Signup Now
Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Wind Powered Wario's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    9
    Rep Power
    0

    Can someone fix Leonardo's reconnecter?

    https://forums.tibiawindbot.com/show...ight=reconnect

    This is the script. Since the last update it's not working anymore, and I think Leonardo is retired.

  2. #2
    Free User Cisco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    1,424
    Reputation
    119
    Rep Power
    23
    Quote Originally Posted by Wario View Post
    https://forums.tibiawindbot.com/show...ight=reconnect

    This is the script. Since the last update it's not working anymore, and I think Leonardo is retired.
    test...

    --Reconnect
    auto(2000)

    --PS: If UseReconnect = true and UseConnect = true, the action will use reconnect()

    local CheckStamina = true
    local Stamina = 15 --hours

    --If use reconnect()
    local UseReconnect = true --only reconnect()
    local ControlG = true --reconnect using ctrl+g

    --If use connect()
    local UseConnect = false --only connect()
    local acc = '12345'
    local pass = '12345'
    local char = 'char'

    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    function CiscoAutoReconnect()
    if sstime() <= 85800 and sstime() >= 600 then
    if UseConnect then
    connect(acc, pass, char)
    waitping()
    if not $connected then
    reconnect(true)
    waitping()
    end
    elseif (UseConnect and UseReconnect) or UseReconnect then
    reconnect(ControlG)
    waitping()
    end
    return true
    end
    return false
    end

    if not $connected then
    if CheckStamina then
    if $stamina >= Stamina*60 then
    CiscoAutoReconnect()
    end
    elseif not CheckStamina then
    CiscoAutoReconnect()
    end
    end

  3. #3
    Wind Powered
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    18
    @Cisco. I have a doubt, this persistent open backpacks and resize?

  4. #4

  5. #5
    Wind Powered
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    18
    ok, thx

  6. #6
    Free User downloadkct's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Rio de Janeiro
    Posts
    1,167
    Reputation
    25
    Rep Power
    23
    Quote Originally Posted by Cisco View Post
    test...

    --Reconnect
    auto(2000)

    --PS: If UseReconnect = true and UseConnect = true, the action will use reconnect()

    local CheckStamina = true
    local Stamina = 15 --hours

    --If use reconnect()
    local UseReconnect = true --only reconnect()
    local ControlG = true --reconnect using ctrl+g

    --If use connect()
    local UseConnect = false --only connect()
    local acc = '12345'
    local pass = '12345'
    local char = 'char'

    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    function CiscoAutoReconnect()
    if sstime() <= 85800 and sstime() >= 600 then
    if UseConnect then
    connect(acc, pass, char)
    waitping()
    if not $connected then
    reconnect(true)
    waitping()
    end
    elseif (UseConnect and UseReconnect) or UseReconnect then
    reconnect(ControlG)
    waitping()
    end
    return true
    end
    return false
    end

    if not $connected then
    if CheckStamina then
    if $stamina >= Stamina*60 then
    CiscoAutoReconnect()
    end
    elseif not CheckStamina then
    CiscoAutoReconnect()
    end
    end
    works great as a simple but extremely useful reconnecter, thanks man (i didnt test it to anything else but simple kick)
    Old 'n Proud Neobot-Elfbot and blackd user

  7. #7
    Free User Cisco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    1,424
    Reputation
    119
    Rep Power
    23
    @downloadkct

    If you use connect () you will also have no problems with the hang screen. In case the connect () option does not let the screen hang, it is lines 25-27.

    ==================

    Have you seen SmartExit?....

    --==Simple Smart Exit...

    Hotkey:

    xlog(true)
    wait(1000)


    --=="Complex" SmartExit

    -HUD : MMS

            {Name = 'ENGINE STATES', State = true, Items = {
    {'Spell Healer', function() return getsetting('SpellHealer/Enabled') end, function() return toggle('SpellHealer/Enabled') end},
    {'Potion Healer', function() return getsetting('PotionHealer/Enabled') end, function() return toggle('PotionHealer/Enabled') end},
    {'Condition Healer', function() return getsetting('ConditionHealer/Enabled') end, function() return toggle('ConditionHealer/Enabled') end},
    {'Mana Training', function() return getsetting('ManaTrainer/Enabled') end, function() return toggle('ManaTrainer/Enabled') end},
    {'Cavebot', function() return getsetting('Cavebot/Enabled') end, function() return toggle('Cavebot/Enabled') end},
    {'Looting', function() return getsetting('Looting/Enabled') end, function() return toggle('Looting/Enabled') end},
    {'Targeting', function() return getsetting('Targeting/Enabled') end, function() return toggle('Targeting/Enabled') end},
    {'Smart Exit', function() return forcelogout() end, function() return toggle(forcelogout2()) end},
    }
    },


    -HUD: MMS --> Between "init start" and "init end"

    	--Logout
    function forcelogout()
    local forcelogout = 'forcelogout'
    if getuseroption('forcelogout') then
    forcelogout = 'yes'
    elseif not getuseroption('forcelogout') then
    forcelogout = 'no'
    end
    return forcelogout
    end


    -Useroption:

    		{
    "type":"checkbox",
    "name":"forcelogout",
    "description":"xlog.",
    "text":"Smart Exit",
    "value":false
    },



    Persistent:

    --Smart Exit

    auto(800)

    local SmartExit = getuseroption('forcelogout')

    if SmartExit then
    if $connected then
    xlog(true)
    wait(1000)
    elseif not $connected then
    setuseroption('forcelogout', false)
    end
    end




 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •