Signup Now
Page 6 of 10 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast
Results 51 to 60 of 92
  1. #51
    Free User
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi, guys!
    I bought Windbot today but i have problem with launch cause bot doesnt see my character during the log in. HELP

  2. #52
    Free User
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    i cant open windbot addon becouse of qt errors whats wrong?

  3. #53
    Free User
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Is it working with battleye?

  4. #54
    Free User
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    update please

  5. #55
    Free User
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    waiting for update bot and addons

  6. #56
    Free User
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    last update is working for the newest tibia 10 update

  7. #57
    Free User
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    I can't open new client with old windbot addon

  8. #58
    Free User
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    162
    Reputation
    -16
    Rep Power
    0
    Wind addons needs updating, bot is fine just wind addons broke I believe.

  9. #59
    Free User
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    its now not possitible to boting right now? need to wait for upload?

    thanks

  10. #60
    Wind Powered
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    make me know when windaddon back please thanks

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •