Signup Now
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 31
  1. #11
    Free User Cisco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    1,424
    Reputation
    119
    Rep Power
    23
    Quote Originally Posted by muufles View Post
    Hey bro, I want another action but I think it can be like this u shared, so, I want my MS to when in "Spawn" waypoints, use the spell "Conjure wand of darkness", and then, equip the wand of darkness. When the wand ends up, want to re-equip my dream blossom staff, or maybe a SOV.
    test...

    auto(800)

    local ChangeNew = true
    local CreateNew = true
    local BpItems = "zaoan chess box"
    local NormalWeapon = "crystalline arrow"
    local NewWand = 25757 --id
    local Sections = {"Hunt"} --{"Hunt"} or {"Floor 1", "Floor 2"}
    local ConsiderMonster = true
    local Monsters = {"name 1", "name 2"}
    local MonstersAround = 2

    --===================================
    local CheckMonster = getarearunetile(false, unpack(Monsters))

    if $connected then
    if table.find(Sections, $wptsection) then
    if CreateNew then
    if cancastspell('exevo gran mort') and (windowcount(BpItems) == 1 and itemcount(NewWand) == 0) then
    castspell('exevo gran mort')
    wait(300,500)
    end
    end
    if ChangeNew then
    if ConsiderMonster then
    if CheckMonster.amount >= MonstersAround then
    if itemcount(NewWand, BpItems) > 0 then
    equipitem(NewWand, 'rhand')
    wait(300,500)
    elseif itemcount(NewWand, BpItems) == 0 and itemcount(NormalWeapon, BpItems) > 0 then
    equipitem(NormalWeapon, 'rhand')
    wait(300,500)
    end
    elseif CheckMonster.amount < MonstersAround and table.find(Monsters, $attacked.name) == 0 then
    if itemcount(NormalWeapon, BpItems) > 0 then
    equipitem(NormalWeapon, 'rhand')
    wait(300,500)
    end
    end
    else
    if itemcount(NewWand, BpItems) > 0 then
    equipitem(NewWand, 'rhand')
    wait(300,500)
    elseif windowcount(BpTiems) == 1 and itemcount(NewWand) == 0 and not cancastspell('exevo gran mort') and itemcount(NormalWeapon, BpItems) > 0 then
    equipitem(NormalWeapon, 'rhand')
    wait(300,500)
    end
    end
    end
    else
    if itemcount(NormalWeapon, BpItems) > 0 then
    equipitem(NormalWeapon, 'rhand')
    wait(300,500)
    end
    end
    end


    Update Change Arrow/Bolt

    auto(800)

    local ChangeAmmo = true
    local CreateAmmo = true
    local BpOldAmmo = "zaoan chess box"
    local OldAmmo = "crystalline arrow"
    local BpNewAmmo = "brocade backpack"
    local NewAmmo = 25757 --id --> arrow (25757) bolt (25758)
    local Sections = {"Hunt"} --{"Hunt"} or {"Floor 1", "Floor 2"}
    local ConsiderMonster = true
    local Monsters = {"name 1", "name 2"}
    local MonstersAround = 2

    --===================================
    local CheckMonster = getarearunetile(false, unpack(Monsters))

    local function NewAmmoType()
    if NewAmmo == 25757 then
    newammo = 'exevo gran con hur'
    elseif NewAmmo == 25758 then
    newammo = 'exevo gran con vis'
    end
    return newammo
    end

    if $connected then
    if table.find(Sections, $wptsection) then
    if CreateAmmo then
    if cancastspell(NewAmmoType()) then
    castspell(NewAmmoType())
    wait(300,500)
    end
    end
    if ChangeAmmo then
    if ConsiderMonster then
    if CheckMonster.amount >= MonstersAround then
    if itemcount(NewAmmo, BpNewAmmo) > 0 then
    if itemcount(NewAmmo, 'belt') <= 0 then
    equipitem(NewAmmo, 'belt', 100)
    wait(300,500)
    end
    elseif itemcount(NewAmmo, BpNewAmmo) == 0 and itemcount(OldAmmo, BpOldAmmo) > 0 then
    if itemcount(OldAmmo, 'belt') <= 0 then
    equipitem(OldAmmo, 'belt', 100)
    wait(300,500)
    end
    end
    elseif CheckMonster.amount < MonstersAround and table.find(Monsters, $attacked.name) == 0 then
    if itemcount(OldAmmo, BpOldAmmo) > 0 then
    if itemcount(OldAmmo, 'belt') <= 0 then
    equipitem(OldAmmo, 'belt', 100)
    wait(300,500)
    end
    end
    end
    else
    if itemcount(NewAmmo, BpNewAmmo) > 0 then
    if itemcount(NewAmmo, 'belt') <= 0 then
    equipitem(NewAmmo, 'belt', 100)
    wait(300,500)
    end
    elseif windowcount(BpTiems) == 1 and itemcount(NewAmmo) == 0 and not cancastspell(NewAmmoType()) and itemcount(OldAmmo, BpOldAmmo) > 0 then
    if itemcount(OldAmmo, 'belt') <= 0 then
    equipitem(OldAmmo, 'belt', 100)
    wait(300,500)
    end
    end
    end
    end
    else
    if itemcount(OldAmmo, BpOldAmmo) > 0 then
    if itemcount(OldAmmo, 'belt') <= 0 then
    equipitem(OldAmmo, 'belt', 100)
    wait(300,500)
    end
    end
    end
    end

  2. #12
    Free User
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Cisco View Post
    @Sinister Shadow @muufles

    test...

    auto(800)

    local ChangeAmmo = true
    local CreateAmmo = true
    local BpOldAmmo = "zaoan chess box"
    local OldAmmo = "crystalline arrow"
    local BpNewAmmo = "brocade backpack"
    local NewAmmo = 25757 --id --> arrow (25757) bolt (25758)
    local Sections = {"Hunt"} --{"Hunt"} or {"Floor 1", "Floor 2"}
    local ConsiderMonster = true
    local Monsters = {"name 1", "name 2"}
    local MonstersAround = 2

    --===================================
    local CheckMonster = getarearunetile(false, unpack(Monsters))

    local function NewAmmoType()
    if NewAmmo == 25757 then
    newammo = 'exevo gran con hur'
    elseif NewAmmo == 25758 then
    newammo = 'exevo gran con vis'
    end
    return newammo
    end

    if $connected then
    if table.find(Sections, $wptsection) then
    if CreateAmmo then
    if cancastspell(NewAmmoType()) then
    castspell(NewAmmoType())
    wait(300,500)
    end
    end
    if ChangeAmmo then
    if ConsiderMonster then
    if CheckMonster.amount >= MonstersAround then
    if itemcount(NewAmmo, BpNewAmmo) > 0 then
    if itemcount(NewAmmo, 'belt') <= 0 then
    equipitem(NewAmmo, 'belt', 100)
    wait(300,500)
    end
    elseif itemcount(NewAmmo, BpNewAmmo) == 0 and itemcount(OldAmmo, BpOldAmmo) > 0 then
    if itemcount(OldAmmo, 'belt') <= 0 then
    equipitem(OldAmmo, 'belt', 100)
    wait(300,500)
    end
    end
    else
    if itemcount(OldAmmo, BpOldAmmo) > 0 then
    if itemcount(OldAmmo, 'belt') <= 0 then
    equipitem(OldAmmo, 'belt', 100)
    wait(300,500)
    end
    end
    end
    else
    if itemcount(NewAmmo, BpNewAmmo) > 0 then
    if itemcount(NewAmmo, 'belt') <= 0 then
    equipitem(NewAmmo, 'belt', 100)
    wait(300,500)
    end
    end
    end
    end
    else
    if itemcount(OldAmmo, BpOldAmmo) > 0 then
    if itemcount(Old, 'belt') <= 0 then
    equipitem(OldAmmo, 'belt', 100)
    wait(300,500)
    end
    end
    end
    end


    I do not know if it will work the way you expect it to. My opinion is that the bot will go crazy and have a chance of crashing, because depending on the hunt it will change several times between the two arrows. I tried to use the same idea that one does with the rune https://www.tibiawindbot.com/docs.ht...etarearunetile
    help!

  3. #13

  4. #14
    Free User
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Hey bro, I want another action but I think it can be like this u shared, so, I want my MS to when in "Spawn" waypoints, use the spell "Conjure wand of darkness", and then, equip the wand of darkness. When the wand ends up, want to re-equip my dream blossom staff, or maybe a SOV.

  5. #15
    Free User Cisco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    1,424
    Reputation
    119
    Rep Power
    23
    Quote Originally Posted by muufles View Post
    Hey bro, I want another action but I think it can be like this u shared, so, I want my MS to when in "Spawn" waypoints, use the spell "Conjure wand of darkness", and then, equip the wand of darkness. When the wand ends up, want to re-equip my dream blossom staff, or maybe a SOV.
    persistent 1: https://forums.tibiawindbot.com/show...l=1#post523178

  6. #16
    Free User
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Cisco View Post
    test...

    auto(800)

    local ChangeNew = true
    local CreateNew = true
    local BpItems = "zaoan chess box"
    local NormalWeapon = "crystalline arrow"
    local NewWand = 25757 --id
    local Sections = {"Hunt"} --{"Hunt"} or {"Floor 1", "Floor 2"}
    local ConsiderMonster = true
    local Monsters = {"name 1", "name 2"}
    local MonstersAround = 2

    --===================================
    local CheckMonster = getarearunetile(false, unpack(Monsters))

    if $connected then
    if table.find(Sections, $wptsection) then
    if CreateNew then
    if cancastspell('exevo gran mort') and (windowcount(BpItems) == 1 and itemcount(NewWand) == 0) then
    castspell('exevo gran mort')
    wait(300,500)
    end
    end
    if ChangeNew then
    if ConsiderMonster then
    if CheckMonster.amount >= MonstersAround then
    if itemcount(NewWand, BpItems) > 0 then
    equipitem(NewWand, 'rhand')
    wait(300,500)
    elseif itemcount(NewWand, BpItems) == 0 and itemcount(NormalWeapon, BpItems) > 0 then
    equipitem(NormalWeapon, 'rhand')
    wait(300,500)
    end
    elseif CheckMonster.amount < MonstersAround and table.find(Monsters, $attacked.name) == 0 then
    if itemcount(NormalWeapon, BpItems) > 0 then
    equipitem(NormalWeapon, 'rhand')
    wait(300,500)
    end
    end
    else
    if itemcount(NewWand, BpItems) > 0 then
    equipitem(NewWand, 'rhand')
    wait(300,500)
    elseif windowcount(BpTiems) == 1 and itemcount(NewWand) == 0 and not cancastspell('exevo gran mort') and itemcount(NormalWeapon, BpItems) > 0 then
    equipitem(NormalWeapon, 'rhand')
    wait(300,500)
    end
    end
    end
    else
    if itemcount(NormalWeapon, BpItems) > 0 then
    equipitem(NormalWeapon, 'rhand')
    wait(300,500)
    end
    end
    end


    Update Change Arrow/Bolt

    auto(800)

    local ChangeAmmo = true
    local CreateAmmo = true
    local BpOldAmmo = "zaoan chess box"
    local OldAmmo = "crystalline arrow"
    local BpNewAmmo = "brocade backpack"
    local NewAmmo = 25757 --id --> arrow (25757) bolt (25758)
    local Sections = {"Hunt"} --{"Hunt"} or {"Floor 1", "Floor 2"}
    local ConsiderMonster = true
    local Monsters = {"name 1", "name 2"}
    local MonstersAround = 2

    --===================================
    local CheckMonster = getarearunetile(false, unpack(Monsters))

    local function NewAmmoType()
    if NewAmmo == 25757 then
    newammo = 'exevo gran con hur'
    elseif NewAmmo == 25758 then
    newammo = 'exevo gran con vis'
    end
    return newammo
    end

    if $connected then
    if table.find(Sections, $wptsection) then
    if CreateAmmo then
    if cancastspell(NewAmmoType()) then
    castspell(NewAmmoType())
    wait(300,500)
    end
    end
    if ChangeAmmo then
    if ConsiderMonster then
    if CheckMonster.amount >= MonstersAround then
    if itemcount(NewAmmo, BpNewAmmo) > 0 then
    if itemcount(NewAmmo, 'belt') <= 0 then
    equipitem(NewAmmo, 'belt', 100)
    wait(300,500)
    end
    elseif itemcount(NewAmmo, BpNewAmmo) == 0 and itemcount(OldAmmo, BpOldAmmo) > 0 then
    if itemcount(OldAmmo, 'belt') <= 0 then
    equipitem(OldAmmo, 'belt', 100)
    wait(300,500)
    end
    end
    elseif CheckMonster.amount < MonstersAround and table.find(Monsters, $attacked.name) == 0 then
    if itemcount(OldAmmo, BpOldAmmo) > 0 then
    if itemcount(OldAmmo, 'belt') <= 0 then
    equipitem(OldAmmo, 'belt', 100)
    wait(300,500)
    end
    end
    end
    else
    if itemcount(NewAmmo, BpNewAmmo) > 0 then
    if itemcount(NewAmmo, 'belt') <= 0 then
    equipitem(NewAmmo, 'belt', 100)
    wait(300,500)
    end
    elseif windowcount(BpTiems) == 1 and itemcount(NewAmmo) == 0 and not cancastspell(NewAmmoType()) and itemcount(OldAmmo, BpOldAmmo) > 0 then
    if itemcount(OldAmmo, 'belt') <= 0 then
    equipitem(OldAmmo, 'belt', 100)
    wait(300,500)
    end
    end
    end
    end
    else
    if itemcount(OldAmmo, BpOldAmmo) > 0 then
    if itemcount(OldAmmo, 'belt') <= 0 then
    equipitem(OldAmmo, 'belt', 100)
    wait(300,500)
    end
    end
    end
    end
    You are missing a code to exchange Diamond Arrow for Crystalline Arrow. The Bot pulls Diamond when it has the specified amount of monsters on the screen, but does not pull the Crystalline back when it has for example 1 monster on the screen. And you have to modify the BPs, because when I put Main BP as BpNewAmmo and it trades for the Crystalline that is in Supply BP, and it does not pull back because it's in different BP.

  7. #17
    Free User
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    The script is crazy when it tells him to shoot shots when it's more like 2 monsters and removes as 1. change arrows all the time

  8. #18
    Free User Cisco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    1,424
    Reputation
    119
    Rep Power
    23
    Quote Originally Posted by kieta View Post
    The script is crazy when it tells him to shoot shots when it's more like 2 monsters and removes as 1. change arrows all the time
    Read after the persistent

    https://forums.tibiawindbot.com/show...l=1#post522056

  9. #19
    Free User
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    I already know what the problem is. The script works well only when the arrows do not use what was created beforehand before logging in. If we have the arrow after login the bot is crazy

  10. #20
    Wind Powered
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    19

    auto(800)

    local ChangeNew = true
    local CreateNew = true
    local BpItems = "jewelled backpack"
    local NormalWeapon = "dream blossom staff"
    local NewWand = 25757 --id
    local Sections = {"Spawn"} --{"Hunt"} or {"Floor 1", "Floor 2"}
    local ConsiderMonster = false
    local Monsters = {"Monster 1", "Monster 2"}
    local MonstersAround = 2

    --===================================
    local CheckMonster = getarearunetile(false, unpack(Monsters))

    if $connected then
    if table.find(Sections, $wptsection) then
    if CreateNew then
    if cancastspell('exevo gran mort') and (windowcount(BpItems) == 1 and itemcount(NewWand) == 0) then
    castspell('exevo gran mort')
    wait(300,500)
    end
    end
    if ChangeNew then
    if ConsiderMonster then
    if CheckMonster.amount >= MonstersAround then
    if itemcount(NewWand, BpItems) > 0 then
    equipitem(NewWand, 'rhand')
    wait(300,500)
    elseif itemcount(NewWand, BpItems) == 0 and itemcount(NormalWeapon, BpItems) > 0 then
    equipitem(NormalWeapon, 'rhand')
    wait(300,500)
    end
    elseif CheckMonster.amount < MonstersAround and table.find(Monsters, $attacked.name) == 0 then
    if itemcount(NormalWeapon, BpItems) > 0 then
    equipitem(NormalWeapon, 'rhand')
    wait(300,500)
    end
    end
    else
    if itemcount(NewWand, BpItems) > 0 then
    equipitem(NewWand, 'rhand')
    wait(300,500)
    elseif windowcount(BpTiems) == 1 and itemcount(NewWand) == 0 and not cancastspell('exevo gran mort') and itemcount(NormalWeapon, BpItems) > 0 then
    equipitem(NormalWeapon, 'rhand')
    wait(300,500)
    end
    end
    end
    else
    if itemcount(NormalWeapon, BpItems) > 0 then
    equipitem(NormalWeapon, 'rhand')
    wait(300,500)
    end
    end
    end


    casting the spell but not swapping wands


    Edit: wrong item id for wand
    Wand of darkness is 25760
    Last edited by Sea; 08-26-2017 at 02:02 PM.

 

 

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •