Signup Now
Page 1 of 9 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 82
  1. #1
    Administrator Lucas Terra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    2,202
    Reputation
    141
    Rep Power
    10

    WindBot 2.8.18 (Protocol 11.30, Client 10-patch1)

    Hello guys,

    This update adds compatibility to client protocol 11.30, client version 10 (patch 1).

    Remember, you must launch Tibia/WindAddons directly from 'client.exe', so it won't enable BattlEye. Use it at your own risk!

    The new version can be downloaded from our Downloads page or directly from the following link:
    WindBot 2.8.18 (16,078 KB)

    WindAddons has been updated aswell:
    WindBot Addons 1.5.9 (1,649 KB)

    We have also updated our WindBot for Tibia 11 tools:
    WindBot for Tibia 11


    Change Log
    • Added compatibility with today's patch
    • Fixed Zaoan Chess Box's bug
    • Now your $balance will always show the right value


    Enjoy WindBot!

  2. #2
    Free User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    2,562
    Reputation
    73
    Rep Power
    13
    Awesome job Lucas


    Visit:
    (◣_◢)

  3. #3
    Free User
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Good work bro

  4. #4
    Free User
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Hello,

    When i'm clicking on the download page to download the Windaddons, it's still fixed to the 1.5.6 version, shouldn't it be 1.5.9?

  5. #5
    Free User Zokh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    78
    Rep Power
    3
    @Lucas Terra https://gyazo.com/da967bb7205934abf720792f857530b5 check the version of the windbot and the menssage


    fast like always!!!!!

  6. #6
    Administrator Lucas Terra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    2,202
    Reputation
    141
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by karolusxd View Post
    Hello,

    When i'm clicking on the download page to download the Windaddons, it's still fixed to the 1.5.6 version, shouldn't it be 1.5.9?
    Quote Originally Posted by Zokh View Post
    @Lucas Terra https://gyazo.com/da967bb7205934abf720792f857530b5 check the version of the windbot and the menssage


    fast like always!!!!!
    Thanks, fixed.

  7. #7
    Free User
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Good Work!

    Perfect here.

  8. #8
    Free User glowingstick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    337
    Reputation
    36
    Rep Power
    8
    Chess boxes works like a charm, thanks a ton!

  9. #9
    Free User jomykzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Damn I want the Tibia 11 windbot so badly.

  10. #10
    Free User bobi bobkens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Client does not work hmm :d

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •