Signup Now
Page 5 of 65 FirstFirst ... 345671555 ... LastLast
Results 41 to 50 of 650
  1. #41
    Moderator Raphael's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    raphseller.com
    Posts
    2,440
    Reputation
    283
    Rep Power
    27
    Quote Originally Posted by manuena View Post
    a heal friend hotkey please
    thx

    Done:
    http://forums.tibiawindbot.com/showt...er-(Exura-Sio)

  2. #42
    Wind Powered
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    dvscripts.com
    Posts
    7,105
    Reputation
    433
    Rep Power
    39

    -buy all the supplies
    foreach supplyitem i 'a' do
    buyitemsupto(i.id, i.uptocount)wait(500, 1000)
    end



    Someone can change it to when the bot buy any potions and if in mainbp there will be more than > 0 potions any category 'a' then it will move it first to potionbp and later buy next one ?, on standard libraries

  3. #43
    Free User Donatello's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Tuscany, Italy
    Posts
    398
    Reputation
    51
    Rep Power
    21
    Quote Originally Posted by Dworak View Post

    -buy all the supplies
    foreach supplyitem i 'a' do
    buyitemsupto(i.id, i.uptocount)wait(500, 1000)
    end



    Someone can change it to when the bot buy any potions and if in mainbp there will be more than > 0 potions any category 'a' then it will move it first to potionbp and later buy next one ?, on standard libraries

    Add this function in a persis. hotkey:
    function buyItemsAndMove(bpToMove, itemName, Amount, CurrentAmount)

    bpMain = $back.id
    CurrentAmount = CurrentAmount or itemcount(itemName)

    if not $tradeopen then
    opentrade()
    waitping()
    end

    Amount = Amount-CurrentAmount

    while Amount > 0 do
    buyitems(itemName, Amount)
    waitping(2, 4)
    moveitems(itemName, bpToMove, bpMain)
    waitping()
    end
    end


    Then change your action:
    foreach supplyitem i 'a' do
    buyItemsAndMove(mainbp, i.id, i.uptocount)
    waitping()
    end
    Last edited by Donatello; 12-16-2013 at 03:09 AM. Reason: Fixed

  4. #44
    Wind Powered
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    dvscripts.com
    Posts
    7,105
    Reputation
    433
    Rep Power
    39
    Checked, its standing with npc and not even buying manas
    Regards
    Last edited by Dworak; 12-15-2013 at 09:27 PM.

  5. #45
    Moderator RoxZin xD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Rio de Janeiro
    Posts
    4,914
    Reputation
    109
    Rep Power
    31
    Anti-Stalker hotkey?



    Troubled Animals Quest [100+]
    ALL
    Feyrist Animals Surface [160+]
    RP
    Feyrist Silencers Underground X1 [180+]
    RP | EK
    Feyrist Silencers Underground X2 [200+]
    RP | EK
    Feyrist Silencers Surface [210+]
    RP | EK
    Rathleton Sewers [240+]
    RP
    Glooth Fairy [350+]
    ED/MS
    Hardcore Draken Walls [400+]
    EK

  6. #46
    Moderator Raphael's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    raphseller.com
    Posts
    2,440
    Reputation
    283
    Rep Power
    27
    Quote Originally Posted by RoxZin xD View Post
    Anti-Stalker hotkey?
    Any idea on how would that work?

  7. #47
    Free User eachziN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Terra gentil ao turista
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    0
    check if got hit by stalker and none stalker on screen then use a magic or rune

  8. #48
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    556
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Raphael View Post
    Any idea on how would that work?
    eachziN said fine.

    When you got hitted by invisible stalker, then shoot gfb or cast some area spell
    But well, to do that ppl need to show their status messages in server log

  9. #49
    Free User
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    How would I make it use a blessed stake on dead vamp

  10. #50
    Free User manuena's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Barcelona
    Posts
    125
    Reputation
    19
    Rep Power
    21
    hotkey for use a lever ?? i was looking for it at libraries but nothing like usegrounditemid

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •