Signup Now
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 25
  1. #11
    Free User
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    20
    @Raphael @Riku @Lucas Terra @Leonardo @Garkstal

    We need Backup ! whats your toughts about this, you are probleby the best scripters here on forums =)

  2. #12
    Free User Riku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    365
    Reputation
    49
    Rep Power
    19
    @terje

    Just switch the two items.
    Last edited by Riku; 03-18-2015 at 03:31 PM.

  3. #13
    Free User Riku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    365
    Reputation
    49
    Rep Power
    19
    Quote Originally Posted by terje View Post
    @Raphael @Riku @Lucas Terra @Leonardo @Garkstal

    We need Backup ! whats your toughts about this, you are probleby the best scripters here on forums =)
    Do not tag all members like that...

  4. #14
    Free User
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    20
    gonna test, nah just figure out if maybe they know and can help im gonna test now

  5. #15
    Free User
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    20
    @Riku it takes on the energy ring, but above the HP to equip might ring again it doesnt switch off the energy ring again it just keeps the energy ring on

  6. #16
    Free User
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    20
    PHP Code:
    init start
        local Keys 
    = {
            
    Key1 "F1",
            
    Key1minHP 1, -- In percentages.
            
    Key1maxHP 60,
            
    Key1equip "energy ring", -- Item
            
            Key2 
    "F2",
            
    Key2minHP 61,
            
    Key2maxHP 100,
            
    Key2equip "might ring"
        
    }
    init end
        
    auto
    (400)

    if (
    $hppc >= Keys.Key1minHP) and ($hppc <= Keys.Key1maxHP) and ($finger.id ~= itemid(Keys.Key1equip)) then
        keyevent
    (Keys.Key1)
    end

    if ($hppc >= Keys.Key2minHP) and ($hppc <= Keys.Key2maxHP) and ($finger.id ~= itemid(Keys.Key2equip)) then
        keyevent
    (Keys.Key2)
    end 


    switched from 99 to 100, at the equip might ring ~~
    but when i switvched it to 100, the character laggs, and is hard to move, cuz it tries to move the energy ring and it presses f2 all the time :O
    maybe there is a way to make it press like only once, or press until the might ring is actually at PLACE ?

  7. #17
    Free User Riku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    365
    Reputation
    49
    Rep Power
    19
    @terje

    Oh well that's not what you asked me to put in (atleast not what I understood).. Here you go.
    Last edited by Riku; 03-18-2015 at 03:31 PM.

  8. #18
    Free User
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    20
    PHP Code:
    error in Hotkey script energyring scruipt:
      [
    "if (Keys.Key1equip:lower() == "e..."]:energyring scruipt:17 attempt to index field 'Key1equip' (a number value) 
    @Riku

  9. #19
    Free User Riku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    365
    Reputation
    49
    Rep Power
    19
    Quote Originally Posted by terje View Post
    maybe there is a way to make it press like only once, or press until the might ring is actually at PLACE ?
    That's what it does though, and hence why I put the Max HP% to 99. You could put it to 100. But this one should ONLY "spam" it every 0.4 seconds if the ring is not in your finger slot.

    EDIT: Can you print the ring ID of Might Ring in use? Is it the same? Put in a persistent and enable, and press CTRL + E with WindBot open.

    auto(1000)
    print($finger.id)
    Last edited by Riku; 03-18-2015 at 03:19 PM.

  10. #20
    Free User
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    20
    Yeah, noticed it just spammed when it was at 100, but when its on 99 it didnt switch back but i dont know now tho,
    Still getting error when i tries it now :O

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •