Signup Now
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Use glooth bag

  1. #1
    Free User
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0

    Use glooth bag

    i need perssistent use glooth bag, my bp loot
    Last edited by thuco; 01-26-2015 at 06:19 PM.

  2. #2

  3. #3
    Free User
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    I would like to use in my bag glooth BP, not the creatures

  4. #4
    Free User Harvey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Philippines
    Posts
    2,407
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    25
    Quote Originally Posted by thuco View Post
    I would like to use in my bag glooth BP, not the creatures
    local bplocation = 'brocade backpack'
    useitem('glooth bag', bplocation)

    not sure if it will work hahaha

  5. #5
    Free User
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    oh thank's and now only be happy with control unit

  6. #6
    Free User Riku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    365
    Reputation
    49
    Rep Power
    19
    @thuco

    I am thinking about sometimes it makes you drop items on the ground if you dont have cap so I decided to give you a version that will consider a minimum cap before opening.

    init start
    local Item = "glooth bag" -- Item name to use
    local Backpack = "Brocade Backpack" -- Backpack name to use item from
    local minCap = 100 -- Min cap to use item
    init end

    auto(400)

    if ($cap >= minCap) and itemcount(Item, Backpack) >= 1 then
    useitem(Item, Backpack)
    waitping()
    end

  7. #7
    Free User
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    21
    Quote Originally Posted by Riku View Post
    @thuco

    I am thinking about sometimes it makes you drop items on the ground if you dont have cap so I decided to give you a version that will consider a minimum cap before opening.

    init start
    local Item = "glooth bag" -- Item name to use
    local Backpack = "Brocade Backpack" -- Backpack name to use item from
    local minCap = 100 -- Min cap to use item
    init end

    auto(400)

    if ($cap >= minCap) and itemcount(Item, Backpack) >= 1 then
    useitem(Item, Backpack)
    waitping()
    end
    what would the code be for -- if item == glooth spear/food then drop(item)?

  8. #8
    Helper StaR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Manchester
    Posts
    713
    Reputation
    50
    Rep Power
    22
    Quote Originally Posted by gmoney View Post
    what would the code be for -- if item == glooth spear/food then drop(item)?
    This;
    init start
    local Drop_Items = {'glooth spear', 'the rest'} -- add all the items to drop here
    init end

    auto(500)
    for _, Item in ipairs(Drop_Items) do
    if itemcount(Item) >= 1 then
    dropitems(Item)
    waitping(2,3)
    end
    end



  9. #9
    Free User
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    21
    Thanks again StaR! You're on a roll

  10. #10
    Wind Tester
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Warsaw, Poland
    Posts
    2,578
    Reputation
    149
    Rep Power
    27
    Wrong section...... Moving to requests

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •