Signup Now
Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast
Results 31 to 40 of 43
  1. #31
    Wind Powered Wario's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    Died again.

    @Lucas Terra: is there any way to create a clicktile() function?

    Edit: died one more time last night because of it.
    Last edited by Wario; 06-15-2017 at 02:57 PM.

  2. #32
    Free User
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    My charakter died too... Lucas fix it if you can..

  3. #33
    Free User Robin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    157
    Reputation
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    Please @Lucas Terra give us some information
    some servers are only playable with tibia 11...
    #Looking for Sponsor!

  4. #34
    Wind Powered Wario's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Robin View Post
    Please @Lucas Terra give us some information
    some servers are only playable with tibia 11...
    Quote Originally Posted by Robin View Post
    Please @Lucas Terra give us some information
    some servers are only playable with tibia 11...
    +1.

    @Lucas Terra: I know that this bug is from Tibia and not from Windbot, but it makes the botting impossible. It happened 6 times to me in the last 24h. In 3 o them I was at the PC and I was able to "unstuck" it (clicking on the tiles around me several times), but in the other 3 I died. Lost 2 levels and 300k in blessings.

    The only way I know to unstuck it when it happens is clicking on the tiles around me, but there's no clicktile() or similar function on Windbot.

    Can you please create this function? Because if you do a simple persistent like this could unstuck our characters:
    Code:
    auto(1000)
    if tileclickable($posx + 2, $posy, $posz) then
    clicktile($posx + 2, $posy, $posz)
    wait(100)
    end
    if tileclickable($posx - 2, $posy, $posz) then
    clicktile($posx - 2, $posy, $posz)
    wait(100)
    end
    if tileclickable($posx, $posy + 2, $posz) then
    clicktile($posx, $posy + 2, $posz)
    wait(100)
    end
    if tileclickable($posx, $posy - 2, $posz) then
    clicktile($posx, $posy -2, $posz)
    wait(100)
    end
    This way we can solve this, and we can bot again!

  5. #35
    Administrator Lucas Terra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    2,200
    Reputation
    180
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Wario View Post
    +1.

    @Lucas Terra: I know that this bug is from Tibia and not from Windbot, but it makes the botting impossible. It happened 6 times to me in the last 24h. In 3 o them I was at the PC and I was able to "unstuck" it (clicking on the tiles around me several times), but in the other 3 I died. Lost 2 levels and 300k in blessings.

    The only way I know to unstuck it when it happens is clicking on the tiles around me, but there's no clicktile() or similar function on Windbot.

    Can you please create this function? Because if you do a simple persistent like this could unstuck our characters:
    Code:
    auto(1000)
    if tileclickable($posx + 2, $posy, $posz) then
    clicktile($posx + 2, $posy, $posz)
    wait(100)
    end
    if tileclickable($posx - 2, $posy, $posz) then
    clicktile($posx - 2, $posy, $posz)
    wait(100)
    end
    if tileclickable($posx, $posy + 2, $posz) then
    clicktile($posx, $posy + 2, $posz)
    wait(100)
    end
    if tileclickable($posx, $posy - 2, $posz) then
    clicktile($posx, $posy -2, $posz)
    wait(100)
    end
    This way we can solve this, and we can bot again!
    You can always use useitem. This should do it.
    useitem(0, ground(12345, 54321, 7))

  6. #36
    Wind Powered Wario's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Lucas Terra View Post
    You can always use useitem. This should do it.
    useitem(0, ground(12345, 54321, 7))
    Hmm, I didn't know that it was possible.

    I'll test it, thanks!

    Edit: I'll try this script:
    Code:
    auto(2000)
    if $standtime > 30000 and not $pzone then
    while $standtime > 2000 do
    useitem(0, ground($posx + 2, $posy, $posz))
    wait(200)
    useitem(0, ground($posx - 2, $posy, $posz))
    wait(200)
    useitem(0, ground($posx, $posy + 2, $posz))
    wait(200)
    useitem(0, ground($posx, $posy + 2, $posz))
    wait(200)
    end
    end
    Last edited by Wario; 06-20-2017 at 01:25 AM.

  7. #37
    Free User Robin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    157
    Reputation
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Lucas Terra View Post
    You can always use useitem. This should do it.
    useitem(0, ground(12345, 54321, 7))
    when ill use this?
    -.- all the time?
    #Looking for Sponsor!

  8. #38
    Free User kirro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    336
    Reputation
    121
    Rep Power
    19
    Quote Originally Posted by Robin View Post
    when ill use this?
    -.- all the time?
    nop, you Trigger it after a certain amount of time of Standing still. I used to have the issue too and i've been using smth like this to make the clicks Little bit random at least, try out

    local StandTime = 15 --in seconds

    auto(100)
    local function StandStill()
    local RandomSecs = random(1000,5000)
    if $standtime > (StandTime * 1000 + RandomSecs) and not $pzone then
    return true
    else
    return false
    end
    end

    while StandStill() do
    local ClickPos = random(0,3)
    if ClickPos == 0 then
    useitem(0, ground($posx + 2, $posy, $posz))
    waitping()
    elseif ClickPos == 1 then
    useitem(0, ground($posx - 2, $posy, $posz))
    waitping()
    elseif ClickPos == 2 then
    useitem(0, ground($posx, $posy + 2, $posz))
    waitping()
    else
    useitem(0, ground($posx, $posy + 2, $posz))
    waitping()
    end
    end
    Last edited by kirro; 06-21-2017 at 10:09 AM.





    Troubled Animals Quest [100+]
    ALL
    Feyrist Animals Surface [160+]
    RP
    Feyrist Silencers Underground X1 [180+]
    RP | EK
    Feyrist Silencers Underground X2 [200+]
    RP | EK
    Feyrist Silencers Surface [210+]
    RP | EK
    Rathleton Sewers [240+]
    RP
    Glooth Fairy [350+]
    ED/MS
    Hardcore Draken Walls [400+]
    EK

  9. #39
    Wind Powered Wario's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by kirro View Post
    nop, you Trigger it after a certain amount of time of Standing still. I used to have the issue too and i've been using smth like this to make the clicks Little bit random at least, try out

    local StandTime = 15 --in seconds

    auto(100)
    local function StandStill()
    local RandomSecs = random(1000,5000)
    if $standtime > (StandTime * 1000 + RandomSecs) and not $pzone then
    return true
    else
    return false
    end
    end

    while StandStill() do
    local ClickPos = random(0,3)
    if ClickPos == 0 then
    useitem(0, ground($posx + 1, $posy, $posz))
    waitping()
    elseif ClickPos == 1 then
    useitem(0, ground($posx - 1, $posy, $posz))
    waitping()
    elseif ClickPos == 2 then
    useitem(0, ground($posx, $posy + 1, $posz))
    waitping()
    else
    useitem(0, ground($posx, $posy + 1, $posz))
    waitping()
    end
    end
    Nice idea.

    I just have somehing to add: I think you should put $pos + 2 instead of +1, because to use item o the sqm x+1 or y+1 the char doesn't have to walk at all. That's why I've put x+2 and y+2, because it have to move 1 sqm to do so.

    PS: this is alreay the most replied Windbot 11 thread!

  10. #40
    Free User White Armor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0

    stuck

    I also have this issue, i recognised that this happens only when the character is going upstairs and tries to attack monster, then it is like the bug in 7.6 where you would push the player so he can somehow stay on the same SQM but in reality he moved to the left for example, and the character cannot move until I move him manually. I tried few persistent scripts to make the character move after certain amount of time but it didn't help.

    I made few tests and in my script I have option to go upstairs or to stay on the first floor, and when I check the option to go upstairs it happens all the time, when on the lower grounds it never happens. To point out the issue it's not the 'upstairs' thingy whenever the character moves to another floor +1 or -1 it just happens.

    For the meantime I'm going to use Tibia 10 client because it's not blocked here on my server yet.


    #1 Update:
    Also very often on Tibia 10 I'm getting kicks/lags, Not sure if it's the Windbot fault but i recognised that when I am not using it it happens rarely. But when Windbot is on it happens more often.
    Last edited by White Armor; 06-21-2017 at 10:35 AM.

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •