Signup Now
Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
    Free User

Character Stuck Everytime

è minha primeira vez postando aqui, todos meus scripts tenho que usar persistent anti stuck porque meus chars simplesmente ficam travados em 1 sqm e healando no outro, o script buga e nao funciona mais se o char não andar... Não aguento mais ter que ficar colocando anti stuck em todos os scripts, isso atrapalha bastante!

It's my first time posting here, all my scripts have to use persistent anti stuck because my chars are simply caught in 1 sqm and healando on the other, the buga script and no longer works if the char not walk ... I can not stand having to be putting anti stuck in all the scripts, it hinders enough!
    Last edited by Josh; 06-18-2017 at 05:36 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by Alethornox View Post
    è minha primeira vez postando aqui, todos meus scripts tenho que usar persistent anti stuck porque meus chars simplesmente ficam travados em 1 sqm e healando no outro, o script buga e nao funciona mais se o char não andar... Não aguento mais ter que ficar colocando anti stuck em todos os scripts, isso atrapalha bastante!
    1- Post english
    2- General is different Support (if Windbot 10, until the official version for Windbot 11)
    3- check if marks in minimap
    4- 4.1- If Windbot 11 thread wrong area...Thread Windbot 11
    4.2- If you are using Windbot 11, in the last update of the client there was a problem with the minimap and so far it has not been fixed by Cip.

Free User
    Quote Originally Posted by Cisco View Post
    1- Post english
    2- General is different Support (if Windbot 10, until the official version for Windbot 11)
    3- check if marks in minimap
    4- 4.1- If Windbot 11 thread wrong area...Thread Windbot 11
    4.2- If you are using Windbot 11, in the last update of the client there was a problem with the minimap and so far it has not been fixed by Cip.