Signup Now
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 21 to 29 of 29

Thread: Gold Converter

  1. #21
    Free User Wesker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    462
    Reputation
    -65
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Zombie View Post
    @Wesker why do you have to move an uncompleted stack?

    Can't you just use the gold converter on a completed stack?

    Oh and i still get the same error message

    Thanks for you help i appreciate it
    cant click on indx if i c
    ill fix it again its the lua everything seems to be smashed in

    IM FUCKING FALLING SLEEP OMG
    JUST COPY THE CODE FROM THE FIRST PAGE ADD MAROUND



    ADD THIS TO THE FIRST POST


    auto(1000)
    if maround() == 0 and paround() == 0 then
    pausewalking(1000)
    GoldConverter("Jewelled Backpack","Zaoan Chess Box")
    end


    ill update the first page
    Last edited by Wesker; 01-07-2017 at 01:50 AM.

  2. #22
    Free User
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    @Wesker I wish you could test these scripts before you actually publish them.

    Still getting an error error in

    Persistent script NewPersistentScript:
    ["if $cap < Cap and coins > 100 a..."]:NewPersistentScript:10 attempt to compare number with nil
    stack traceback:
    ["GoldConverter("Golden Backpack","Zaoan Chess Box")"]:NewPersistentScript:28 in user script

  3. #23
    Free User Wesker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    462
    Reputation
    -65
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Zombie View Post
    @Wesker I wish you could test these scripts before you actually publish them.

    Still getting an error error in

    Persistent script NewPersistentScript:
    ["if $cap < Cap and coins > 100 a..."]:NewPersistentScript:10 attempt to compare number with nil
    stack traceback:
    ["GoldConverter("Golden Backpack","Zaoan Chess Box")"]:NewPersistentScript:28 in user script

    i finally understand what error you got you didnt define Cap

    Cap doesnt exist this must be a number to compare with since i got my variables

    Cap = 30

    the variable exists but in you're script its empty all you need to do is add





    local function GoldConverter(BackpackFrom, BackpackTo, Cap)
    -- BackpackFrom Where are your Gold Coins
    -- BackpackTo Backpack to move uncomplete stack
    -- Cap to use gold converter [this is how it should be used]
    local cont = getcontainer(BackpackFrom)
    local coins = itemcount(3031,BackpackFrom)


    if $cap < Cap and coins > 100 and itemcount(23722) > 0 then
    for j=1,cont.itemcount do
    if cont.item[j].count < 100 and cont.item[j].id == 3031 then
    moveitems(3031,BackpackTo,BackpackFrom,cont.item[j].count)
    elseif cont.item[j].count == 100 and cont.item[j].id == 3031 then
    useitemon(23722, 3031, BackpackFrom)
    end
    end
    end
    if itemcount(3031,BackpackTo) > 0 then
    moveitems(3031, BackpackFrom, BackpackTo, 100)
    end
    end


    auto(1000)
    if maround() == 0 and paround() == 0 then
    pausewalking(1000)
    GoldConverter("Jewelled Backpack","Zaoan Chess Box",30) ---- you're missing the cap here "30" is the cap
    end




    you can also check my layout on the free scriptsthread it has already this function in it
    Last edited by Wesker; 01-14-2017 at 01:55 AM.

  4. #24
    Free User
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    dont work for me, bot just stop walking, start moving all gold coins to another backpack but dont use the gold converter...

  5. #25
    Free User Robin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    157
    Reputation
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    can you explain how could i use that?

    what i need, what i need to change, i didnt understood what you did.
    anyway, my gold backpack is golden backpack
    i need where i add my backpack, on looting or at this scirpt..
    im pretty lost here.
    #Looking for Sponsor!

  6. #26
    Free User batsy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Wesker View Post


    local Cap = 30 --- cap to start the script

    local function GoldConverter(BackpackFrom, BackpackTo, Cap)
    -- BackpackFrom Where are your Gold Coins
    -- BackpackTo Backpack to move uncomplete stack
    -- Cap to use gold converter [this is how it should be used]
    local cont = getcontainer(BackpackFrom)
    local coins = itemcount(3031,BackpackFrom)


    if $cap < Cap and coins > 100 and itemcount(23722) > 0 then
    for j=1,cont.itemcount do
    if cont.item[j].count < 100 and cont.item[j].id == 3031 then
    moveitems(3031,BackpackTo,BackpackFrom,cont.item[j].count)
    elseif cont.item[j].count == 100 and cont.item[j].id == 3031 then
    useitemon(23722, 3031, BackpackFrom)
    end
    end
    end
    if itemcount(3031,BackpackTo) > 0 then
    moveitems(3031, BackpackFrom, BackpackTo, 100)
    end
    end


    auto(1000)
    if maround() == 0 and paround() == 0 then
    pausewalking(1000)
    GoldConverter("Jewelled Backpack","Zaoan Chess Box",100)
    end






    If bp has 18 or more items
    Hello I'm kinda of a newbie when it comes to scripts, how can I adapt this to my bp and cap? D:

  7. #27
    Free User Wesker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    462
    Reputation
    -65
    Rep Power
    0
    anyone having issues or that wants gold converter :

    https://forums.tibiawindbot.com/show...l=1#post475790

    im not supporting the thread anymore, only change the Json as the instructions say and u can check the box for gold converter voila it will work

  8. #28
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    626
    Reputation
    29
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Wesker View Post

    Line 31 isthat from where the bot use converter Jewelled and move to zaoan ?

  9. #29
    Free User Wesker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    462
    Reputation
    -65
    Rep Power
    0
    yup it moves them from that point on

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •