Signup Now
Page 3 of 14 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 131

Thread: Kill Counter

  1. #21
    Free User
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Good morning!
    I'm sure about one thing ... when I reset the kills ...

    Check Task:
    PHP Code:
    if killCount.get("Tarantula") >= 300 then
         gotolabel
    (0,"Kill Hide"
         
    wait(500,1000)
         
    killCount.reset("Tarantula")
    else
         
    gotolabel(0,"Go Hunt")
     
    end 
    Is correct the way I'm using?

  2. #22
    Wind Powered
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    dvscripts.com
    Posts
    7,105
    Reputation
    433
    Rep Power
    39
    yes it is correct, but in my opinion kill reset you should make when back from the boss
    Regards

  3. #23
    Moderator Raphael's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    raphseller.com
    Posts
    2,440
    Reputation
    283
    Rep Power
    27
    Quote Originally Posted by gustavorip View Post
    Good morning!
    I'm sure about one thing ... when I reset the kills ...

    Check Task:
    PHP Code:
    if killCount.get("Tarantula") >= 300 then
         gotolabel
    (0,"Kill Hide"
         
    wait(500,1000)
         
    killCount.reset("Tarantula")
    else
         
    gotolabel(0,"Go Hunt")
     
    end 
    Is correct the way I'm using?
    Not really, you should only reset the count after killing the Hide.
    RaphSeller
    PayPal Instantaneous Reseller


    raphseller.com

  4. #24
    Free User
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    can i reset the time of task timer? with a command?

  5. #25
    Free User
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    145
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    20
    where i must use this script?? Doesn't work for me , i don't know what i will do with this script ;/

  6. #26
    Free User
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by mgula View Post
    where i must use this script?? Doesn't work for me , i don't know what i will do with this script ;/
    dont work for me too ;\

  7. #27
    Moderator Raphael's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    raphseller.com
    Posts
    2,440
    Reputation
    283
    Rep Power
    27
    Added a few examples for those who are kinda lost.
    RaphSeller
    PayPal Instantaneous Reseller


    raphseller.com

  8. #28
    Free User
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    248
    Reputation
    26
    Rep Power
    20
    killCount.reset is not working properly for me, It doesnt reset the HUD numbers '-'
    @Raphael

  9. #29
    Moderator Raphael's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    raphseller.com
    Posts
    2,440
    Reputation
    283
    Rep Power
    27
    Quote Originally Posted by Culas View Post
    killCount.reset is not working properly for me, It doesnt reset the HUD numbers '-'
    @Raphael
    What is your HUD?
    RaphSeller
    PayPal Instantaneous Reseller


    raphseller.com

  10. #30
    Free User
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    248
    Reputation
    26
    Rep Power
    20
    Quote Originally Posted by Raphael View Post
    What is your HUD?
    Leonardo's HUD

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •