Signup Now
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 17 of 17
  1. #11
    Free User
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    22
    Rep Power
    0
    Ain't working for me also.

  2. #12
    Wind Powered Cisco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    1,163
    Reputation
    110
    Rep Power
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by matheuu View Post
    In this new version, when I select "Start Windbot on Launch", it is not working. What do I do?
    Have you download the new client 10 yet? http://static.tibia.com/download/tibia1000.exe

  3. #13
    Wind Powered
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Are you really sure that its working for you guys? I can log in on tibia but I cant lauch it with windaddons. Also, the windbot client is not working, A new version is required. Thanks

  4. #14
    Free User Aights's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by danbot View Post
    Are you really sure that its working for you guys? I can log in on tibia but I cant lauch it with windaddons. Also, the windbot client is not working, A new version is required. Thanks
    Dude... These posts are from 10 days ago. So no, they're not sure anymore because this update was for the latest patch (16/01/17).

    It's probably the same thing as last patch so we're gonna need an updated WindAddons that works with the "new" client.

    Patience my friends

  5. #15
    Wind Powered
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Aights View Post
    Dude... These posts are from 10 days ago. So no, they're not sure anymore because this update was for the latest patch (16/01/17).

    It's probably the same thing as last patch so we're gonna need an updated WindAddons that works with the "new" client.

    Patience my friends

    Ops, sorry, I though I was in the other thread. My bad.

  6. #16
    Free User
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    here is the same have error with versión of tibia

  7. #17
    Wind Powered
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Aqui não está funcionando, aparece " This Version of the client is not supported (10). na ABA CONSOLE do windbot =s

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •