Signup Now
Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst ... 34567 LastLast
Results 41 to 50 of 66
  1. #41
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    556
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Leonardo View Post
    I don't know the code is ok, is something else that is bugging the script, like I said on the first post. I tested it moving manually with arrow keys so I don't really know what could be messing with this.
    Well, it works when you stand in 1 place, but when you are moving it have problems with shooting. There wasn't any problems with area rune shooter on ibot, so I guess it's may be the bot problem. @Lucas Terra, take a look at here and try to help us out find what's wrong with area rune shooter

  2. #42
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    556
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Leonardo View Post
    Can you guys test it for me ? I'm not home now but I did this:

    Remember to have rune item binded on your Tibia hotkeys.

    init start

    local Monsters = {"Swampling", "Marsh Stalker", "Water Buffalo", "Salamander", "Emerald Damselfly"}

    local Players = {
    Consider = true,
    Distance = 10,
    FloorDifference = 1,
    SafeList = {"Bubble", "Eternal Oblivion"},
    }

    local Runes = {
    {Name = "great fireball rune", Amount = 3},
    }

    local SpecialAreas = {
    --{min x, max x, min y, max y, z}
    }

    local UseTargetState = false

    -- DO NOT CHANGE BELOW --

    local i, LastFloor, Exhaust = 1, $posz, $timems

    while Runes[i] ~= nil do
    Runes[i].Info = runeinfo(Runes[i].Name)

    if Runes[i].Info.itemid == 0 or Runes[i].Info.castarea == 'None' or not Runes[i].Info.group:find('Attack') then
    table.remove(Runes, i)
    else
    Runes[i].Monsters = Runes[i].Monsters or Monsters

    table.lower(Runes[i].Monsters) i = i + 1
    end
    end

    init end

    auto(200, 400)

    if $posz ~= LastFloor then
    LastFloor, Exhaust = $posz, $timems + 2000
    return
    end

    if $timems >= Exhaust and ($targeting or not UseTargetState) then
    for _, Rune in ipairs(Runes) do
    if cancast(Rune.Info) and not isinsidearea(SpecialAreas) and clientitemhotkey(Rune.Name, 'crosshair') ~= 'not found' then
    if not Players.Consider or paroundfloorignore(Players.Distance, Players.FloorDifference, unpack(Players.SafeList)) == 0 then
    local area = {x = 0, y = 0, z = 0, amount = 0}

    for a = 0, 7 do
    local i, j = -a, -a

    while j <= a do
    i = -a

    while i <= a do
    if (math.abs(j) == a or math.abs(i) == a) and (tilehasinfo($posx + i, $posy + j, $posz)) then
    local posx, posy = $posx + i, $posy + j

    if tileshootable(posx,posy, $posz) then
    local count = 0

    foreach creature c 'mfx' do
    if isonspellarea(c, '3x3', false, i, j) and (#Rune.Monsters == 0 or table.find(Rune.Monsters, c.name:lower())) then
    count = count + 1
    end
    end

    if count > area.amount then
    area.x, area.y, area.z, area.amount = posx, posy, $posz, count
    end
    end
    end

    if math.abs(j) ~= a then
    i = i + 2 * a
    else
    i = i + 1
    end
    end
    j = j+1

    end
    end

    if area.amount >= Rune.Amount then
    useitemon(Rune.Name, 0, ground(area.x, area.y, area.z)) waitping(1.2, 1.4)
    end
    end
    end
    end
    end
    Hell yea, it's working. But just when you stand for a while, when you are moving it's having problems, so the best way to make it working 100% is to add pausewalking(1000) or w/e when it have to shoot rune

  3. #43
    Moderator Leonardo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    758
    Reputation
    77
    Rep Power
    22
    Quote Originally Posted by K4r4biN View Post
    Hell yea, it's working. But just when you stand for a while, when you are moving it's having problems, so the best way to make it working 100% is to add pausewalking(1000) or w/e when it have to shoot rune
    Ah thanks I forgot to add a pausewalking :P

  4. #44
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    556
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Leonardo View Post
    Ah thanks I forgot to add a pausewalking :P
    I think 1000 is enough, 5000 might be a problem when you are botting grims or other strong monsters;p

  5. #45
    Moderator Leonardo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    758
    Reputation
    77
    Rep Power
    22
    Quote Originally Posted by K4r4biN View Post
    I think 1000 is enough, 5000 might be a problem when you are botting grims or other strong monsters;p
    It'll use 5000, use the rune and then cancel using pausewalking(0), this overrides the previous pausing time.

  6. #46
    Moderator RoxZin xD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Rio de Janeiro
    Posts
    4,914
    Reputation
    109
    Rep Power
    31
    Quote Originally Posted by K4r4biN View Post
    I think 1000 is enough, 5000 might be a problem when you are botting grims or other strong monsters;p
    500 is enough :P



    Troubled Animals Quest [100+]
    ALL
    Feyrist Animals Surface [160+]
    RP
    Feyrist Silencers Underground X1 [180+]
    RP | EK
    Feyrist Silencers Underground X2 [200+]
    RP | EK
    Feyrist Silencers Surface [210+]
    RP | EK
    Rathleton Sewers [240+]
    RP
    Glooth Fairy [350+]
    ED/MS
    Hardcore Draken Walls [400+]
    EK

  7. #47
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    556
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Leonardo View Post
    It'll use 5000, use the rune and then cancel using pausewalking(0), this overrides the previous pausing time.
    Aha ok. Well I'm used and using pausewalking. Just wanted to know if it something changed. But well, it will stop walking for 5 seconds in case it doesn't shoot rune on first try

  8. #48
    Free User bergvall's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    edit: nevermind
    Last edited by bergvall; 01-30-2014 at 05:29 PM.

  9. #49
    Free User
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    21
    Leonardo can add in your script hp monster np if 10% dont atak gfb atak sd?

  10. #50
    Moderator Leonardo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    758
    Reputation
    77
    Rep Power
    22
    Quote Originally Posted by Mavic View Post
    Leonardo can add in your script hp monster np if 10% dont atak gfb atak sd?
    Try this.

    init start

    local Monsters = {"Swampling", "Marsh Stalker", "Water Buffalo", "Salamander", "Emerald Damselfly"}

    local Players = {
    Consider = true,
    Distance = 10,
    FloorDifference = 1,
    SafeList = {"Bubble", "Eternal Oblivion"},
    }

    local Runes = {
    {Name = "great fireball rune", Amount = 3},
    }

    local SpecialAreas = {
    --{min x, max x, min y, max y, z}
    }

    local UseTargetState = false

    -- DO NOT CHANGE BELOW --

    local i, LastFloor, Exhaust = 1, $posz, $timems

    while Runes[i] ~= nil do
    Runes[i].Info = runeinfo(Runes[i].Name)

    if Runes[i].Info.itemid == 0 or Runes[i].Info.castarea == 'None' or not Runes[i].Info.group:find('Attack') then
    table.remove(Runes, i)
    else
    Runes[i].Monsters = Runes[i].Monsters or Monsters

    table.lower(Runes[i].Monsters) i = i + 1
    end
    end

    init end

    auto(200, 400)

    if $posz ~= LastFloor then
    LastFloor, Exhaust = $posz, $timems + 2000
    return
    end

    if $timems >= Exhaust and ($targeting or not UseTargetState) then
    for _, Rune in ipairs(Runes) do
    if cancast(Rune.Info) and not isinsidearea(SpecialAreas) and clientitemhotkey(Rune.Name, 'crosshair') ~= 'not found' then
    if not Players.Consider or paroundfloorignore(Players.Distance, Players.FloorDifference, unpack(Players.SafeList)) == 0 then
    local area = {x = 0, y = 0, z = 0, amount = 0}

    for a = 0, 7 do
    local i, j = -a, -a

    while j <= a do
    i = -a

    while i <= a do
    if (math.abs(j) == a or math.abs(i) == a) and (tilehasinfo($posx + i, $posy + j, $posz)) then
    local posx, posy = $posx + i, $posy + j

    if tileshootable(posx,posy, $posz) then
    local count = 0

    foreach creature c 'mfx' do
    if c.hppc > 10 and isonspellarea(c, '3x3', false, i, j) and (#Rune.Monsters == 0 or table.find(Rune.Monsters, c.name:lower())) then
    count = count + 1
    end
    end

    if count > area.amount then
    area.x, area.y, area.z, area.amount = posx, posy, $posz, count
    end
    end
    end

    if math.abs(j) ~= a then
    i = i + 2 * a
    else
    i = i + 1
    end
    end
    j = j+1

    end
    end

    if area.amount >= Rune.Amount then
    pausewalking(5000)
    useitemon(Rune.Name, 0, ground(area.x, area.y, area.z)) waitping(1.2, 1.4)
    pausewalking(0)
    end
    end
    end
    end
    end
    Last edited by Leonardo; 01-31-2014 at 12:23 PM.

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •