Signup Now
Page 13 of 13 FirstFirst ... 3111213
Results 121 to 130 of 130

Thread: Kill Counter

  1. #121
    Moderator Raphael's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    raphseller.com
    Posts
    2,473
    Reputation
    283
    Rep Power
    14
    @lalaa

    Kinda late, but here's your reply. Don't use it as a HUD. It must be a hotkey.
    @Stephano

    I'll have to test it later this week. Gimme a ping later on?
    RaphSeller
    PayPal Instantaneous Reseller


    raphseller.com


  2. #122
    Free User Stephano's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    423
    Reputation
    37
    Rep Power
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by Raphael View Post
    @lalaa

    Kinda late, but here's your reply. Don't use it as a HUD. It must be a hotkey.
    @Stephano

    I'll have to test it later this week. Gimme a ping later on?
    Hey, just reminding you.

  3. #123
    Free User Stephano's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    423
    Reputation
    37
    Rep Power
    8
    @Raphael Hey, any news on the fix?

  4. #124
    Free User Nightshade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    519
    Reputation
    31
    Rep Power
    9
    @Raphael
    hello i'im using this script, but it reset everytime i open the bot again, anyway to make it not reset?
    Last edited by Nightshade; 12-16-2016 at 04:50 PM.
    Tibia player since 2003

    +Rep Everyone That Helped You.

    New on WindBot?, Try this amazing tutorial

  5. #125
    Moderator Raphael's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    raphseller.com
    Posts
    2,473
    Reputation
    283
    Rep Power
    14
    @Stephano, @Nightshade

    I have this on my todo list, but since I'm handling most of the Wind for Tibia 11 bug reports, time has been scarce.
    RaphSeller
    PayPal Instantaneous Reseller


    raphseller.com


  6. #126
    Free User Talendar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    20
    Rep Power
    7
    Thanks, mate! It works great.

  7. #127
    Free User Nightshade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    519
    Reputation
    31
    Rep Power
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by Raphael View Post
    @Stephano, @Nightshade

    I have this on my todo list, but since I'm handling most of the Wind for Tibia 11 bug reports, time has been scarce.
    will be waiting then (:
    Tibia player since 2003

    +Rep Everyone That Helped You.

    New on WindBot?, Try this amazing tutorial

  8. #128
    Free User Stephano's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    423
    Reputation
    37
    Rep Power
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by Raphael View Post
    @Stephano, @Nightshade

    I have this on my todo list, but since I'm handling most of the Wind for Tibia 11 bug reports, time has been scarce.
    Hey @Raphael, could you take a look into it any time soon?

  9. #129
    Free User Stephano's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    423
    Reputation
    37
    Rep Power
    8
    Since Raphael is not active anymore, someone could try to fix it? The problem is that it isn't saving to database.

  10. #130
    Wind Powered raynerjunior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    @Raphael

    How to set up hunting for quaras?

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •