Signup Now
Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 66
  1. #11
    Moderator Leonardo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    758
    Reputation
    77
    Rep Power
    22
    Can you guys test it for me ? I'm not home now but I did this:

    Remember to have rune item binded on your Tibia hotkeys.

    init start

    local Monsters = {"Swampling", "Marsh Stalker", "Water Buffalo", "Salamander", "Emerald Damselfly"}

    local Players = {
    Consider = true,
    Distance = 10,
    FloorDifference = 1,
    SafeList = {"Bubble", "Eternal Oblivion"},
    }

    local Runes = {
    {Name = "great fireball rune", Amount = 3},
    }

    local SpecialAreas = {
    --{min x, max x, min y, max y, z}
    }

    local UseTargetState = false

    -- DO NOT CHANGE BELOW --

    local i, LastFloor, Exhaust = 1, $posz, $timems

    while Runes[i] ~= nil do
    Runes[i].Info = runeinfo(Runes[i].Name)

    if Runes[i].Info.itemid == 0 or Runes[i].Info.castarea == 'None' or not Runes[i].Info.group:find('Attack') then
    table.remove(Runes, i)
    else
    Runes[i].Monsters = Runes[i].Monsters or Monsters

    table.lower(Runes[i].Monsters) i = i + 1
    end
    end

    init end

    auto(200, 400)

    if $posz ~= LastFloor then
    LastFloor, Exhaust = $posz, $timems + 2000
    return
    end

    if $timems >= Exhaust and ($targeting or not UseTargetState) then
    for _, Rune in ipairs(Runes) do
    if cancast(Rune.Info) and not isinsidearea(SpecialAreas) and clientitemhotkey(Rune.Name, 'crosshair') ~= 'not found' then
    if not Players.Consider or paroundfloorignore(Players.Distance, Players.FloorDifference, unpack(Players.SafeList)) == 0 then
    local area = {x = 0, y = 0, z = 0, amount = 0}

    for a = 0, 7 do
    local i, j = -a, -a

    while j <= a do
    i = -a

    while i <= a do
    if (math.abs(j) == a or math.abs(i) == a) and (tilehasinfo($posx + i, $posy + j, $posz)) then
    local posx, posy = $posx + i, $posy + j

    if tileshootable(posx,posy, $posz) then
    local count = 0

    foreach creature c 'mfx' do
    if isonspellarea(c, '3x3', false, i, j) and (#Rune.Monsters == 0 or table.find(Rune.Monsters, c.name:lower())) then
    count = count + 1
    end
    end

    if count > area.amount then
    area.x, area.y, area.z, area.amount = posx, posy, $posz, count
    end
    end
    end

    if math.abs(j) ~= a then
    i = i + 2 * a
    else
    i = i + 1
    end
    end
    j = j+1

    end
    end

    if area.amount >= Rune.Amount then
    pausewalking(5000)
    useitemon(Rune.Name, 0, ground(area.x, area.y, area.z)) waitping(1.2, 1.4)
    pausewalking(0)
    end
    end
    end
    end
    end
    Last edited by Leonardo; 01-29-2014 at 10:39 PM.

  2. #12
    Moderator mistgun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Lodz, Poland
    Posts
    1,821
    Reputation
    220
    Rep Power
    26
    Wow Awesome

  3. #13
    Wind Powered
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    dvscripts.com
    Posts
    7,105
    Reputation
    433
    Rep Power
    39
    @Leonardo

    seems like Spells are not Declared?

    error in Persistent script Rune Shooter:
    [" Runes[i].Info = runeinfo(Spells[i]..."]:Rune Shooter:29 attempt to index global 'Spells' (a nil value)
    Last edited by Dworak; 01-27-2014 at 01:48 PM.

  4. #14
    Moderator Leonardo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    758
    Reputation
    77
    Rep Power
    22
    Quote Originally Posted by Dworak View Post
    @Leonardo

    seems like Spells are not Declared?

    error in Persistent script Rune Shooter:
    [" Runes[i].Info = runeinfo(Spells[i]..."]:Rune Shooter:29 attempt to index global 'Spells' (a nil value)
    Ye a code mistake, because I used Area Attacker as the main base for it, changed on the same post, I'm almost home I'll test and post if it's good enough.

  5. #15
    Wind Powered
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    dvscripts.com
    Posts
    7,105
    Reputation
    433
    Rep Power
    39
    Quote Originally Posted by Leonardo View Post
    Ye a code mistake, because I used Area Attacker as the main base for it, changed on the same post, I'm almost home I'll test and post if it's good enough.
    Now no Error but not shooting the GFB

  6. #16
    Moderator Leonardo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    758
    Reputation
    77
    Rep Power
    22
    Quote Originally Posted by Dworak View Post
    Now no Error but not shooting the GFB
    Done with fixing and testing, it's working now, pick at the same post.
    Last edited by Leonardo; 01-27-2014 at 03:09 PM.

  7. #17
    Free User arkuro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    sometimes shot sometimes not

  8. #18
    Wind Powered
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    dvscripts.com
    Posts
    7,105
    Reputation
    433
    Rep Power
    39
    @Leonardo now it's shooting but a bit sloow and sometimes miss and shoot wrong side

  9. #19
    Moderator Leonardo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    758
    Reputation
    77
    Rep Power
    22
    Do you guys have rune set on tibia hotkeys as "crosshair" ?

  10. #20
    Free User arkuro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Leonardo View Post
    Do you guys have rune set on tibia hotkeys as "crosshair" ?
    yup i ve got gfb with crossair

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •