadays, just use this one (add it to persistent or cavebot script):
    Code:
    auto(200)
    if (maround(7,false) == 0 and $lootbodies == 0) then
            stake(7, true, false)
    end
    Thanks dude
    But now im using
    PHP Code:
     init start
    listas
    ('Stake/Skin Bodies')
    listcolor(0x00e5e5)

    init end
    auto
    (500)

    if 
    getsetting('Looting/Enabled') == 'no' then setsetting('Looting/Enabled''yes'end

    if itemcount('blessed wooden stake') > 0 then
    if maround() == and stakespots(5truefalse) > 0 then
    setsetting
    ('Looting/Enabled''no')
    setlifetime(3000)
    stake(7,true,false)
    elseif 
    itemcount('obsidian knife') > 0 then
    if maround() == and skinspots(5truefalse) > 0 then
    setsetting
    ('Looting/Enabled''no')
    setlifetime(3000)
    skin(5,true,false)
    end
    end
    end 
    And working perfectly, some times i got the same trouble, but i will add the "lootbodies"

  6. #56
    Free User
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Code:
     init start
    listas('Stake Bodies')
    listcolor(0x00e5e5)
    
    init end
    auto(500)
    
    if getsetting('Cavebot/Enabled') == 'no' then setsetting('Cavebot/Enabled', 'yes') end
    
    if itemcount('blessed wooden stake') > 0 then
    if (maround(7,false) == 0 and $lootbodies == 0 and stakespots(5, true, false) > 0) then
    setsetting('Cavebot/Enabled', 'no')
    setlifetime(3000)
    stake(7,true,false)
    end
    end

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •