Signup Now
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12
  1. #1
    Free User
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    101
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    20

    Auto summon creature

    Im trying to make a persistent hotkey that auto summon a creature after reconnecting for skilling purpose. But I cant make it to work nothing happens.

    Code:
    auto(400,900)
    
    local count=0
    if maround('Player') > 0 then
    foreach creature c do if (c.isownsummon==0)then
    count=count
    end
    end
    if count < 1 then
    castspell('utevo res "rat"')
    end
    end

  2. #2
    Moderator mistgun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Lodz, Poland
    Posts
    1,821
    Reputation
    220
    Rep Power
    26
    this can help
    init start        
    local summonCount = 2
    init end


    auto(200)

    local count = 0
    foreach creature m 'us' do
    if m.name == "Rat" then
    count = count + 1
    end
    end

    if count < summonCount then
    cast('utevo res \"rat') wait(1200, 1500)
    end
    Last edited by mistgun; 11-05-2014 at 06:24 PM.

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    315
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    0
    @mistgun xD i see u persistent but don't work stay summoning rats eveng if there are already 2 summons ._.

  4. #4
    Moderator mistgun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Lodz, Poland
    Posts
    1,821
    Reputation
    220
    Rep Power
    26
    Quote Originally Posted by osiris ra View Post
    @mistgun xD i see u persistent but don't work stay summoning rats eveng if there are already 2 summons ._.
    i guess it's working, are u sure that those rats are urs summons ?

  5. #5
    Free User Borges's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    1,469
    Reputation
    205
    Rep Power
    25
    @mistgun I think you forgot something...

    foreach creature m 'us' do
    Helped you? REP+

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    315
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    0
    @borges you are right he forgot do add 'us' but after adding 'us' just summon 1 rat xD and its all don't summon the 2 rats ._.
    @mistgun try the persistent and will see its not working fine xD

  7. #7
    Free User Borges's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    1,469
    Reputation
    205
    Rep Power
    25
    Quote Originally Posted by osiris ra View Post
    @borges you are right he forgot do add 'us' but after adding 'us' just summon 1 rat xD and its all don't summon the 2 rats ._.
    @mistgun try the persistent and will see its not working fine xD
    summon just 1 rat because in count have only 1, change value that should work
    Helped you? REP+

  8. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    315
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    0
    @borges i know but still summoning rats if there are 2 summons xD

  9. #9
    Moderator mistgun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Lodz, Poland
    Posts
    1,821
    Reputation
    220
    Rep Power
    26
    Quote Originally Posted by osiris ra View Post
    @borges i know but still summoning rats if there are 2 summons xD
    so take now ;d

  10. #10
    Moderator mistgun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Lodz, Poland
    Posts
    1,821
    Reputation
    220
    Rep Power
    26
    Quote Originally Posted by borges View Post
    @mistgun I think you forgot something...

    foreach creature m 'us' do
    I don't, i was trying to do it other way but it's ok.

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •