Signup Now
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 37
  1. #1
    Administrator Lucas Terra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    2,202
    Reputation
    141
    Rep Power
    10

    Lucas Terra Library v14.8

    This thread is simply a change log of my library. Documentation will be added to the main website soon.

    Change Log:
    Code:
    14.8
    - Fixed a small problem with resupply(...) function
    
    14.2
    - Added new destinations to travel(...) function
    - Fixed opensand(...) and pick(...)
    
    13.8
    - Fixed a small problem with table.find(...) function
    
    13.7
    - Fixed moveitemsonto(...) timing out on depotaction(...) function.
    - Added entermachine(stoneid)
    
    13.6
    - Fixed a small typo in table:find, which caused the function to fail.
    
    13.5
    - Thanks to    @Leonardo for documenting all the functions on the library. If you find any problems, with the usage of the library please don't hesitate to contact me.
    - depositerbank(...) will now check if there's a NPC around you before start the communication.
    
    13.4
    - Added opendepot() - thanks to sirmate for it.
    - Fixed opentrade(...) for some NPCs that require you to talk differently to them. - thanks to sirmate
    - Made depotaction(...) use opendepot()
    - Fixed a small problem in depot action on the 'moveitemsonto' part.

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Porto Alegre - RS
    Posts
    524
    Reputation
    61
    Rep Power
    0
    Better to know what is releasing!!

    Thanks!!

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    556
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    0
    @Lucas Terra, what about changing in your lib that the bot will close client and print error "low cash in bank" instead of stand and beeping when balance is lower than money to withdraw?

    I think it would be better than making hotkey to xlog. Cause when I used to make hotkey based on this code it xlogged me while w/e getting NPC msg. But I had balance on my stats HUD and it was lower than cash to withdraw ;p

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Where do you download this ?

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Location
    Leetstreet
    Posts
    324
    Reputation
    38
    Rep Power
    0
    What was new in 14.8? =D

  6. #6
    Free User albino's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    183
    Reputation
    27
    Rep Power
    21
    @Lucas Terra, stake() function is in your library, right?

    I'm using it to stake vampires, and when a monster dies on top of another, sometimes it drags the body, but most times it doesn't.

    So I have a suggestion. It's possible to stake from "Browse field", so maybe you could change it for doing it.

    Thank you.

    _______________________________

    Estou usando essa função pra usar stake nos vampires. Quando um monstro morre em cima de outro, as vezes (raramente) o bot arrasta o corpo de cima para tentar usar no corpo de baixo. Mas a grande maioria das vezes ele não arrasta ou arrasta sem necessidade.

    Então eu gostaria de sugerir, já que é possível usar a stake pela janela "Browse field", que a função fosse utilizada dessa forma, alcançando uma eficiência maior, creio eu.

    Obrigado.

  7. #7
    Free User
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    function closemarket()
    if $marketopen then
    stopattack()
    end
    end


    Don't you think the stopattack() function should have another name in this context? It isn't intuitive.

    Something like simulateEsc() would provide a better label for what the function actually does.

  8. #8
    Moderator RoxZin xD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Rio de Janeiro
    Posts
    4,914
    Reputation
    109
    Rep Power
    31
    Quote Originally Posted by gallinf View Post
    function closemarket()
    if $marketopen then
    stopattack()
    end
    end


    Don't you think the stopattack() function should have another name in this context? It isn't intuitive.

    Something like simulateEsc() would provide a better label for what the function actually does.
    stopattack() simply presses ESC, so making another function just to press esc is waste of time imo.



    Troubled Animals Quest [100+]
    ALL
    Feyrist Animals Surface [160+]
    RP
    Feyrist Silencers Underground X1 [180+]
    RP | EK
    Feyrist Silencers Underground X2 [200+]
    RP | EK
    Feyrist Silencers Surface [210+]
    RP | EK
    Rathleton Sewers [240+]
    RP
    Glooth Fairy [350+]
    ED/MS
    Hardcore Draken Walls [400+]
    EK

  9. #9
    Administrator Lucas Terra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    2,202
    Reputation
    141
    Rep Power
    10
    @albino: I have already started rewriting it, but didn't have time to test and polish it yet. Will do it soon.

  10. #10
    Free User
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    @RoxZin xD
    Well, I didn't suggest to create a new function, but to change the name of the function.

    You think it's a waste of time because you are thinking of now. Also, because you are using it every day. A new user, like me, who expects something easy to use and understandable will also expect intuitive function names.

    []'s
    gallinf

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •