Signup Now
Page 8 of 18 FirstFirst ... 678910 ... LastLast
Results 71 to 80 of 180

Thread: Spells Attacker

  1. #71
    Moderator mistgun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Lodz, Poland
    Posts
    1,821
    Reputation
    220
    Rep Power
    26
    Quote Originally Posted by Leonardo View Post
    Because you are fucking my code, don't add another auto(100), if you want to to use useroptions, just remove "init start" and "init end". It should work fine, but don't add stuff on the code if you don't know how it works. I'm 100% sure my final script on the first post will work.
    Ou Leonardo gets angry :-d

  2. #72
    Wind Powered
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    dvscripts.com
    Posts
    7,105
    Reputation
    433
    Rep Power
    39
    @Leonardo

    I checked it and the problem is with that

        filteruseroptions(true) -- don't disable this

    local Monsters = {"Kollos", "Spidris","Spitter","Crawler","Waspoid","Insectoid Worker"}

    local Players = {
    Consider = getuseroption("SafeExori"),
    Distance = 10,
    FloorDifference = 1,
    SafeList = {"Bubble", "Eternal Oblivion"},
    }

    local Spells = {
    {Name = "exori gran", Amount = 3},
    {Name = "exori", Amount = 2},
    {Name = "exori gran", Amount = 2, Monsters = {"Kollos","Spidris"}},
    {Name = "exori", Amount = 1, Monsters = {"Kollos","Spidris"}},
    {Name = "exori min", Amount = 2},
    {Name = "exori ico", Hppc = 5},
    {Name = "exori hur", Hppc = 5},
    {Name = "utito tempo", Amount = 5},
    }


    this is ok but when i do like this

        filteruseroptions(true) -- don't disable this

    local Monsters = {"Kollos", "Spidris","Spitter","Crawler","Waspoid","Insectoid Worker"}

    local Players = {
    Consider = getuseroption("SafeExori"),
    Distance = 10,
    FloorDifference = 1,
    SafeList = {"Bubble", "Eternal Oblivion"},
    }

    local Spells = {
    {Name = "exori gran", Amount = 3},
    {Name = "exori", Amount = 2},
    {Name = "exori gran", Amount = 2, Monsters = {"Kollos","Spidris"}},
    {Name = "exori", Amount = 1, Monsters = {"Kollos","Spidris"}},
    {Name = "exori min", Amount = 2},
    {Name = "exori ico", Hppc = 5},
    {Name = "exori hur", Hppc = 5},
    {Name = "utito tempo", Amount = 5},
    {Name = "utito tempo", Amount = 2, , Monsters = {"Kollos","Spidris"}},
    }


    then it don't recognize monsters and shoot utito tempo even if 2 crawlers

  3. #73
    Moderator Leonardo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    758
    Reputation
    77
    Rep Power
    22
    Quote Originally Posted by Dworak View Post
    ... then it don't recognize monsters and shoot utito tempo even if 2 crawlers
    Look into it again:

    {Name = "utito tempo", Amount = 2, , Monsters = {"Kollos","Spidris"}},

    That line is being ignored, while this one is not:

    {Name = "utito tempo", Amount = 5},

    This one is considering the primary list, in other words: "Kollos", "Spidris","Spitter","Crawler","Waspoid","Insectoid Worker".

    That's why it casts at any monster.

  4. #74
    Wind Powered
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    dvscripts.com
    Posts
    7,105
    Reputation
    433
    Rep Power
    39
    Quote Originally Posted by Leonardo View Post
    Look into it again:

    {Name = "utito tempo", Amount = 2, , Monsters = {"Kollos","Spidris"}},

    That line is being ignored, while this one is not:

    {Name = "utito tempo", Amount = 5},

    This one is considering the primary list, in other words: "Kollos", "Spidris","Spitter","Crawler","Waspoid","Insectoid Worker".

    That's why it casts at any monster.
    it was my mistake i puted ,, but what is the problem with Crawler why you bold it ?
    Thanks going to test it again xD i am noob with hotkeys sorry ;(

  5. #75
    Moderator Leonardo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    758
    Reputation
    77
    Rep Power
    22
    Quote Originally Posted by Dworak View Post
    it was my mistake i puted ,, but what is the problem with Crawler why you bold it ?
    Thanks going to test it again xD i am noob with hotkeys sorry ;(
    You said it's casting on crawlers, I highlighted to see that Crawler is on the list of the first spell entry.

  6. #76
    Wind Powered
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    dvscripts.com
    Posts
    7,105
    Reputation
    433
    Rep Power
    39
    @Leonardo check this now


    local Monsters = {"Kollos", "Spidris","Spitter","Crawler","Waspoid","Insectoid Worker"}

    he cast utito tempo when 5 mosnters around him and any of them isn't on the list, only Crawler


  7. #77
    Moderator Leonardo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    758
    Reputation
    77
    Rep Power
    22
    Quote Originally Posted by Dworak View Post
    @Leonardo check this now
    Sincerely, I don't know what are u trying to do. Send me which spells you want to cast and on which monster/amount and I'll send you the correct usage.

  8. #78
    Wind Powered
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    dvscripts.com
    Posts
    7,105
    Reputation
    433
    Rep Power
    39
    i would like to use it like this

     local Spells = {
    {Name = "exori gran", Amount = 3, Monsters = {"Spitter","Crawler","Waspoid","Insectoid Worker"}},
    {Name = "exori", Amount = 2, Monsters = {"Spitter","Crawler","Waspoid","Insectoid Worker"}},
    {Name = "exori gran", Amount = 2, Monsters = {"Kollos","Spidris"}},
    {Name = "exori", Amount = 1, Monsters = {"Kollos","Spidris"}},
    {Name = "exori min", Amount = 2, Monsters = {"Kollos", "Spidris","Spitter","Crawler","Waspoid","Insectoid Worker"}},
    {Name = "exori ico", Hppc = 5},
    {Name = "exori hur", Hppc = 5},
    {Name = "utito tempo", Amount = 5, Monsters = {"Kollos", "Spidris","Spitter","Crawler","Waspoid","Insectoid Worker"}},
    {Name = "utito tempo", Amount = 2, Monsters = {"Kollos","Spidris"}},
    }
    Last edited by Dworak; 01-23-2014 at 06:07 PM.

  9. #79
    Moderator RoxZin xD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Rio de Janeiro
    Posts
    4,914
    Reputation
    109
    Rep Power
    31
    @Dworak you got the script to cast utito tempo on 5 monsters and it got 5 monsters around, makes sense why it's using? @Leonardo if you use maround(1, false, "Rat") it will consider all monsters on screen and not just Rat, learned that from own experience and Lucas confirmed, since maround() doesn't have a multifloor consideration.

    Now the issue is solved, I hope.



    Troubled Animals Quest [100+]
    ALL
    Feyrist Animals Surface [160+]
    RP
    Feyrist Silencers Underground X1 [180+]
    RP | EK
    Feyrist Silencers Underground X2 [200+]
    RP | EK
    Feyrist Silencers Surface [210+]
    RP | EK
    Rathleton Sewers [240+]
    RP
    Glooth Fairy [350+]
    ED/MS
    Hardcore Draken Walls [400+]
    EK

  10. #80
    Wind Powered
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    dvscripts.com
    Posts
    7,105
    Reputation
    433
    Rep Power
    39
    Yes but its reading the names of monsters from the Local Monsters so it should check it ?

    there is to cheecck the monsters

    BestAmount = not Spell.AttackSupport and maroundspell(Spell.Name, BestDir, unpack(Spell.Monsters)) or maround(1, false, unpack(Spell.Monsters))

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •