Signup Now
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12
  1. #1
    Free User GPower's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    187
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    18

    any got an working reconnecter?

    anyone of you guys can give me an working reconnecter for tibia client 10? (old client).


    Thanks

  2. #2
    Free User
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    230
    Reputation
    29
    Rep Power
    21
    Every old reconnecter is working with that 10 sec delay on logging in
    For example https://forums.tibiawindbot.com/show...Safe-Reconnect

  3. #3
    Free User MenelZThais's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    253
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    16
    Didn't test on Tibia 11:
    Code:
    init start
    	local Priority = 80
    	local OverridePriority = 81
    	local Expiretime = 5000
    	local Lifetime = 5000
    	local Urgent = 0
    init end
    
    auto(500)
    
    if not $connected and not $worldvisible then
    	set('Cavebot/Enabled', 'no')
    	set('Targeting/Enabled', 'no')
    	set('Looting/Enabled', 'no')
    	setsetting('Looting/OpenNextBP', 'no')
    
    	while $connectionstate ~= 11 do
    		waitping()
    		keyevent('VK_ESCAPE')
    		keyevent(0x1B)
    		waitping()
    		setpriority(Priority, OverridePriority, Expiretime, Lifetime, Urgent)
    		reconnect($worldvisible)
    	end
    
    	if $addons.enabled then
    		showbot(false)
    		wait(1000)
    		minimizeclient()
    	end
    
    	openbattlelist()
    	waitping(2, 3)
    
    	set('Cavebot/Enabled', 'yes')
    	set('Targeting/Enabled', 'yes')
    	set('Looting/Enabled', 'yes')
    	setsetting('Looting/OpenNextBP', 'yes')
    end

  4. #4
    Free User GPower's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    187
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    18
    @MenelZThais

    i used this now 2 times

    both times i dead bec cavebot wasnt enabeld anymore and he dead at spawn bec out of pots

    on another scrypt with force refill he dead bec he didnt reopend backpack


    can u give me updated one?

  5. #5
    Free User MenelZThais's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    253
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    16
    You wanted reconnecter, not backpacks opener...

    Here is backpacks opener:
    Code:
    local mainbp = getlootingdestination('mainbp')
    local supplybp = getlootingdestination('supplybp')
    local lootbp = getlootingdestination('lootbp')
    local goldbp = getlootingdestination('goldbp')
    
    auto(100)
    
    while (windowcount(mainbp) == 0) or (windowcount(supplybp) == 0) or (windowcount(lootbp) == 0) or (windowcount(goldbp) == 0) do
    	set('Cavebot/Enabled', 'no')
    	set('Targeting/Enabled', 'no')
    	set('Looting/Enabled', 'no')
    	setsetting('Looting/OpenNextBP', 'no')
    
    	closewindows()
    	wait(300,500)
    	openitem(mainbp, "back", true)
    	wait(500,1500)
    	openitem(supplybp, mainbp, true)
    	wait(500,1500)
    	resizewindows()
    	wait(500,1500)
    	openitem(lootbp, mainbp, true)
    	wait(500,1500)
    	resizewindows()
    	wait(500,1500)
    	openitem(goldbp, mainbp, true)
    	wait(500,1500)
    	resizewindows()
    
    	set('Cavebot/Enabled', 'yes')
    	set('Targeting/Enabled', 'yes')
    	set('Looting/Enabled', 'yes')
    	setsetting('Looting/OpenNextBP', 'yes')
    end
    Just adjust it to your settings.
    Last edited by MenelZThais; 06-25-2017 at 01:31 AM.

  6. #6
    Free User GPower's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    187
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    18
    @MenelZThais sould i setup it in seperate president?

    but anyway the cavebot isnt enabeld after reconnect even if this bps open working hes standing in spawn till he dead....

  7. #7
    Free User MenelZThais's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    253
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    16
    Yes, it is separate.

    Reconnecter turns on Cavebot, after logged in:
    Code:
    	openbattlelist()
    	waitping(2, 3)
    
    	set('Cavebot/Enabled', 'yes')
    	set('Targeting/Enabled', 'yes')
    	set('Looting/Enabled', 'yes')
    	setsetting('Looting/OpenNextBP', 'yes')

  8. #8
    Free User kirro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    336
    Reputation
    121
    Rep Power
    19
    @MenelZThais

    I got a Feeling that @GPower did put the script into Cavebot > Scripter. Then it can't put cavebot back on as those peristents only get triggered when cavebot is enabled. @GPower if that is the case, try to put the script intp Scripter > Persistent and enable it





    Troubled Animals Quest [100+]
    ALL
    Feyrist Animals Surface [160+]
    RP
    Feyrist Silencers Underground X1 [180+]
    RP | EK
    Feyrist Silencers Underground X2 [200+]
    RP | EK
    Feyrist Silencers Surface [210+]
    RP | EK
    Rathleton Sewers [240+]
    RP
    Glooth Fairy [350+]
    ED/MS
    Hardcore Draken Walls [400+]
    EK

  9. #9
    Free User GPower's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    187
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    18
    reconnecter working nice... but the backpack opener i cant use bec if it was for example after ss on depot and close bps he try all time to reopen and get bugged in dp

  10. #10
    Free User fatima's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    Brasil - Rio De Janeiro
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    https://pastebin.com/0wDQSq2H

    ^ its should work properly

    ['Charactername'] = {name = 'accname', pass = 'password'}, < you need put Char name, acc name, then password
    Last edited by fatima; 07-12-2017 at 09:12 AM.

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •