Signup Now
Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast
    Banned

Play Boy Power Leveling Service Welcome In !!! PROMOTION FREE LEVELING SERVICE !!!

BACK ONLINE

I would like to offer the Windbot community a free leveling service just for a certain period of time since im new in windbot.com

FREE SERVICE CUSTOMERS:
    1: CUSTOMER: Waluxhere (Done)
    2: CUSTOMER: Waluxhere (Done)
    3: CUSTOMER: Aboslut Bajskorv (Done)
    4: CUSTOMER: Bashante (Done)

My free service is closed. Thank you for all those who participated

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am willing to level old characters and new accounts up to level 500 - on any world.
    Price will depend on the following:

Level of character
    Vocation of character
    World type
    Equipment - gold given - Free Account - Premium Account

The characters will be botted - with WINDBOT.

What is this service about?
    It's simple this service is about level up any character for a certain amount of money, that already depends on the agreement we have.

Why do you do this kind of service?