Signup Now
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12
  1. #1
    Administrator Lucas Terra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    2,188
    Reputation
    141
    Rep Power
    10

    WindBot 2.8.26 (Protocol 11.42, Client 10 and Client 11)

    Hello guys,

    This update adds compatibility to client protocol 11.42, client version 10.

    Remember, you must launch Tibia/WindAddons directly from 'client.exe', so it won't enable BattlEye. Use it at your own risk!

    The new version can be downloaded from our Downloads page or directly from the following link:
    WindBot 2.8.26 (16,474 KB)

    WindAddons has been updated aswell:
    WindBot Addons 1.5.17 (1,664 KB)

    WindBot for Tibia 11 has been updated aswell. Get it here:
    https://forums.tibiawindbot.com/showthread.php?114450


    Enjoy WindBot!


    Change Log:
    • Your WindBot console will now be saved to windbot-console.log for debugging purposes.

  2. #2
    Wind Powered Orimorfus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Way to Deletera
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    82
    Rep Power
    8
    thanks

  3. #3
    Wind Powered downloadkct's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Rio de Janeiro
    Posts
    1,109
    Reputation
    25
    Rep Power
    10
    thanks lucas
    Old 'n Proud Neobot-Elfbot and blackd user

  4. #4
    Wind Powered tdor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    27
    Rep Power
    3
    Thanks. <3

  5. #5
    Wind Powered
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    THanks

  6. #6
    Wind Powered
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    you're the best

  7. #7
    Wind Powered
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    lucas i love you !

  8. #8
    Wind Powered
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    149
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    WHT I NEED DO TO CAN PLAY WITH WINDBOT ON TIBIA 11?? I JUST PURCHASE YESTERDAY and msg appear on screen LIKE :


    BEFORE USE WINDBOT CLOSE ANTI-BOT . or something like that.


    Can someone explain to me?


    thanks

  9. #9
    Wind Powered
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Poland/Białystok
    Posts
    98
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    7
    Windbot is working after today update, but windaddon nope.

  10. #10
    Wind Powered
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Client updated, need new addons.

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •