Signup Now
Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345
Results 41 to 48 of 48
  1. #41
    Free User Borges's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    1,469
    Reputation
    205
    Rep Power
    25
    Quote Originally Posted by Juaanca View Post
    Am I doing anything wrong with this action?
    depotaction('Fur Backpack', 'blue backpack', {'a', 'green backpack', 'b', 'orange backpack'})
    I got this message : 21:46:17 '' does not contain a valid 'backpack name'
    Thanks
    try this:

    --Deposit Items
    local depotbp = 'fur backpack'
    local lootbp = 'blue backpack'
    local stackbp = 'green backpack'
    local nostackbp = 'orange backpack'
    depotaction('depotbp', 'lootbp', {'a','stackbp','b','nostackbp'})


    make sure that you have all backpacks and set categories in supply tab like this:
    Helped you? REP+

  2. #42
    Free User
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    143
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    20
    bps config is right but keep appearing "(Action: DepositLoot) Couldn't find item named ''. Future warnings for this script will be shown in the Debug Script Log."
    --------------------------------------------
    LOL , this action only bugs at edron,darashia and ankrahmun. It opens loot bp,move the items to thee dpbp ,but just stop. Get stucked with "2 main bp opened" and also bp dp .
    Last edited by joaomcruz; 09-02-2015 at 11:45 AM.

  3. #43
    Free User
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Hey, is there any option to use 4 backpack instead 2 ?
    I mean:4bp.jpg

    Nevermind It was really simply
    Last edited by zapominalski; 10-30-2015 at 01:18 PM.

  4. #44
    Free User
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    05:53:55 '' does not contain a valid 'backpack name'
    05:53:55 '' does not contain a valid 'backpack name'
    05:53:55 '' does not contain a valid 'backpack name'
    05:53:55 '' does not contain a valid 'backpack name'
    OVER AND OVER AGAIN AND I HAVE EVERYTHING SET RIGHT....
    depotaction('blue backpack', 'red backpack', {'a','Orange Backpack','b','Yellow Backpack'}) <-- This is my Code.. My Blue backpack is MYMAINDEPOTBP, red backpack is my MAINLOOTBP, and the Orange and Yellow Backpacks are inside the Blue Backpack inside my Depot.......WTF im getting so pissed please someone tell me something

  5. #45
    Free User
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Vopalveko View Post
    05:53:55 '' does not contain a valid 'backpack name'
    05:53:55 '' does not contain a valid 'backpack name'
    05:53:55 '' does not contain a valid 'backpack name'
    05:53:55 '' does not contain a valid 'backpack name'
    OVER AND OVER AGAIN AND I HAVE EVERYTHING SET RIGHT....
    depotaction('blue backpack', 'red backpack', {'a','Orange Backpack','b','Yellow Backpack'}) <-- This is my Code.. My Blue backpack is MYMAINDEPOTBP, red backpack is my MAINLOOTBP, and the Orange and Yellow Backpacks are inside the Blue Backpack inside my Depot.......WTF im getting so pissed please someone tell me something
    I was having the same issue... Just configure EVERY backpack in the destination settings in the looting tab then instead of using the bp's name to write the script, use the name you gave it in the destination settings. I.E: If I get my main depot bp to be a Jewelbp I would set it up in the destination settings as mainDPbp = Jewel Backpack, then in the script i would use mainDPbp ( depotaction ('mainBPdp' ....) and not depotaction('Jewel Backpack')) as its name. The same for every bp you need to have that way the bot doesnt bug in this one... at least for me.

    BTW, Nice info OP.

  6. #46
    Free User
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    how do i update to new depot system? please help its urgent

  7. #47
    Free User
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    @Watafoke
    For me its working fine with new depot system, just use your depo 1 as old depo so put your depo backpacks to depo 1.
    @User Not Found
    Nice job
    Is it possible that you release implementation of this function? Probably some people (like me ) would like to make some changes for their needs.

  8. #48
    Free User
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    its possible to use less/more cathegories than 2?

    f.e.

    Code:
    --Deposit Items
    local depotbp = 'fur backpack'
    local lootbp = 'blue backpack'
    local stackbp = 'green backpack'
    local nostackbp = 'orange backpack'
    local mugbp = 'brocade backpack'
    
    depotaction('depotbp', 'lootbp', {'a','stackbp','b','nostackbp','g','mugpb'})

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •