Signup Now
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11
  1. #1
    Free User Cisco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    1,424
    Reputation
    119
    Rep Power
    23

    'item' userdata lacking .special property

    1. What OS you are at?
    Windows 10 Home

    2. Real PC or VPS?
    Real PC

    3. Using WindAddons? Which version?
    Yes windaddon, yes fast hotkeys

    4. Which version of WindBot?
    beta 33

    5. Which version of Game Client?
    11.03.4221

    6. Do you have a Dedicated Graphics Card?
    Yes, Radeon R9 200 series

    7. Detailed description of the problem.
    Gif

    8. If applicable, a GIF of the action hosted on imgur.com.


    9. Debug Log.

    10. Comments.

  2. #2
    Moderator RoxZin xD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Rio de Janeiro
    Posts
    4,914
    Reputation
    109
    Rep Power
    31
    I don't remember if it works, but what happens if you actually use $finger.count or $neck.id for example?



    Troubled Animals Quest [100+]
    ALL
    Feyrist Animals Surface [160+]
    RP
    Feyrist Silencers Underground X1 [180+]
    RP | EK
    Feyrist Silencers Underground X2 [200+]
    RP | EK
    Feyrist Silencers Surface [210+]
    RP | EK
    Rathleton Sewers [240+]
    RP
    Glooth Fairy [350+]
    ED/MS
    Hardcore Draken Walls [400+]
    EK

  3. #3
    Free User Borges's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    1,469
    Reputation
    205
    Rep Power
    25
    @Cisco

    Like Rox already said, the correct action is:

    print(itemname($neck.id))
    Helped you? REP+

  4. #4
    Wind Tester
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Warsaw, Poland
    Posts
    2,579
    Reputation
    149
    Rep Power
    27
    Quote Originally Posted by RoxZin xD View Post
    I don't remember if it works, but what happens if you actually use $finger.count or $neck.id for example?
    It works with property name. This is job for @Raphael.

  5. #5
    Free User Cisco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    1,424
    Reputation
    119
    Rep Power
    23
    @RoxZin xD @Borges @Imba

    Action Imba corym

    init start
    local item = 'stealth ring' -- Can be a ring or an amulet
    local itemInUseID = 3086
    local monsters = {"Corym Charlatan", "Corym Skirmisher", "Corym Vanguard"}
    local mainBp = getuseroption("mainBp")
    -- DO NOT EDIT BELOW THIS LINE
    item = itemid(item)
    local slot, slotName = $neck, 'neck'
    if itemname(item):lower():find('ring') then
    slot, slotName = $finger, 'finger'
    end
    init end

    auto(100, 200)
    if (slot.id ~= item) and (itemcount(item) > 0) and (maround(10, table.unpack(monsters)) >= 4) then
    equipitem(item, slotName)
    waitping()
    elseif (slot.id == itemInUseID) and (maround(10, table.unpack(monsters)) < 4) then
    moveitems(slot.id, mainBp, slotName, 100)
    end


    The character places the ring, but does not remove it. I only managed to remove the ring with unequipitem ('finger')

  6. #6
    Moderator RoxZin xD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Rio de Janeiro
    Posts
    4,914
    Reputation
    109
    Rep Power
    31
    Quote Originally Posted by Imba View Post
    It works with property name. This is job for @Raphael.
    Yeah I tried it w/ Tibia 10 and it worked normally, so...



    Troubled Animals Quest [100+]
    ALL
    Feyrist Animals Surface [160+]
    RP
    Feyrist Silencers Underground X1 [180+]
    RP | EK
    Feyrist Silencers Underground X2 [200+]
    RP | EK
    Feyrist Silencers Surface [210+]
    RP | EK
    Rathleton Sewers [240+]
    RP
    Glooth Fairy [350+]
    ED/MS
    Hardcore Draken Walls [400+]
    EK

  7. #7
    Administrator Lucas Terra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    2,202
    Reputation
    141
    Rep Power
    10
    Will try it.

  8. #8
    Administrator Lucas Terra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    2,202
    Reputation
    141
    Rep Power
    10
    Tried like this:

    init start
    local item = itemid('power ring') -- Can be a ring or an amulet
    local itemInUseID = ringinuse(item)
    init end

    auto(100, 200)
    if $finger.id == itemInUseID then
    moveitems(itemInUseID, '', 'finger', 100)
    elseif itemcount(item) > 0 then
    equipitem(item, 'finger')
    waitping()
    end


    Worked just fine.

  9. #9
    Wind Tester
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Warsaw, Poland
    Posts
    2,579
    Reputation
    149
    Rep Power
    27
    Quote Originally Posted by Lucas Terra View Post
    Tried like this:

    init start
    local item = itemid('power ring') -- Can be a ring or an amulet
    local itemInUseID = ringinuse(item)
    init end

    auto(100, 200)
    if $finger.id == itemInUseID then
    moveitems(itemInUseID, '', 'finger', 100)
    elseif itemcount(item) > 0 then
    equipitem(item, 'finger')
    waitping()
    end


    Worked just fine.
    I think he meant there is no userdata to table for eq slots, so he can't
    print($finger)

  10. #10
    Administrator Lucas Terra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    2,202
    Reputation
    141
    Rep Power
    10
    Right. @Raphael, could you look into this and try to figure out what's missing on WindBot's side? It has to work without you changing anything in your library.

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •