Signup Now
Page 13 of 13 FirstFirst ... 3111213
Results 121 to 130 of 130

Thread: Kill Counter

  1. #121
    Moderator Raphael's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    raphseller.com
    Posts
    2,446
    Reputation
    283
    Rep Power
    16
    @lalaa

    Kinda late, but here's your reply. Don't use it as a HUD. It must be a hotkey.
    @Stephano

    I'll have to test it later this week. Gimme a ping later on?
    RaphSeller
    PayPal Instantaneous Reseller


    raphseller.com


  2. #122
    Free User Stephano's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    436
    Reputation
    37
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Raphael View Post
    @lalaa

    Kinda late, but here's your reply. Don't use it as a HUD. It must be a hotkey.
    @Stephano

    I'll have to test it later this week. Gimme a ping later on?
    Hey, just reminding you.

  3. #123
    Free User Stephano's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    436
    Reputation
    37
    Rep Power
    10
    @Raphael Hey, any news on the fix?

  4. #124
    Free User Nightshade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    513
    Reputation
    31
    Rep Power
    11
    @Raphael
    hello i'im using this script, but it reset everytime i open the bot again, anyway to make it not reset?
    Last edited by Nightshade; 12-16-2016 at 03:50 PM.
    Tibia player since 2003

    +Rep Everyone That Helped You.

    New on WindBot?, Try this amazing tutorial

  5. #125
    Moderator Raphael's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    raphseller.com
    Posts
    2,446
    Reputation
    283
    Rep Power
    16
    @Stephano, @Nightshade

    I have this on my todo list, but since I'm handling most of the Wind for Tibia 11 bug reports, time has been scarce.
    RaphSeller
    PayPal Instantaneous Reseller


    raphseller.com


  6. #126
    Free User Talendar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    135
    Reputation
    20
    Rep Power
    8
    Thanks, mate! It works great.

  7. #127
    Free User Nightshade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    513
    Reputation
    31
    Rep Power
    11
    Quote Originally Posted by Raphael View Post
    @Stephano, @Nightshade

    I have this on my todo list, but since I'm handling most of the Wind for Tibia 11 bug reports, time has been scarce.
    will be waiting then (:
    Tibia player since 2003

    +Rep Everyone That Helped You.

    New on WindBot?, Try this amazing tutorial

  8. #128
    Free User Stephano's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    436
    Reputation
    37
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Raphael View Post
    @Stephano, @Nightshade

    I have this on my todo list, but since I'm handling most of the Wind for Tibia 11 bug reports, time has been scarce.
    Hey @Raphael, could you take a look into it any time soon?

  9. #129
    Free User Stephano's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    436
    Reputation
    37
    Rep Power
    10
    Since Raphael is not active anymore, someone could try to fix it? The problem is that it isn't saving to database.

  10. #130
    Free User raynerjunior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    @Raphael

    How to set up hunting for quaras?

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •