Signup Now
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Free User
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    7
    Rep Power
    0

    Want to use Wind Addons with Aurera-Global's client? How do I do this?

    Want to use Wind Addons with Aurera-Global's client? How do I do this?

    Edit**** It's impossible to use the 1000 client and ip changer due to Aurera-Global using Tibia 11 sprites. I debug constantly. Unless theres a way to change that too.

    Is it possible?

    Could make a paypal transfer if someone gets it to work for me. >_<
    Last edited by Oronanomicon; 08-24-2017 at 05:48 PM.

  2. #2
    Free User
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    I can fix this for you! So easy pm me!

  3. #3
    Free User
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    just download the windbot 10-10

    cya

  4. #4
    Free User
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Bump

    I've tried using the latest Tibia 10 Windbot & Tibia 10 Windbot Addons but it does nothing upon launching their client.

    Note they use the official 10.9* client with updated .dat and .spr files, so in theory windbot addons should still work.

    (I just want to use CPU saver)

    Any help/tips would be appreciated.

  5. #5
    Free User
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    7
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Don borny View Post
    I can fix this for you! So easy pm me!
    Ahh I'm back months later and You probably don't visit forums anymore, HOWEVER if you for some reason do still visit the forums I'd like to know how to do this. Tx.
    I'll send you a PM as well.

  6. #6
    Free User
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    7
    Rep Power
    0
    Bump. Anyone? Pls. Q_Q

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •