Signup Now
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 17
  1. #1
    Free User Rokotsu's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0

    Bug - Tibia 11 crashes during botting

    1. What OS you are at?
    Windows 10

    2. Real PC or VPS?
    Real PC

    3. Using WindAddons? Which version?
    Using WindAddons - 1.6.0 - beta 39

    4. Which version of WindBot?
    Windbot 2.9.0-beta.78

    5. Which version of Game Client?
    11.40.5409

    6. Do you have a Dedicated Graphics Card?
    Yes but not used for Tibia

    7. Detailed description of the problem.
    Tibia 11 crashing till last update when bot is on. Randomized crashes during botting - died 3 times so far.

    8. If applicable, a GIF of the action hosted on imgur.com.
    -

    9. Do this happen in WindBot for Client Version 10.x too?
    I didn't try to use Tibia 10.

    10. Debug Log.
    -

    11. Comments.

    Do you have any recommends?

    Maybe it's caused because I had added some items to Loot Tracker?
    It didn't happen before summer update. I have never problems like that till now.

  2. #2
    Free User Rokotsu's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Probably it happen when client is minimalized, i don't know why.

    Edit.
    Nope, even without minimalize it client crashes.
    Last edited by Rokotsu; 07-29-2017 at 08:13 PM.

  3. #3
    Free User
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0

    Angry

    I've the same problem. I have to stop my hunts until this bug fix.

  4. #4
    Free User Rokotsu's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Guys today I used 3 Multiclients with windaddons to bot on my accounts, without loot tracker, without minimalizing client.

    Two crashed(after some time ofc), one which I opened first is fine.

    There must be any problem with that.

    BR

  5. #5
    Free User Cisco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    1,415
    Reputation
    119
    Rep Power
    18
    I noticed that yesterday I was having problems with reconnection. I do not know if it was a problem on Cip or if they are testing a little change in the system to connect to the game. I was putting my 4 characters to "off trainer" all of the same account, I had to wait 5 to 10 minutes to connect the next character.
    This problem may be related to connection to the game.

    The message said that the character I had just put to train was still online, and the character was already logged off.

    This happened or happens on client 10 and 11.

    ===================

    Eu observei que ontem estava tendo problemas com reconexão. Não sei se era problema na Cip ou se estão testando alterar um pouco o sistema de para conetcar ao jogo. Eu estava colocando meus 4 personagens para "off trainer" todos da mesma conta, eu estava precisando esperar de 5 a 10 minutos para poder conectar o proximo personagem.
    Esse problema pode estar relacionado com a conexão ao jogo.

    A mensagem dizia que o personagem que eu tinha acabado de colocar para treinar ainda estava online, sendo que o personagem já estava deslogado.

    Isso aconteceu ou acontece no cliente 10 e 11.

  6. #6
    Free User downloadkct's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Rio de Janeiro
    Posts
    1,164
    Reputation
    25
    Rep Power
    18
    It is also happening to me, when i finally remember that there is a debug tool and started it no more crashes haha, ill update this thread tomorrow when i try again
    Old 'n Proud Neobot-Elfbot and blackd user

  7. #7
    Free User Rokotsu's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Again crashed when tried to botting on few tibias.

  8. #8
    Free User Rokotsu's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    The same happen on wb beta.80 and windaddon beta.41 , tibias crashed again.

    Code:
    Character: XXX
    EngineID: 4
    HardwareID: XXX
    OperatingSystem: Windows 10
    Position: [32848,32026,7]
    ProductName: Tibia Client
    Server: Celesta
    Timestamp: 1501876490
    Version: 11.41.5435

  9. #9
    Free User
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    93
    Reputation
    4
    Rep Power
    0
    ive getting the exact same issue, extremely annoying

  10. #10
    Free User
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    102
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    10
    Code:
    Character: XXX
    EngineID: 5
    HardwareID: XXX
    OperatingSystem: Windows 7
    Position: [33151,31184,15]
    ProductName: Tibia Client
    Server: Kronera
    Timestamp: 1502591172
    Version: 11.42.5478

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •