Signup Now
Page 3 of 48 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 473
  1. #21
    Free User Jesus Christ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    22
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by borges View Post
    24/7


    1º After some tests the best food is fishing, 1bp of worms I train like 4~~5 days with only 2k, I don't care with magic level right now because will up with level advances.
    2º To apper HUD you need the persistent to take screenshot and enable your HUD named "SSTaker" I think is default.

    SCREENSHOT:
    init start

    local UseSmartScreenshot = true

    local Skills = {
    -- Downgrades
    Death = true,

    -- Upgrades
    Level = true,
    Magic = true,
    Fist = true,
    Axe = true,
    Club = true,
    Sword = true,
    Distance = true,
    Shielding = true,
    Fishing = true,
    }

    -- DO NOT EDIT BELOW --

    local screenShotFunc = function(a)
    if UseSmartScreenshot and smartscreenshot ~= nil then
    return smartscreenshot(a)
    end

    return screenshot(a)
    end

    init end

    auto(400, 800)

    foreach newmessage m do
    if m.type == MSG_STATUS or m.type == MSG_ADVANCE then
    local Skill = m.content:match('You advanced .- (.-)[%s%.].-')

    if Skill and Skills[Skill:capitalize()] then
    screenShotFunc(string.format('Advance_%s_%s', $name, os.date('%Y-%m-%d %H-%M-%S')))
    end
    end
    end

    if Skills.Death and $dead then
    screenShotFunc(string.format('Death_%s_%s', $name, os.date('%Y-%m-%d %H-%M-%S')))
    repeat
    wait(1000)
    until not $dead
    end


    HUD:
    init start
    -- local SCRIPT_VERSION = '1.0.1'

    -- screenshot options

    local saveOriginal = false -- save full original, unaltered screenshot
    local createWorldVersion = true -- create a version of the screenshot that only shows the world area
    local createFullVersion = false -- create a version of the screenshot that shows the whole client
    local focusClient = true -- focus client before taking the screenshot
    local drawHuds = true -- if desktop composition is enabled (Windows Vista, 7 or 8), draw HUDs on SS
    local relocateHuds = true -- draws the huds at a custom location on the screenshot (need desktop composition enabled)
    local compressionQuality = 100 -- file compression rate, values ranging from 1 to 100

    -- hud locations, relative to world window. negative coordinates will be right / bottom aligned
    local relocateLocations = {
    { name = "GeneralInfo", x = 4, y = -20 },
    { name = "MonitorMyStats", x = 0, y = 0 },
    { name = "MonitorMyHunting", x = - 242, y = 0 },
    }

    -- alteration options

    local showEquipment = true -- show your character equipment on world screenshot
    local hidePersonalInfo = true -- hide personal info on screenshot (character name)
    local hideHudInfo = true -- hide personal info on HUD (must be supported by HUD)

    -- technical settings

    local hideMethod = "both" -- "shuffle" = shuffle pixels, "blur" = blur region, "both" = both (strongest)
    local textSearchTolerance = 30 -- how many % of the text for hiding we want to can be obstructed (by other text on top)

    -- internal setup (don't change below)

    -- note: textures/child_huds get rendered in the order
    -- they were created and not selected, needs fixing

    local glowTexture = createtexture()
    local clientTexture = createtexture()
    local shotTexture = createtexture()

    local glowRendered = false
    local takeScreenshot = false
    local fileName = 'smartss'

    local function renderglow()
    local rectSize = 34
    local glowSize = 4
    local fullSize = glowSize + rectSize + glowSize

    -- leave space for glow on edges
    selecthud(glowTexture)
    setfixedsize(fullSize, fullSize)

    -- fill with transparent color
    setbordercolor(-1)
    setfillstyle("color", -1)
    drawrect(0, 0, fullSize, fullSize)

    -- black rect in center
    setfillstyle("color", 0x80000000)
    drawrect(glowSize, glowSize, rectSize-1, rectSize-1)

    -- apply glow around rect
    drawgloweffect(0x000000, glowSize)

    --hudsnapshot("glow", 100)
    end

    local function copyequip()
    local slotLocations = {37, 2, 0, 16, 74, 16, 37, 39, 74, 53, 0, 53, 37, 76, 37, 113, 0, 90, 74, 90}
    local equipx, equipy = getwindowpos("equip")

    if equipx ~= nil then
    local destx = $worldwin.width - 123 - 16
    local desty = $worldwin.height - 155 - 16

    for i=1,10 do
    local slotx = 10 + slotLocations[i*2-1]
    local sloty = 4 + slotLocations[i*2]

    -- add glow
    setcompositionmode(CompositionMode_SourceOver)
    drawtexture(glowTexture, destx+slotx-2, desty+sloty-2, 100)

    -- copy equip slot
    setcompositionmode(CompositionMode_Automatic)
    drawtexture(clientTexture, destx+slotx, desty+sloty, 100, equipx - $clientwin.x + slotx, equipy - $clientwin.y + sloty, 34, 34)
    end
    end
    end

    local function hideregion(r)
    if hideMethod == "shuffle" or hideMethod == "both" then
    drawshufflepixelseffect(r.left, r.top, r.width, r.height)
    end

    if hideMethod == "blur" or hideMethod == "both" then
    drawblureffect(r.left, r.top, r.width, r.height, 8, 2)
    end
    end

    local function takeshot()
    if hudready(clientTexture) and hudready(shotTexture) and hudready(glowTexture) then
    local worldx = $worldwin.x - $clientwin.x
    local worldy = $worldwin.y - $clientwin.y
    local worldw = $worldwin.width
    local worldh = $worldwin.height

    -- grab whole client screen
    selecthud(clientTexture)
    setfixedsize($clientwin.width, $clientwin.height)
    grabclientwindow()

    if saveOriginal then
    hudsnapshot(fileName .. ".original", compressionQuality)
    end

    -- hide information
    if hidePersonalInfo then
    -- hide name in chat text in world window ($name says:)
    hideclienttext($name, worldx, worldy, worldw, worldh, true, hideMethod, 8, 2, textSearchTolerance)

    if createFullVersion then
    -- hide name in chat window
    hideclienttext($name, 0, worldy + worldh + 62, -194, -22, false, hideMethod, 8, 2)

    -- hide private channel names
    foreach channel c do
    if c.outid > 6 then
    hideclienttext(c.name, 0, worldy + worldh + 44, -194, 16, true, hideMethod, 8, 2)
    end
    end
    end

    -- hide name above char, in case the other way failed (text/other names on top?)
    local r = getnamearea($self, worldw, worldh)
    if r then
    -- map to client coordinates, and expand
    r.left = r.left + worldx
    r.top = r.top + worldy + 1
    r.width = r.width + 1
    r.height = r.height + 2

    -- hide the region
    hideregion(r)
    end
    end

    if drawHuds and not $windowsxp then
    -- draw huds transparently
    setcompositionmode(CompositionMode_SourceOver)

    local i = 0
    while isscript("display", i) do
    local listname = scriptlistname("display", i)
    local x = nil
    local y = nil

    if relocateHuds then
    for _, h in ipairs(relocateLocations) do
    if h.name == listname then
    if h.x < 0 then x = worldx + worldw + h.x else x = worldx + h.x end
    if h.y < 0 then y = worldy + worldh + h.y else y = worldy + h.y end
    end
    end
    end

    grabhud(listname, x, y)

    i = i + 1
    end

    -- restore changed defaults
    setcompositionmode(CompositionMode_Automatic)
    end

    -- draw windbot logo
    setcompositionmode(CompositionMode_SourceOver)

    local logow, logoh = 64, 64
    drawimage('windbot.png', worldx + 5, worldy + worldh - (logoh + 25), 0, 0, logow, logoh)

    -- restore changed defaults
    setcompositionmode(CompositionMode_Automatic)

    if createFullVersion then
    hudsnapshot(fileName .. ".full", compressionQuality)
    end

    if createWorldVersion then
    -- render a glow effect to place under equip
    if not glowRendered then
    renderglow()
    glowRendered = true
    end

    -- switch to screenshot texture
    selecthud(shotTexture)
    setfixedsize(worldw, worldh)

    -- copy world area of client
    drawtexture(clientTexture, 0, 0, 100, worldx, worldy, worldw, worldh)

    -- copy equipment
    if showEquipment then
    copyequip()
    end

    -- save texture to file
    hudsnapshot(fileName .. ".world", compressionQuality)

    -- free texture
    freetexture(shotTexture)
    end

    -- release texture contents to free memory (without deleting it)
    -- we won't be using it until next screenshot

    freetexture(clientTexture)
    end
    end

    function smartscreenshot(name)
    takeScreenshot = true
    fileName = name or 'smartss'
    end

    auto(50)

    init end

    -- runtime part

    if takeScreenshot then
    if not TakingScreenshot then
    -- huds can check for TakingScreenshot type
    -- to avoid drawing identifiable information

    TakingScreenshot = hideHudInfo and ("hide_personal_info method:" .. hideMethod) or "normal"

    debugscript("Taking screenshot")

    -- huds can be hidden and outdated if client not focused
    -- and give chance for hud to hide personal info
    forcerefreshhuds()

    debugscript("Huds refreshed")

    -- take the screenshot
    takeshot()

    debugscript("Done")

    TakingScreenshot = nil
    end

    takeScreenshot = false
    end


    I'll PM you spot

    ps: nice name
    Thank you Child.

    I wasn't sure how to copy/paste that HUD script? I am using it as persistent in the right section but it doesn't seem to work, so maybe I am doing something wrong?

    I await your PM.

  2. #22
    Free User Borges's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    1,469
    Reputation
    205
    Rep Power
    25
    Quote Originally Posted by Jesus Christ View Post
    Thank you Child.

    I wasn't sure how to copy/paste that HUD script? I am using it as persistent in the right section but it doesn't seem to work, so maybe I am doing something wrong?

    I await your PM.
    check if your HuD is named like SSTaker.

    local relocateLocations = {
    { name = "GeneralInfo", x = 4, y = -20 },
    { name = "MonitorMyStats", x = 0, y = 0 },
    { name = "MonitorMyHunting", x = - 242, y = 0 },
    }
    Helped you? REP+

  3. #23
    Free User Jesus Christ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    22
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by borges View Post
    check if your HuD is named like SSTaker.

    local relocateLocations = {
    { name = "GeneralInfo", x = 4, y = -20 },
    { name = "MonitorMyStats", x = 0, y = 0 },
    { name = "MonitorMyHunting", x = - 242, y = 0 },
    }
    That is correct, I have that there. So do I overwrite what is in there with the above?

  4. #24
    Free User Borges's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    1,469
    Reputation
    205
    Rep Power
    25
    Quote Originally Posted by Jesus Christ View Post
    That is correct, I have that there. So do I overwrite what is in there with the above?
    yup..
    Helped you? REP+

  5. #25
    Free User Jesus Christ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    22
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by borges View Post
    yup..
    Still confused.. Haven't got it working! - I am definitely doing something wrong and one cannot quite figure it out yes as I am a novice at WindBot.

  6. #26
    Free User Borges's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    1,469
    Reputation
    205
    Rep Power
    25
    Quote Originally Posted by Jesus Christ View Post
    Still confused.. Haven't got it working! - I am definitely doing something wrong and one cannot quite figure it out yes as I am a novice at WindBot.
    Just use the actions that I sent before and don't rename the HUD's: MonitorMyStats and MonitorMyHunting.
    if you rename the HuD's you need rename in SSTaker too.

    like I said before, here:
    local relocateLocations = {
    { name = "GeneralInfo", x = 4, y = -20 },
    { name = "MonitorMyStats", x = 0, y = 0 },
    { name = "MonitorMyHunting", x = - 242, y = 0 },
    }


    It's so simple, what you doing wrong?

    tip: enable your MonitorMyStats, MonitorMyHunting and SSTaker and use this hotkey:
    smartscreenshot()

    Check your Screenshot folder at "Windbot" and look if worked.
    Last edited by Borges; 06-15-2015 at 06:56 PM.
    Helped you? REP+

  7. #27
    Free User
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    21
    Quote Originally Posted by borges View Post
    24/7
    Wow... i got deleted on a EK level 10 94/94 training 10-15 hours per day :<. I got unbanned once after complaining but 7 days later i got banned again and no unban after complain. I don't know what got me since i'm pretty sure i had'nt been reported because i was on computer like 90% of the time and no one came to my screen or killed the sheeps. I was eating and spending mana all the time so maybe cip decided to ban me because i did'nt lose any turn to waste mana or eat food idk

    Thanks!

  8. #28
    Free User
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    145
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    20
    ;/ not good

    I have little question.

    I need to skill my kina too. I have mad sheep and when i attack mad shep , daying 1 hit
    I use eppe and machete ... What's wrong??

  9. #29
    Free User
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    509
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    19
    Quote Originally Posted by mgula View Post
    ;/ not good

    I have little question.

    I need to skill my kina too. I have mad sheep and when i attack mad shep , daying 1 hit
    I use eppe and machete ... What's wrong??
    you should use a weappon with 50 levels more then your level (idk about this number you should check) but if you're lvl 6 you should use mystic blade, if you are 20 you should use sov etc (i guess this number is a little lower but for the safity just do it)
    bored? check out my new showcase, 4 vocs in hardcore pvp server!


    https://forums.tibiawindbot.com/show...421#post452421





    hardcore pvp characters for sell, accepting trades leave ur offer here:


    https://forums.tibiawindbot.com/show...600#post452600

  10. #30
    Free User Borges's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    1,469
    Reputation
    205
    Rep Power
    25
    Quote Originally Posted by mgula View Post
    ;/ not good

    I have little question.

    I need to skill my kina too. I have mad sheep and when i attack mad shep , daying 1 hit
    I use eppe and machete ... What's wrong??
    you need LEVEL 10 and weapom lvl 50+

    Quote Originally Posted by lipexh View Post
    you should use a weappon with 50 levels more then your level (idk about this number you should check) but if you're lvl 6 you should use mystic blade, if you are 20 you should use sov etc (i guess this number is a little lower but for the safity just do it)
    the best level is 10, you can use level 11 but you will hit 2+ so you can kill mad sheep
    lvl 20+ like you said isn't possible.
    Last edited by Borges; 06-18-2015 at 02:13 PM.
    Helped you? REP+

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •