Signup Now
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Free User
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0

    Wind bot taleon ot tibia 11

    HEY DEVELOPERS PLEASE WELP TO USE WINDBOT IN TALEON OT TIBIA 11?

    https://taleon.online/

    THANK YOU.

    PROBLEM BELOW:

    https://imgur.com/lVx7AXK
    Last edited by vinimax; 11-20-2018 at 10:19 PM.

  2. #2
    Free User
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0

    Angry Waiting for it to work on Taleon also

    I'm also waiting for it to work on Taleon

  3. #3
    Free User seebaa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    last version windbot
    Change log for Beta 91:
    Added support for version 11.47.5674.

    taleon.online version is "11.66.6516"

    so if windbot teams don't do update on rl tibia to higher tibia then "11.47.5674." so i think they don't do update to version ""11.66.6516"" becouse some guys wanna play on ots ;ssss sry for my bad english but i think u understand


    Quote Originally Posted by vinimax View Post
    HEY DEVELOPERS PLEASE WELP TO USE WINDBOT IN TALEON OT TIBIA 11?

    https://taleon.online/

    THANK YOU.

    PROBLEM BELOW:

    https://imgur.com/lVx7AXK

  4. #4
    Wind Powered nobzinho's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    161
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    10
    Me 2. Waiting for a possible client for 11.66.

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •