Signup Now
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 22

Thread: Offline Trainer

  1. #11
    Moderator Raphael's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    raphseller.com
    Posts
    2,441
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    28
    Quote Originally Posted by stmaster View Post
    so its possible to reduce it correct? just change the num 110 to 30 (example) am i correct? i wont bug anything? xD
    Yes, on lines 14 and 24.

  2. #12
    Free User
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    I tried setting up your script
    and it isn't working very well for me....the script goes too fast and actually says its loading char info but moves on to next char and maybe loads
    up one of the chars lower down the list..is there anyway to get it to move slower like load char info about 8 to 15 seconds apart so that you don't get
    (the last char is still logged in message)?

  3. #13
    Moderator Raphael's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    raphseller.com
    Posts
    2,441
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    28
    Quote Originally Posted by bushman View Post
    I tried setting up your script
    and it isn't working very well for me....the script goes too fast and actually says its loading char info but moves on to next char and maybe loads
    up one of the chars lower down the list..is there anyway to get it to move slower like load char info about 8 to 15 seconds apart so that you don't get
    (the last char is still logged in message)?
    Yes, edit the wait times on lines 43 and 45.

  4. #14
    Free User
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    thank you Raphael
    I edited the lines 43 and 45, as you said
    and all is working as it should
    very nice script, I just had to move bed trainers to statues

  5. #15
    Free User Stephano's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    433
    Reputation
    43
    Rep Power
    21
    I am not sure, but after update today this hotkey seems not working.
    Because after enable it, nothing happened, shouldn't loggin the characters and click on statues?

  6. #16
    Free User
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Its not working for me, have how to fix it?

  7. #17
    Moderator Raphael's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    raphseller.com
    Posts
    2,441
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    28
    Script updated! Added an 'auto' option for the skill that automatically finds out which skill your char should train.

  8. #18
    Free User
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Good its working very good thanks

  9. #19
    Free User
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    very helpful m8, i don't have to put manually 30+ characters

  10. #20
    Free User
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0

    Exclamation

    Quote Originally Posted by Raphael View Post
    Offline Trainer


    Description

    Keeps the listed characters training the selected skill. The character must already be near the training statue.


    Configuration

    Edit the charList variable on the init block to specify all characters' account, password, name and training skill.


    Code

    init start
    -- local SCRIPT_VERSION = '1.1.1'

    local charList = {
    {'account1', 'password1', 'char1', 'skill1'},
    {'account2', 'password2', 'char2', 'skill2'},
    {'account3', 'password3', 'char3', 'skill3'},
    {'account4', 'password4', 'char4', 'skill4'},
    {'account5', 'password5', 'char5', 'skill5'},
    {'account6', 'password6', 'char6', 'skill6'},
    {'account7', 'password7', 'char7', 'skill7'}
    }

    -- DO NOT EDIT BELOW THIS LINE --
    local skills = {'sword', 'axe', 'club', 'distance', 'magic'}
    local randTime = math.random(-110, 10)
    for i, v in ipairs(charList) do
    table.insert(charList[i], $botdb:getvalue('offtrainlast', v[3]) or 0)
    table.insert(charList[i], $botdb:getvalue('offtraintime', v[3]) or 0)
    end
    init end

    auto(10000, 30000)
    for _, v in ipairs(charList) do
    if (os.time() - v[5]) / 60 > v[6] + (12 * 60) + randTime then
    randTime = math.random(-110, 10)

    connect(v[1], v[2], v[3])
    waitping()
    v[5] = os.time()
    v[6] = $offlinetraining
    $botdb:setvalue('offtrainlast', v[3], v[5])
    $botdb:setvalue('offtraintime', v[3], v[6])
    if $offlinetraining > 10 then
    local skill = v[4]
    if skill == 'auto' then
    if $voc == VOC_DRUID or $voc == VOC_SORCERER then
    skill = 'magic'
    elseif $voc == VOC_PALADIN then
    skill = 'distance'
    else
    if $axe > $sword and $axe > $club then
    skill = 'axe'
    elseif $sword > $axe and $sword > $club then
    skill = 'sword'
    else
    skill = 'club'
    end
    end
    end

    local id = 16197 + table.find(skills, skill)
    reachgrounditem(id)
    wait(200, 500)
    useitem(id, 'ground')
    else
    logout()
    end

    wait(1000, 1500)
    press('[ESC]')
    wait(1000, 1500)
    end
    end

    Git

    i get this msg when i active this script !

    "error in Cavebot script offline trainer:
    [" local id = 16197 + ..."]ffline trainer:52 attempt to perform arithmetic on a nil value "

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •