Signup Now
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Help us! xd

  1. #1
    Wind Powered
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    104
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    15

    Help us! xd

    Im try to make a script, but I stopped in one DOOR :/ the Bot says "Unable to find a door at position x:33563, y:31974, y:12." BUT, i've added id's(open and closed) on lucas libs. and bot recognize always like Unable to find~ all things are ok, like WPT IDS, have one action to help me??

    or if possible create one action like: if u are ON XYZ(1) and id of door(can be near that wpt(1)) is ID use left mouse click on XYZ


    thank you, I hope you understood

    Regards
    @Cisco salva nois!!


    https://www.tibiawiki.com.br/wiki/Door_(Iron_Bars)
    Last edited by geptt; 11-20-2017 at 03:07 AM. Reason: upload link

  2. #2
    Wind Powered
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    104
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    15
    BUMP!!

    @blakw

  3. #3
    Free User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    2,670
    Reputation
    73
    Rep Power
    26

    -- Set Door Ids here:
    local idClosedDoor = 1
    local idOpenDoor = 2

    if topitem(33563, 31974, 12).id == idClosedDoor
    then
    useitem(0, ground(33563, 31974, 12))
    wait(1500, 2000)
    else
    gotolabel("skip_door")
    end


    Visit:
    (◣_◢)

  4. #4
    Wind Powered
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    104
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    15
    thank you sooo much @blakw

    works

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •