Signup Now
Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Free User
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    168
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4

    Post How to bot with client 11. Actual

    hi,

    Im REALLY bad with PC Commands and configuration.
    I HAVE BEEN RETIRED FROM A YEAR.
    I just purchase today a new key for WINDBOT and donwload the new client.
    but when i try to use after open tibiaclient MSG LIKE :

    ANTIBOT ITEM FOUND.CLOSE IT BEFORE LUNCH WINTBOT



    appear on my screeen, can someon explain STEP by STEP wht i need do to can bot nowdays?

    I NEED DELETED SOMETHING FROM TIBIA ARCHIVE or wht?


    THANKS.

  2. #2
    Free User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    2,529
    Reputation
    71
    Rep Power
    13
    1. Open Task Manager and kill BEservice
    2. Browse Tibia Folder and search for client.exe and run, it will launch Tibia without starting Battleye
    3. Before Login into game open Windbot and attach
    4. You are good to go


    Visit:
    (◣_◢)

  3. #3
    Free User
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    168
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    CAN SOME ONE EXPLAIN TO ME IN SPANISH?

    OR STEP BY STEP ... Like :

    GO TO : programs , open that file, Delete that... now open..

    or some guide !


    THANKS !!!!

  4. #4
    Free User
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by buleta View Post
    CAN SOME ONE EXPLAIN TO ME IN SPANISH?

    OR STEP BY STEP ... Like :

    GO TO : programs , open that file, Delete that... now open..

    or some guide !


    THANKS !!!!
    Sttill needing help in spanish?

  5. #5
    Wind Powered
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Location
    in the neighborhood
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    5
    1. Open Task Manager and kill BEservice
    2. Browse Tibia Folder and search for client.exe and run, it will launch Tibia without starting Battleye
    3. Before Login into game open Windbot and attach
    4. You are good to go


    Buleta

    - Abre el administrador de tareas de Windows y detén el servicio de Battleye, puedes hacerlo presionando tecla CTRL+ALT+DEL, después selecciona administrador de tareas o task manager, busca el servicio de Battleeye y dale "END TASK"..
    - Después busca y abre la carpeta de Tibia que se encuentra en tu disco duro.. unidad C:
    - Abre el programa que tiene el nombre de "Client.exe", cuando abres dicho programa, no ejecuta la herramienta de "Battleye"
    - Ingresa a tu cuenta de tibia y después abre "Windbot"

  6. #6
    Free User
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Psycho Realm View Post
    1. Open Task Manager and kill BEservice
    2. Browse Tibia Folder and search for client.exe and run, it will launch Tibia without starting Battleye
    3. Before Login into game open Windbot and attach
    4. You are good to go


    Buleta

    - Abre el administrador de tareas de Windows y detén el servicio de Battleye, puedes hacerlo presionando tecla CTRL+ALT+DEL, después selecciona administrador de tareas o task manager, busca el servicio de Battleeye y dale "END TASK"..
    - Después busca y abre la carpeta de Tibia que se encuentra en tu disco duro.. unidad C:
    - Abre el programa que tiene el nombre de "Client.exe", cuando abres dicho programa, no ejecuta la herramienta de "Battleye"
    - Ingresa a tu cuenta de tibia y después abre "Windbot"
    that is not working =/ because if you doesent have BEservice active you cant log in to tibia =/

  7. #7
    Free User
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Nissecheeze View Post
    that is not working =/ because if you doesent have BEservice active you cant log in to tibia =/
    Im just wondering if they will fix that? Or its not possible to bot anymore ?

  8. #8
    Wind Powered
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    guys still this Problem help me please!
    if i kill this BEservice i cant log in my char.

  9. #9
    Free User Nimo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    506
    Reputation
    120
    Rep Power
    6
    this method doesn't work anymore on most of servers.

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •