Signup Now
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Free User TibiaDealer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Tibia-Dealer.com
    Posts
    391
    Reputation
    9
    Rep Power
    0

    Question Disabling "Walk Through Players"

    Hello

    I have a depositer
    Code:
    depotaction('maindpbp', 'lootbp', {'B', 'stackbpdp', 'C', 'lootbpdp'})
    wait(2000)
    But problem is when it tries to reach the depot its sometimes trying to enter a depot where someone is already and the bot tries to walk through the player. so I need a piece of code to disable "Walk through players" for a moment.

    Kind regards,
    Tibia-Dealer

  2. #2
    Moderator SuNe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    2,880
    Reputation
    186
    Rep Power
    27
    Right click on it on cavebot>settings tab and copy the setsetting.


    Voila!

    Off:
    setsetting('Cavebot/WalkThroughPlayers', 'no')


    On:
    setsetting('Cavebot/WalkThroughPlayers', 'yes')
    Last edited by SuNe; 01-08-2014 at 11:47 AM.

  3. #3
    Free User TibiaDealer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Tibia-Dealer.com
    Posts
    391
    Reputation
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    Woah great! thank you

    rep++

  4. #4
    Free User
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Mexico
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by SuNe View Post
    Right click on it on cavebot>settings tab and copy the setsetting.


    Voila!

    Off:
    setsetting('Cavebot/WalkThroughPlayers', 'no')


    On:
    setsetting('Cavebot/WalkThroughPlayers', 'yes')
    not working

    auto(200)
    if not $pzone then
    setsetting('Cavebot/WalkThroughPlayers', 'no')
    else
    setsetting('Cavebot/WalkThroughPlayers', 'yes')
    end
    end

  5. #5
    Moderator RoxZin xD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Rio de Janeiro
    Posts
    4,914
    Reputation
    109
    Rep Power
    31
    Quote Originally Posted by Dtwdad View Post
    not working

    auto(200)
    if not $pzone then
    setsetting('Cavebot/WalkThroughPlayers', 'no')
    else
    setsetting('Cavebot/WalkThroughPlayers', 'yes')
    end
    end
    You have an extra end, delete it and it will work.



    Troubled Animals Quest [100+]
    ALL
    Feyrist Animals Surface [160+]
    RP
    Feyrist Silencers Underground X1 [180+]
    RP | EK
    Feyrist Silencers Underground X2 [200+]
    RP | EK
    Feyrist Silencers Surface [210+]
    RP | EK
    Rathleton Sewers [240+]
    RP
    Glooth Fairy [350+]
    ED/MS
    Hardcore Draken Walls [400+]
    EK

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •